Xiaomi Poco X2
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Amoled

  • Anonymous

No nfc , disapointed

  • Anonymous

Amoled

  • Anonymous

Highex, 12 Feb 2020why it has such a low ppi (387) ? redmi note 4 has 402 ppi Around 400 PPI is fine for any midrange phones. The fact that is LCD is not too good news though more so if you use the phone in low ambient light.

Has anybody actually used PocoX2? is there any battery problems or general problems with it?

why it has such a low ppi (387) ?

redmi note 4 has 402 ppi

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Feb 2020it soooo useful phone for just 224$ but it tooooo big for ... more& of course with Super Amoled + indisplay finger
the indisplay finger on this series mi9t & mi 9 lite works good & its not like laggy delay fingerprint on mi a3 ( will get worser if used glass protection )

  • Anonymous

it soooo useful phone for just 224$
but it tooooo big for me with 166mm tall
so i stuck to MI 9T & MI 9 LITE with 156mm sized
218$ & 219$
none motorized or motorized cam

also who missed MI big MAX series will go for this phone

  • Phutharit

Sq13, 10 Feb 2020It's not true. There's an article with the main guy at poco... moreThis Poco X series not F series

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Feb 2020Mediatek Dimensity 1000 kills a SD855, I think it scores a ... moreDamn that’s pretty good. I have a mi 9t pro and the highest score I’ve got was a little bit less than 485,000 (I overclocked the gpu, obviously.)

  • Anonymous

Sq13, 10 Feb 2020It's not true. There's an article with the main guy at poco... moreMediatek Dimensity 1000 kills a SD855, I think it scores a 511000 in antutu and it's coming out at some point, I wouldn't be so surprised to see it debut in a Poco F2 or some realme phone.

  • Sq13

sebastian2bay, 28 Jan 2020Bro they already said that this is not the successor of the... moreIt's not true. There's an article with the main guy at poco online. There's no pocophone coming down the horizon with a Snapdragon 855 or 865. Qualcomm have simply made the chipsets too expensive. The F1 was just a once in a lifetime thing. With the new Qualcomm Snapdragon flagship CPU supporting 5g, the price is much higher. A phone like the pocophone F1 at around 250-290 euros is no longer feasible. This is why they're trying to big up gimmicks like 120hz refresh rate and a huge 6.67 inch screen. It's a disappointment. It'll sell but you could buy a meizu 16t for less than the Poco X2. That phone makes sense. Running the Snapdragon 855 but made huge compromise on the camera which I hear is garbage.

  • Anonymous

Redimi k30 5G is better than this

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Yes realme is filling their rearview mirrors with the realme X2 which enters the $200 most valued Xiaomi price segment, they needed something better than the note 8 pro but cheaper than the realme X2 (which means punch holed LCD screen and failed bend test out of cheap plastic midframe).

Unhappy that Xiaomi apparently is exiting the "flagship killer" - killer segment, I would have preferred to see an improved Mi 9T rather than this cheap phone but realme and the cheap people it seems they are going to make this impossible.

  • Anonymous

MeKurdy, 10 Feb 2020Bruh yall trippin this phone is gonna dominate the marketiPhone XR is the top world seller for 2019, don't know how is that possible but it is. Maybe this year ridiculously looking 208 gram tablets supposed to be phones will win the race who knows.

Bruh yall trippin this phone is gonna dominate the market

Sqeze, 09 Feb 2020Haha - you realize that the resolution is better than an Ap... morethey are risking their quality to win the price competition

no one can give specifications like iphone 11
atleast not screen quality (it has 500+ppi screen)

  • Anonymous

Anyone remember people complaining last year about the K20/Mi 9T Amoled screen or the popup camera? Maybe they reasoned that some blue light and two holes on the screen would be better for their customers.

Have anyone read about this phone 120Hz screen stuttering while in 120Hz mode? Probably because the 730g simply don't have the horsepower to handle the 120Hz.

Hve anyone checked that Realme X2 actually surpasses the k30 battery endurance rating test despite maH??

I wonder why they made this the "Xiaomi" Poco X2 if Poco is now an independent brand.

Poco X2 VS realme X2, realme Is an overall better than Poco X2. Poco hasn't dedicated SD card Plus 2 Sim and no Amoled Screen. I hope Poco brings another model with 765 Qualcomm, Amoled screen and dedicated SD card memory with the rest characteristics of Poco X2