Xiaomi Poco X2
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Lalu

if there is no amoled disply they must have to provide an notification led... its a simple feature but its really good to know the status.... surprisingly there is no amoled no notification led.... i will go with realme x2....

  • Anonymous

Poxo x2 comes with ₹15,999
6+64

  • Anonymous

SkyMasterARC, 03 Feb 2020I don't know why there are so many complaints. As long as this t... moreThis way of thinking is why Xiaomi will cease building better products like the Mi 9T and 9T pro.

Xiaomi customers want no features they don't really need and are only willing to pay the absolute least. Only rubbish can come out.

  • Obviously

Tarkhan, 03 Feb 2020realme x2 is better than thisViously

  • Tarkhan

realme x2 is better than this

  • Edvard

Where is black colour?

  • Anonymous

herem, 03 Feb 2020I hope Poco X2 and Poco F2 don't have ghost touch issues like Po... morenever faced any ghost touches in my f1, used it for a year with no issues

  • Nelson

SkyMasterARC, 03 Feb 2020I don't know why there are so many complaints. As long as this t... moreYeah, it's no really a big deal tbh. 865 is way too expensive for it to be that proce

  • herem

I hope Poco X2 and Poco F2 don't have ghost touch issues like Poco F1 had.

I don't know why there are so many complaints. As long as this thing is below $400 cad, it's worth it. Yeah it's LCD, but it's hdr + 120 hz. Honestly you don't need SD 865 to game. If you don't game SD 730G is more than good enough. This is not a premium phone, stop judging it like one.

  • Fawas E

Avi, 01 Feb 2020Why snapdragon 865 is not in this phone?Don't worry.. Q2 will be launch for new a smartphone is Poco F2 due to it provide SD865 & 5G. They will have been processing in Service network for 5G in around the world

  • Fawas E

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2020That would be Poco f2 launching in 2nd quarter, this is just a m... moreYeah sure... not SD 765.. SD865 & 5G
Will be launch to start on Q2 to be continues due to make provides service for 5G

  • Anonymous

Avi, 01 Feb 2020Why snapdragon 865 is not in this phone?That would be Poco f2 launching in 2nd quarter, this is just a middle range phone by poco. Meanwhile poco f2 lite with Snapdragon 765 also launching sideways.

  • S.M.Rakib

We want poco F2 as early as possible...

  • Anonymous

Blasp, 02 Feb 2020Lmao what a garbage. They even kept teasing this garbage. This b... moreu talk too much imo

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Jan 2020The pressure on Xiaomi / Redmi / Poco is showing in their recen... moreForgetting mi a3, basically a downgrade from earlier A series.

  • Anonymous

maan, 01 Feb 2020very poor durability poco x2 ,k30I guess you saw that video where it cracks in half in the bend test, I guess the midframe is weak plastic just like the redmi note 7 was, obviously glass can't bend as much as plastic.

  • Blasp

Lmao what a garbage. They even kept teasing this garbage. This better have x2 pro version or else poco is dead.

  • Malik

Roko, 31 Jan 2020Haha , enjoying inferior technology ? I hope you can see amoled ... moreThe reason i stopped buying Samsung.The screen burned.never going for amoled again.

  • hhxhs

cyberdimitri, 01 Feb 2020slower than poco 1? lcd again? no thanksbut it has 120hz❤️