Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • L
  • Libomeracku
  • S75
  • 17 May 2023

Charles, 23 Feb 2023The bugs i experience on miui 14.0.1.0 is gesture confirmat... moredoes pubg work well next to all social apps?

    • j
    • justine
    • t7x
    • 10 May 2023

    Princecharming, 22 Apr 2023How do i fix the overheating issue?Yes I also have heating issue

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • ibb
      • 06 May 2023

      Zul, 25 Apr 2023Why cannot 5g?????Yes, this phone all good but only is the 5G. After updating to the lastest update v14.0.2.0 it can run 5G already.....but not so stable.....5G speed is slow & it will drop back to 4G........feels like dissapoting with this phone.

        • Z
        • Zul
        • KZK
        • 25 Apr 2023

        Why cannot 5g?????

          • P
          • Princecharming
          • GIL
          • 22 Apr 2023

          Nekk, 29 Mar 2023For my time using this phone i would say that this phone ha... moreHow do i fix the overheating issue?

            • v
            • vaina
            • mFd
            • 15 Apr 2023

            alex, 02 Apr 2023Hello. How much is the PWM of this device? I checked all ... moresorry bad english, i cant find information abaout that :(

            but..in some forums with eye sensitive people i remenber reading someone didnt like the screen...but it can be dithering or anything else and not pwm.

              • a
              • alex
              • a38
              • 02 Apr 2023

              Hello. How much is the PWM of this device?
              I checked all the sites, there was nothing

                • N
                • Nekk
                • Hkn
                • 29 Mar 2023

                For my time using this phone i would say that this phone has alot of problems but once you get a grasp of it the performance of the phone is really good but the main issue of this unit is the heating

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • wHr
                  • 07 Mar 2023

                  Charles, 23 Feb 2023The bugs i experience on miui 14.0.1.0 is gesture confirmat... moreI experienced this also, how to fix this huhuhu

                    • S
                    • Szakss
                    • 6P5
                    • 02 Mar 2023

                    Ravi419, 14 Feb 2023Just updated to miui 14.. so far so good.. faster loading a... moreFor which region, EMUI 14 update was released for this mobile?

                      • C
                      • Charles
                      • XQZ
                      • 23 Feb 2023

                      The bugs i experience on miui 14.0.1.0 is gesture confirmation not working unstable performance on gaming or on just scrolling, it feels like my 60 refresh rate is slower, 120hz on mobile legends is unstable sometimes its going back to 60hz even using 120 refresh rate.

                        Just updated to miui 14.. so far so good.. faster loading and low battery consumption.. ..

                          • R
                          • Rameez
                          • X03
                          • 07 Feb 2023

                          Got this a few months back. Currently on latest MIUI 13 for poco x3 GT and honestly, no complaints at all. Everything is fast and snappy. Camera is good and speakers too. Worth every penny i paid for it.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • I@a
                            • 06 Feb 2023

                            Been with helio for the past 3 phones but network sucks thats all i can say
                            Poor gaming experience

                              • M
                              • Mobile legends
                              • I@a
                              • 06 Feb 2023

                              Never ever helio again
                              Been with helio/mediatech in total of 3 phones but they are all the same
                              Poor in signal and network
                              All goods in other specs except for network experience
                              Worst in games ever

                                BMHater12, 21 Jan 2023Then look at the Redmi Note 8 Pro, even the Realme X7 Max 5... moreyeah but there are so many phones with mediatek chips. they had to code their OS one by one device.

                                  • O
                                  • Omid
                                  • pTe
                                  • 21 Jan 2023

                                  Anonymous , 23 May 2022This phone is shit Bad networking Bad connections mobile ... moreman i have this phone more than a year. honestly no bugs here after updates...
                                  no overheating while charging (of course you should leave the phone alone while charging)
                                  good in games but not perfect when settings on maximum (phone may get warm)-but good at 120fps gaming
                                  speakers are great and you can clearly compare with other stereo phones;)
                                  Yes lacking 3mm jack sux but it's okay cus wireless gaming is cool

                                    maxbai320, 06 Jan 2023nope, if you want stable custom rom support don't use ... moreThen look at the Redmi Note 8 Pro, even the Realme X7 Max 5G, they even got custom ROM support while using MTK SoCs

                                      • m
                                      • maxbai320
                                      • 0q7
                                      • 06 Jan 2023

                                      Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022does it have custom rom?nope, if you want stable custom rom support don't use phones with mediatek chips, their code is totally closed source so there is almost no way to make custom roms

                                        • a
                                        • ayune
                                        • IWV
                                        • 31 Dec 2022

                                        which better: Poco X3GT vs X4GT for daily used durability?