Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Machoman 2.0

Is there any proximity sensor issue like redmi note 10 pro?

  • Machoman

Can I watch Netflix with this phone? What is the highest video quality?

  • Dai

MISTERCRABS, 01 Sep 2021Hey guys! Is it worth to buy? is it okay? Any serious bugs ... morenot bad, in my country i get for like 320$. value to price, quite happy with it. no complaint

  • Anonymous

MISTERCRABS, 01 Sep 2021Hey guys! Is it worth to buy? is it okay? Any serious bugs ... moredepends really where you live. In EU the phone costs 100 euros more than it should. Dimensity 1100 is basically snapdragon 865 with improved optimization. In terms of bugs, it's early to say. The heatsink improved, should produce less heat too.

  • mark777

yes i think xiaomi's quality now is getting disappointed and getting low ..if many issue on ui also on software/display, screen..if they continue this the will end up like nokia/blackberry.. Soon maybe it will be the end of xiaomi's reign

Hey guys! Is it worth to buy? is it okay? Any serious bugs or issues with this phone? would like to hear real user opinion...

  • Bruh

YesBoyzz, 25 Aug 2021It's true .Xiaomi always got problem with the screen..... moreAs far as i concerned, this happened because of the ips lcd combine with the very high refresh rate (120 hz) and why this happen is because ips lcd have less pixel compare to other display such as amoled. Idk much but yeah you got the basic here ips lcd and 120 hz is basically not a good combine tho. That's why other smartphone company are not using ips lcd with high refresh rate display.

  • jaibami

why is my ingame audio in call of duty mobile is so low. it is not the normal sound. when i use earphone, audio is so low please notice this

  • Anonymous

Bob, 26 Aug 2021maybe you should remove fat on your finger? I literally don't get your intention of insulting others who had issues with their Mi devices.

  • Bob

YesBoyzz, 25 Aug 2021It's true .Xiaomi always got problem with the screen..... moremaybe you should remove fat on your finger?

Noah, 04 Aug 2021Where did you purchase it from?Import. Thats the total cost

  • Anonymous

Always problem audio jack 3.5 mm, whay Xiaomi Always this problem ?

  • YesBoyzz

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2021And I'm skipping every Xiaomi product in the future he... moreIt's true .Xiaomi always got problem with the screen..im always facing touch problem every Xiaomi phones...cheap or expensive.. currently im using Mi 10T Pro 5G...still got problem with touch response...

  • MasEnha

John, 20 Aug 2021Speak for yourself, I still use it in 2021. Cloud storage a... moreIndeed in the name of SQ, bluetooth headphones sounds bad. Only very expensive one sounds decent but still not satisfying. However, the internal DAC of phone itself rarely good. Previously we see Wolfson, BurrBrown, ESS or AKM, but nowadays its became less and less. I'm not helping you on this, but to make a phone sounds beauty you will needs external USB DAC + amp + quality headphone(s). 3.5mm port will give you nothing, especially on the budget phones.

  • Anonymous

Andrew, 09 Aug 2021I am skipping Poco line altogether. The lacklustre support ... moreAnd I'm skipping every Xiaomi product in the future here in Malaysia basically due to a bad quality display I had with Mi 11 Lite 4G. Black crush issue, blue-tinted issue and slow pixel responding. At first, I wanted to sell it but end up giving it to my mom after 4 months of usage since my mom can't see those issues with her usage habit. Been a Xiaomi user for 4 years and personally, I felt the quality of Mi products is dropping.

  • Anonymous

pin, 17 Aug 2021that picture is redmiBecause it's a rebrand from the Redmi Note 10 Pro (China variant).

  • John

Hasan-SRT, 10 Aug 2021No need for that in 2021 :)Speak for yourself, I still use it in 2021. Cloud storage and wireless Bluetooth audio is still a joke to use. In fact, I sold all my wireless headphones and gone back wired.

  • John

Anonymous, 12 Aug 2021get over it. This isn't 2012 anymore.Jokes on you, I'm still using them in 2021. In fact, I sold all of my wireless headphones and gone back wired.

  • Anonymous

Oneking, 19 Aug 2021I really don't know for example the Poco NFC 64 gb ver... morepoco nfc is trash compared to this device.

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2021Why is it that high there? It's supposed to be around ... moreI really don't know for example the Poco NFC 64 gb version is about 1999 MAD less than 190 EURO ,but X3 GT price's is more expensive than Global price, knowing that both are in the official Xiaomi store in Morocco