Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • H
  • Herossi46
  • 39y
  • 07 Jun 2021

I am using mi note 10 and used some of the xiaomi phones in the past and I agree with the people about Miui bugs. But still I am happy with the phones performance and quality

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Lfd
    • 06 Jun 2021

    Anonymous, 06 Jun 2021MIUI ain't that trash u need to try it tho it's q... moreHe said he tested it LOL he said he has a xiaomi

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Lfd
      • 06 Jun 2021

      Donbenie, 06 Jun 2021That's your own subjective opinion and anything set in... moreSo what? Is he not allowed to hate it?
      Does he have to love it? Curious....

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • KSE
        • 06 Jun 2021

        Phonies, 06 Jun 2021Obvious troll? MIUI is absolute shit compared to othersMIUI ain't that trash u need to try it tho it's quite stable to me.

          Phonies, 06 Jun 2021Obvious troll? MIUI is absolute shit compared to othersThat's your own subjective opinion and anything set in stone..
          It's the same MIUI am using and I certainly don't think it is shit..
          Even Gsmarena with their exposure to multiple UI,praises many aspects of the UI but you would want everyone to be it is shit?

            • I
            • IPS LCD
            • sxr
            • 06 Jun 2021

            IPS LCD awwwshii!
            upgrade to OLED or SAmoled it’s better sunlight viewing. IPS GOD hahaha

              Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021why is everyone saying that this phone is bad? The screen ... moreDefinitely a good phone, but I guess some people would be disappointed with no headphone jack and no micro SD card slot. The competition offers a headphone jack and 120hz Amoled at a slightly cheaper price too so it's definitely not alone in terms of price to performance ratio

                Donbenie, 05 Jun 2021Is it the same MIUI we are all using or does the phone have... moreObvious troll?

                MIUI is absolute shit compared to others

                  Phonies, 05 Jun 2021I own one the software is absolute shitIs it the same MIUI we are all using or does the phone have its own software?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • AZ1
                    • 05 Jun 2021

                    Xiaomi Poco X3 GT=Xiaomi note 10 pro china=no earphones= not buying

                      To me personally, the software doesn't really matter. After all, I would change to custom OS after the warranty is over. For add you can easily get rid of it, just google how to do it and you have done not more than 15 minute

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 6iM
                        • 05 Jun 2021

                        Does this phone support gcam

                          Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021why is everyone saying that this phone is bad? The screen ... more>nothing is really lacking
                          good software

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • qHB
                            • 05 Jun 2021

                            why is everyone saying that this phone is bad?
                            The screen is pretty good. The performance is very good. The cameras are okay. Nothing is really lacking. (Based off the spec sheet)

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • y$d
                              • 05 Jun 2021

                              Phonies, 04 Jun 2021exactly! the downside of xiaomi phones is their software ... morethe world need more e-waste

                                Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021Do you own one?I own one
                                the software is absolute shit

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Sju
                                  • 05 Jun 2021

                                  Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021Another day... Another xiaomi phone! No wonder their so... moreDo you own one?

                                    Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021im/possible to be that model with D1100 just rebranded... moreStop copy pasting this comment everywhere!

                                      Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021Another day... Another xiaomi phone! No wonder their so... moreexactly!
                                      the downside of xiaomi phones is their software
                                      because they keep pumping out new phones
                                      i swear to god every week or two i keep seeing a new or rebranded xiaomi phone

                                        Trash phone, Just create a variety of names