Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • KSE
  • 06 Jun 2021

Phonies, 06 Jun 2021Obvious troll? MIUI is absolute shit compared to othersMIUI ain't that trash u need to try it tho it's quite stable to me.

    Phonies, 06 Jun 2021Obvious troll? MIUI is absolute shit compared to othersThat's your own subjective opinion and anything set in stone..
    It's the same MIUI am using and I certainly don't think it is shit..
    Even Gsmarena with their exposure to multiple UI,praises many aspects of the UI but you would want everyone to be it is shit?

      • I
      • IPS LCD
      • sxr
      • 06 Jun 2021

      IPS LCD awwwshii!
      upgrade to OLED or SAmoled it’s better sunlight viewing. IPS GOD hahaha

        Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021why is everyone saying that this phone is bad? The screen ... moreDefinitely a good phone, but I guess some people would be disappointed with no headphone jack and no micro SD card slot. The competition offers a headphone jack and 120hz Amoled at a slightly cheaper price too so it's definitely not alone in terms of price to performance ratio

          Donbenie, 05 Jun 2021Is it the same MIUI we are all using or does the phone have... moreObvious troll?

          MIUI is absolute shit compared to others

            Phonies, 05 Jun 2021I own one the software is absolute shitIs it the same MIUI we are all using or does the phone have its own software?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • AZ1
              • 05 Jun 2021

              Xiaomi Poco X3 GT=Xiaomi note 10 pro china=no earphones= not buying

                To me personally, the software doesn't really matter. After all, I would change to custom OS after the warranty is over. For add you can easily get rid of it, just google how to do it and you have done not more than 15 minute

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 6iM
                  • 05 Jun 2021

                  Does this phone support gcam

                    Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021why is everyone saying that this phone is bad? The screen ... more>nothing is really lacking
                    good software

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • qHB
                      • 05 Jun 2021

                      why is everyone saying that this phone is bad?
                      The screen is pretty good. The performance is very good. The cameras are okay. Nothing is really lacking. (Based off the spec sheet)

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • y$d
                        • 05 Jun 2021

                        Phonies, 04 Jun 2021exactly! the downside of xiaomi phones is their software ... morethe world need more e-waste

                          Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021Do you own one?I own one
                          the software is absolute shit

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Sju
                            • 05 Jun 2021

                            Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021Another day... Another xiaomi phone! No wonder their so... moreDo you own one?

                              Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021im/possible to be that model with D1100 just rebranded... moreStop copy pasting this comment everywhere!

                                Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021Another day... Another xiaomi phone! No wonder their so... moreexactly!
                                the downside of xiaomi phones is their software
                                because they keep pumping out new phones
                                i swear to god every week or two i keep seeing a new or rebranded xiaomi phone

                                  Trash phone, Just create a variety of names

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • J8{
                                    • 04 Jun 2021

                                    Another day... Another xiaomi phone!

                                    No wonder their software is so bad, their phones are cheap for a reason

                                      XiaomiSamsungHuawei, 04 Jun 2021Ok as if the Poco X3 Pro doesn't exist. d1100 is way better than 860 in terms of performance

                                        Ok as if the Poco X3 Pro doesn't exist.