Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Keyboard Warrior, 16 Nov 2021I have a huawei nova5t with 8/128 storage. Please tell me i... moreIt is good but keep in mind that 128gb variant has a display that may have some stuttering or ghosting, 256gb variant has display from different factory and doesn't have this problem. I advice you to get 256gb variant if it's slightly expensive and available in your country.

I have a huawei nova5t with 8/128 storage. Please tell me if this will be an upgrade If I buy the x3 pro 6/128? I am kind of tight in budget and I need to replace my huawei because the back case already cracked.

idgaf, 15 Nov 2021realme gt me is better than f3 or x3 proin their price category

fiona, 15 Nov 2021maybe you need to check your notification settings and the ... moreThank i will try

  • Anonymous

The camera is good enough for everyday use. Like what photo are you guys taking anyway? Selfie, pets, human beings, whatever people put on ig and fb these days, this phone do just fine. Half the time the AI does its job well and the photo comes out pretty, and the other half just tune the pic using gallery app or bazillion photo editing app out there. I don't think any phone camera within this price range will have significant difference. Anyone who needs better camera needs to buy iPhone (3-4x this phone price) or just get an actual camera. Also learn basic mobile photography/editing.

  • PW1MO

Sarah77, 14 Nov 2021Why can't i recieve messages on Facebook messenger app... moretry to turn on the notification in app in settings

  • idgaf

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2021Currently there are only 3 monsters in their price categor... morerealme gt me is better than f3 or x3 pro

  • REALTALK

you get what you paid for, only a I*** would compare a flagship priced phone to this even if its a few generations behind PRICE DICTATES QUALITY!.

  • fiona

Sarah77, 14 Nov 2021Why can't i recieve messages on Facebook messenger app... moremaybe you need to check your notification settings and the background process status of the app (found in the app info> battery saver). updating the app might work too

Tim, 14 Nov 2021Compared 10x zoom with the iphone 8 and iphone was much cle... moreThe iPhone 8 is designed to be a premium high - end device, the Poco X3 Pro is designed to be a budget device, that means compromises. The Poco X3 Pro is a great phone coming with a flagship CPU for only 250$ ish. But that means cutting down on other components like the camera. iPhone 8 is a premium device & doesn't need to cut down on the camera quality, even though it's older, can't you compare a budget device to a premium one. The Poco X3 Pro is great for emulation & gaming, but not on professional cinematography.

  • Tim

Compared 10x zoom with the iphone 8 and iphone was much clear than this poco's camera even the iphone 8 its way to old its better than this crap called pro 🤣

Why can't i recieve messages on Facebook messenger app unless i launch the app??

Uus, 12 Nov 2021Can this phone run pl@yst@tion 2 game smoothly, using emula... moreProbably. Playstation 2 is pretty old, so it should be able to with 860 chipset.

  • Galaxy Note 9 user

Animo, 14 Oct 2021You are probably High on weed Wait... why you pissed about his comment? He's just expressing his opinions on both phones, each person has a different perspective about something. Lol.. The POCO F3 wins in the display department though due to that AMOLED DISPLAY. Then higher performance due to the advanced Snapdragon 870 processor.. but the advantages end there to be honest. Poco x3 pro is an overall better value for money due to that headphone jack which you don't get these days with even the mid range devices.

  • God of phones

Rokiroku, 13 Nov 2021Is the microphone fixed when you're in a call, in an i... moreIt's the best and is Comparably better than apple iPhone 13 pro, may be that's why they secretly modelled it as X3 pro. It beats so many phones 3 times in price range. Any problem is purely software linked not hardware but recent updates have already fixed all issues.

  • Rokiroku

Is the microphone fixed when you're in a call, in an in-game mic, or while using the earphone mic? I've read somewhere that the microphone audio output is very low and the other person can't hear them on the other end, especially while gaming or with earphones. Is this issue fixed? or if it's not, how can i fix it myself? My Poco x3 pro 8/256 is arriving soon and I'm trying to find as many issues as o can so i can fix it right away. Sorry for my bas english, this isn't my 1st language lol

It's a really good device 😉
Powerful enough and quite amazing
If you decide to buy it, then go and buy it soon as possible

  • Anonymous

Uus, 12 Nov 2021Can this phone run pl@yst@tion 2 game smoothly, using emula... moreSearch on YouTube

  • Uus

Can this phone run pl@yst@tion 2 game smoothly, using emulator of course...?

If you're India and looking forward to this phone, forget it. Indian quality is ass. Also, only buy the 256gb variant.