Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Hircine, 19 Jun 2021Poco X3 Pro is better obviously. It cost only $250 while th... more860 and 870 is FAR from each other
860 is an OC'd 855 while 870 is an OC'd 865 I have phone with SD 865 and the performance difference between 860 and 865 is day and night
edit: 5K mah LCD phone is nothing to a 4.5k mah AMOLED phone
AMOLED phones have a better screen on time than LCD phones even with bigger mah capacities. Don't believe me? feel free to check tests on youtube

For those of you finding it difficult to remove ads on poco . Here's is right video for you to disable all the ads. https://youtu.be/XVzlXGVJj00 . That's link!! X3 pro is remain the king 👑

  • Sofik jayker

Drain Battery soo fast, and many heating issue

  • Khurram

My phone has a Screen flickering issue. I already updated the software but when i pull down the control panel option and wait for sometime, screens starts to flicker.

  • Anonymous

Scrolling not working on specific part of the phone, don't know why. Please solve it

  • TheBigBull

This phone heats up too much you can even grill fish on its back.

  • raWdoG

Hircine, 19 Jun 2021Poco X3 Pro is better obviously. It cost only $250 while th... moreAlso the x3 pro has 3.5mm jack and sd card support

  • Hircine

Poco X3 Pro is better obviously. It cost only $250 while the Poco F3 costs $345.

X3 Pro has Snapdragon 860 chip while F3 uses Snapdragon 870.. so its pretty much the same. but X3 Pro is much better value and it has better battery 5160mAh vs F3 only 4500mAh.

I'd go with Poco X3 Pro. you can't beat the value of this phone.

  • Tj

Vindieta, 06 Apr 2021Blah blah blah. Go buy yourself a flagship phone if u find ... moreAgree this opinion

  • Anonymous

Scrolling not working on specific part of the phone...help pls

  • Anoni

mafumafu, 18 Jun 2021Bought this phone as a backup phone Pros : 1. Cheap AF ... moreLmao Please start a review Channel this review was spot on an funny 100 thumbs up man

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021Poco X3 pro or poco F3???I assume you're able to buy even the poco f3 so my suggestion will be poco f3 since it has a better camera, 5g support, better performance, amoled display, lighter, and the design looks premium.

Bought this phone as a backup phone

Pros :
1. Cheap AF
2. Great performance
3. SD Card slot

Cons :
1. Screen is pretty dim (cant see anything under anything bright)
2. Camera is eughh
3. Cooks better than my microwave
4. Lots of bug

Issues encountered :
1. Black screen (pretty random)
2. Brightness slider not working
3. Brightness suddenly goes to max for a moment then goes back to the original brightness level when waking up from lock screen
4. Hotspot bug (weirdest one)
5. Ghost Touch (haven't experienced this on 12.5.1 update, it is nightmare on 12.0.6)

  • A.noni.mouse

Anonymous, 18 Jun 2021Jerryrigeverything fan ?Haha exactly what I was thinking scratches at a level 6 with deeper grooves at a level 7

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021Poco X3 pro or poco F3???poco f3 without thinking

  • Anonymous

xLucqd, 18 Jun 2021Lmao get you're facts straight. Glass scratches at a l... moreJerryrigeverything fan ?

ghast, 17 Jun 2021Perfect phone. Ultra fast in games, doesn't heat up to... moreLmao get you're facts straight. Glass scratches at a level 6 while diamonds scratch at a level 9.

  • ghast

Perfect phone. Ultra fast in games, doesn't heat up too much, visibility in strong sun is ok (could be a bit better), charging is very quick.

But the gorilla glass is bullsh*t. Supposed to be 9 on Mohs scale, but I scratched it deeply with brass keys in my pocket. Umidigi has better screen protection.

  • Anonymous

Poco X3 pro or poco F3???

  • Sticky d

Yeah it's a super good phone for this price we just sound critical because we want this company to do well and take monopoly away from samsung and Apple and for them to do that they need to fix these little issues.