Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2022Never buy phones like this chip charly poco u could not ins... moreyes yes .but why you only recommended scamsung? you know they are so many brand like craple oddo vivo realmeme oneplus...ah nevermind

  • Raj

Ooh, 06 Apr 2022My phone is dead after updateMy phone also dead, now what are you doing? My service center said that they will replace this with Mi note 10 pro.

  • Jasmine

Can i buy in 2022

  • Anonymous

Never buy phones like this chip charly poco u could not install even a simple call recorder plus,It is not user friendly like samsung phones it is a waste of money ,maker should have asked a proficient english translater , at least . . . To explain things in plain english . . . Stupid !!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2022All is now scam , have given bad update to all poco x3 ... morewhat you mean scam? and you realize latest update is still beta release? incomplete rom? now if you found problem just send feedback viap app.

  • Nick

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2022All is now scam , have given bad update to all poco x3 ... moreUse Custom Rom

  • Anonymous

All is now scam , have given bad update to all poco x3 pro device which makes phone slow And the game lags Are more n More The update is 13.0.1 the update is all about scams to make device slow

Please Fix it Soon

  • M

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2022Your should you direct contact with poco customer care.few ... moreI sent feedback and reported this bug.hope they fix it soon

  • Anonymous

M, 03 Apr 2022Guys my screen flickers in low light.whats the solution for... moreYour should you direct contact with poco customer care.few days ago i face to this problem. nw ok

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2022One day after six months of usage, touch screen suddenly be... moreyou clearly didn't have this device.and that problem only happened on bbk phone

  • Anonymous

One day after six months of usage, touch screen suddenly became unresponsive so system would restart. But the problem persists so phone would kept restarting. It might be just one flawed device out of their crazy sales, but still kinda sadden by this

  • Anonymous

Wireless display stopped working without reason - hangs in Connecting on MIUI 13 EEA.
Redmi Note 7 is able to connect. There are many Wifi networks here.

  • M

Anonymous243, 07 Apr 2022I faced one of it before miui 13 but now i think it was sol... moreSo you think it's a software issue??Im worried it's a hardware problem or not

M, 06 Apr 2022Any one faces screen flickering after miui 13 update??I... moreI faced one of it before miui 13 but now i think it was solved from its software

So many bugs at miui 13 i don't know how to send feedback about it i want to downgrade its update i like more the 12.5 miui the bugs i noticed is that when i use messenger when i was playing i try to react a message it feels like the messenger is restarting and not going to open until you remove it from the task bar and also when i try to use the screenshot using three fingers it won't work i'm using the power button and volume button as of now it's kind of frustrating that you're used to do it but it doesn't work anymore.

  • Ooh

M, 06 Apr 2022Any one faces screen flickering after miui 13 update??I... moreMy phone is dead after update

  • M

Any one faces screen flickering after miui 13 update??I'm using global version

  • M

P, 05 Apr 2022wait until the next update arrivesThanks.so you think it's a software issue??

  • P

M, 04 Apr 2022Guys would you plz tell me how to solve screen flickering??... morewait until the next update arrives

  • sumon

not so bad