Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jacob

Idk why people are complaining, they're probably re-re or something but this phone is amazing for it's price. Good for gaming, decent camera, large battery for every-day use and many more. I'd probably buy this for $ 260 this February 2022

  • Nizam 13

Telco network issue again & again.
But my note 9, note 10 has no problem
Will not buying poco series again.

  • Nizam 13

All poco series has Telco signal issue.

  • Type Administrative

JustMe123, 02 Jan 2022Does this problem only occur in the latest miui update? A... moreAs per the details I got online some says due to MIUI and some due to the hardware as it does not support some 4G bands.

This phone is a beast for the price and really nice however the network issue really drag it down. As of the moment still figuring out how to safely safe fix the issue. I mean replacement is not an option since almost X3 Pro user experience it.

As of the moment forcing it to connect only to 4G+ works however down side is when you are moving to areas that do not have 4G+ no signal at all so need to get it back to wcdma/GSM on.

  • Evil crash bandicoot

Aziz soft tech, 03 Jan 2022Still better than all Mid ranges just for SD855+ chip I mea... moreSo sd 855 is close to sd 865

  • SEI

Kani, 28 Dec 2021The main issue is security, It's pointless to have lo... moreTell your country before you say some issue....

Still better than all Mid ranges just for SD855+ chip I mean there is no difference between SD860 or SD855+ = 1x2.96=7nm in my opinion they are same.

  • Androidlover

Using this phone for almost 4 months.
Have used 60% of storage and is still fast as it was in the day that i boight it.
The only thing bad about this phone is that 60 fps camera is a bit slow and not really 60 . Other that that is amazing phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Jan 2022ATTENTION,THIS 8S NOT A GOOD PHONE FOR GAMING! i tried COD ... moreWhat kind of drugs are you on this is the Poco x3 pro, not an 8s

Anonymous, 03 Jan 2022True why is the processor so old? It's 2 yrs oldOld but faster than all of snapdragon 700 chipsets

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021That processor thoTrue why is the processor so old? It's 2 yrs old

Equek, 31 Dec 2021Same problem with my wife phone.. claim warranty for changg... moreGlobal or India ?

Type Administrative, 02 Jan 2022I also experience non stop switching from 4G to 4G+ and con... moreDoes this problem only occur in the latest miui update?
And if i downgrade to an older miui version will it solve the problem?
Because it's so annoying.

  • Anonymous

Danny, 01 Jan 2022I have just bought the phone 4 days ago and i cam confirm ș... moreGood to know. Then surely gsmarena should update the specs page to reflect that.

  • Anonymous

Unhappy User, 30 Dec 2021I get serious network issues with this phone, I regret it.Me too

  • Anonymous

ATTENTION,THIS 8S NOT A GOOD PHONE FOR GAMING! i tried COD for example, after a few minutes gets hot, network delay,image delay and so on!

  • Type Administrative

rRadD, 25 Dec 2021I noticed that too! Nonstop network connection switch from ... moreI also experience non stop switching from 4G to 4G+ and constant data speed change causing problem when especially gaming using data network. Weirdly my other phone which is Note 9s is working fine for data with constant speed of 5 MB/s but mine will not move at all once data go down to 4G only.

I did a manual tweak in settings just to about phones then data storage tap it like 3 times the it will trigger you to select SIM then select your SIM card slot from there you will see network modes manually select LTE only. It kinda lessen the issue but it still happens but it is now stable.

As of now not sure if it is due to the hardware already or just the freaking MIUI but to be fair no other issue on the phone but the thing is the network connectivity is a must especially for someone that has no access on wifi connection all the time.

Hope this helps a little.

  • Danny

Anonymous, 31 Dec 2021Can anybody with the phone confirm the Bluetooth status of ... moreI have just bought the phone 4 days ago and i cam confirm și has aptx. It was a Nice surprize to Discovery this. Also appears to have aptxHD but can't confirm.

  • Equek

Chandu, 31 Dec 2021Hlo emeryone i need help and you all user of its device use... moreSame problem with my wife phone.. claim warranty for changging motherboard..🤦 playing game and always got overheat couple of minute playing the game.. one day it burning his motherboard phone...no respons started and blank screen.. cannot turn on ....

  • Equek..

Ivan3213, 26 Dec 2021Can anyone help me with this problem I have with the Poco X... moreI got the same problem here.. after update 12.5.7 got same problem.. before this no issue..someone that i call nk hear my voice for couple of second. Then all back to normal..