Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

kaanyaman, 27 Feb 2022he Snapdragon 860 was announced on March 22, 2021 No, it was announced April 2019, do your research.

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2022Have you ever wonder why other brands dont use sd 860? Beca... moreDo you have any proof of that?

No?

Alright then.

  • Chinmoy

GTG, 14 Feb 2022Bro yes it has motherboard problems. Seem like this model a... moreThey said the same to me also....
Did you got your phone back .... Did you decided to take back your phone from service centre to give it in local repair shop or you got your redmi note 9 pro max

  • Anonymous

Arip, 01 Mar 2022Welp. This phone is great for its price. It's smooth. ... moreblame the game for that 60fps cap!

  • Arip

Welp. This phone is great for its price. It's smooth. Even tho it's an IPS screen, you still will not be bothered. Since it got 120hz. Super fast. Great CPU for the price, you can play pubg with highest setting and get 60 fps. But it's still disappointing that it got 120hz and can't run 90fps. Decent camera. 48 mp. I mean its not the best but you can go along with it. This is the best phone for gaming. I recommend this one

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Feb 2022No other phones use this chipset because the sole purpose o... moreFact, Only two phones. Poco X3 Pro and Mi Pad 5

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2022Have you ever wonder why other brands dont use sd 860? Beca... moreI've charged the phone from under 10% many times and I almost always charged the phone to 100%, no such issues not even I experienced any random freezing that made the phone auto restarted or anything. Very "...stupid, misinformed, misleading post in this thread." indeed.

  • kaanyaman

Anonymous, 27 Feb 2022No other phones use this chipset because the sole purpose o... morehe Snapdragon 860 was announced on March 22, 2021

  • Anonymous

Eganv2, 27 Feb 2022Which other would you recommend? any specific recommendatio... moreWell if you want a xiaomi around that price maybe redmi note 10s. If you want more option you can search in youtube best budget / midrange phones 2022. It's usually easier to decide by watching video reviews than just reading spec list comparison.

Anonymous, 27 Feb 2022If you don't do mobile gaming you might be better off ... moreWhich other would you recommend? any specific recommendation? My budget is around 230€.

I have been using this phone since 9 months and its working perfectly i am a heavy user who spends All his time on phone+ i play games and it is working perfectly. All the people who are saying that they have overheating issue Screen flickering blah blah are Xiaomi Haters and Fanboys of other companies. most of them have not even used this phone probably they just come here to post negative Feedback. this phone doesn't have any issue like that i am Gonna use this device for 1 to 1.5 more years and gonna replace it with poco x5 pro hopefully next year

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2022Have you ever wonder why other brands dont use sd 860? Beca... moreNo other phones use this chipset because the sole purpose of using SD860, an outdated yet still capable chipset, is to make "midrange phone that can play genshin impact in high setting".

If any current flagship phone use this chipset they will be laughed at. And why would any midrange phone use this chipset, when any other cheaper chipset can do day to day tasks excellently, and they can put the budget on things that will attract more general market like amoled screen or better camera.

  • TypeAdministrative

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2022Have you ever wonder why other brands dont use sd 860? Beca... moreI literally use this phone for a long time already and almost every day I usually play games while it is charging everytime I just got home from work.

I never experienced such issue even the heating issue. I am playing Genshin and Call of Duty Mobile on max settings while multi tasking with other messaging apps due to my work plus Spotify on background never had lag or heating issues.

I literally running multiple apps while playing game on this phone X3 Pro (8GB 256GB international version)

My only issue is I need to manually select LTE only as for unkown reason my signal is switching non stop from 4G to 4G+ other than that it is perfect.

  • Anonymous

Eganv2, 27 Feb 2022I don't play games on my phone, but I don't care ... moreIf you don't do mobile gaming you might be better off searching for either cheaper or better multimedia capability (for example phones with amoled or bigger screen) than this phone.

  • Anonymous

Eganv2, 27 Feb 2022I don't play games on my phone, but I don't care ... morebuy f3 if u can..this poco x3 got suppressed by own company.. because they want to release new x4 series they downclock x3 pro to the point 30fps gaming on every game.this is not bug..u can escape 30 fps. by clearing apps joyose.apk before launching game

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2022Have you ever wonder why other brands dont use sd 860? Beca... morestupid thing to says...so are you saying TSMC have bugged/bad fabrication?

I don't play games on my phone, but I don't care about the camera (mostly multimedia usage). Would this be a good pick for 232€?

  • Tanvir akhtar

I face following
1. Some times the voice become shaky.
2. During taking voice become slow then cut off.
3. Some time no ringing even there is full signal streanth.
4. Many unnecessary adds and applications causes dialing problem.

  • Nick

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2022Have you ever wonder why other brands dont use sd 860? Beca... morei also agree with that "This is the most stupid, misinformed, misleading post in this thread."

snapdragon 860 has no such issues... its a super fast processor

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2022Have you ever wonder why other brands dont use sd 860? Beca... moreThis is the most stupid, misinformed, misleading post in this thread.