Xiaomi Poco X4 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X4 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

As a Poco X3 Pro 128/6 User i see this new Poco X4 Pro 5G as a terrible phone, its bad in everything, the only things that are better than X3 Pro are the Screen (IPS LCD vs the new Super Amoled) and MAYBE the Camera, because the bad SoC of the X4 Pro (SD695 5G) may reduce the quality of the images becuase is a worse SoC than the SD 860, this phone will be better if it was called Poco M4 Ultra or something else, Poco X4 Pro need a SoC like SD 870 or 888

    • g
    • gringo
    • fwI
    • 23 Feb 2022

    Inca, 23 Feb 2022better rename it to Poco M4 Pro 5G... or POCO X4 Lite !

      • I
      • Inca
      • 61r
      • 23 Feb 2022

      better rename it to Poco M4 Pro 5G

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 1K}
        • 23 Feb 2022

        That phone image with earbuds shown and that camera layout really hurts my eyes.
        What happened?

          • W
          • Why
          • thh
          • 23 Feb 2022

          Greatest downgrade of POCO. I was expecting an POCO X4 Pro to be SD860 5G model or 780G/778G. Bruh, a freaking SD695 downgrade trash.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 0xV
            • 23 Feb 2022

            emiron98, 23 Feb 2022Exactly, the performance of sd690 is pretty similar to sd84... morewhat are you talking about? 845 is double in performance, and way more than double in gaming lol

              Laur, 23 Feb 2022It's juast a redmi note 11 proBut uglier.

                • I
                • IgorS
                • Js7
                • 23 Feb 2022

                Uh-oh! Bad move, Xiaomi. =/

                Poco X3 Pro was a phone with almost everything people wanted for an affordable price and this is a brutal downgrade, unfortunately. It would make more sense if it was released as Poco M4 Pro

                  Let down by POCO. The X3 pro was a powerhouse with SD860 at the helm. Yet this has a mid range chip and decent camera. POCO has always been about power on the cheap. Massively let down.

                    the whole point of poco x series was the fastest CPU and GPU for the cheapest price , specially for kids and playing games , i bought x3 NFC and upgrade it to pro for my daughter , nice LCD display which is more durable than OLED and keep the room in price for a better chip , this new series are failed , i definitely buy moto g200 for my daughter this year for Roblox , genshin impact and new upcoming games
                    i don't understand why Xiaomi is getting worse year by year i was a huge fan

                      • L
                      • Laur
                      • JEE
                      • 23 Feb 2022

                      G Tech, 23 Feb 2022Poco X4 pro has downgrade chip than X3 pro. But X4 pro has ... moreIt's juast a redmi note 11 pro

                        • L
                        • LJR
                        • Ki7
                        • 23 Feb 2022

                        IMO better Poco X3 Pro because you can record video up to 4k 30 fps with SD860. But in SD695 you can only record video until 1080p 30 fps. So its useless 108 MP camera but use SD695. For perfomace of course downgrade, not like poco but like redmi note series.

                          Anonymous, 23 Feb 2022this is just a Redmi Note 11 pro 5g with a different name ?... moreExactly, the performance of sd690 is pretty similar to sd845 in Poco F1, the first phone of the Poco brand.

                            • A
                            • Adul Al Salami Kebab
                            • gx{
                            • 23 Feb 2022

                            I like the battery!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Tui
                              • 23 Feb 2022

                              this is just a Redmi Note 11 pro 5g with a different name ? The whole reason buying a POCO phone was to get a flagship SoC at very bargain price..... nobody needs 5g yet and 100mpix camera without OIS is useless...

                                Poco X4 pro has downgrade chip than X3 pro. But X4 pro has amoled screen than X3 pro has Ips screen. Maybe this is downgrade phone and rebranded Redmi note 11 pro 5g 👎👎

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 7X1
                                  • 23 Feb 2022

                                  If this is priced lower than Poco X3 Pro, itll sell but if its gonna be overpriced DoA.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • sxr
                                    • 23 Feb 2022

                                    gringo, 22 Feb 2022ugliest back ever seen ... SoC for a Pro tag is a joke and ... moreyeah. they try hard to look like mi11 ultra

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • sxr
                                      • 23 Feb 2022

                                      the x3 pro got sd860. and this x4 pro got only sd695? r they trolling

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • KZK
                                        • 23 Feb 2022

                                        this is just my opinion , if only poco make their next budget flagship smartphone i rather if they use snp 888 series or new snp 8 series for budget flagship like poco and retain those beefy battery and added 144 hz refresh rate , stereo speaker with hi res certification . with ips display or amoled i dont mind both of them i gonna say this to poco this is first and last i will buy their smartphone brand it not because i hate them it because all the specs is already fit in there and i might be use that kinda of phone in the next 5 to 10 years from now or should i say until this smarphone become 110 percent potato chips performance 😂 , this is just my own wild dreams specs of poco that i just share tho , because we all do know that poco love to make something delusional but ballsack i just hit by emotional damage if it true after with their affordable price range . all we can do is hope tho 😂🤣