Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Bought two, 29 Apr 2024Bought two. Very powerful. No heating issues at all. when i... moreAre you in a cold climate 40 °C ?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • PB2
    • 29 Apr 2024

    ajayvats, 28 Apr 2024As in miui os, can we clone any installed apps in hyper os ... moreYou can clone all installed apps.

      • B
      • Bought two
      • 3rQ
      • 29 Apr 2024

      Bought two. Very powerful. No heating issues at all. when is use. Charging is fast with no heating issues too. Camera is OK. Screen Excellent. Sound is great. Network use in 4G is smooth. Transferring data from older phone was extra easy and fast. Light and comfortable to hold. Value for money more than justify the cost.

        As in miui os, can we clone any installed apps in hyper os or is it limited to some apps only ?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 00s
          • 28 Apr 2024

          muhib shah, 28 Apr 2024i have been using x6 pro for almost a week here is my hones... moreI'm considering to buy one too. The overheating while charging probably it's because the fast charging. In the battery menu probably the is a option to disable fast charging or slowing it. That should be enough

            i have been using x6 pro for almost a week here is my honest Review

            🔷Screen is beautiful i have downloaded and watched some 4k content it looked amazing on the screen

            🔷 gaming experience is amazing with this device

            🔷camera is pretty decent too it is not as bad as people say it it is. i didn't come to x6 pro from s24 ultra or iphone 15 pro max soo for me camera is very good

            🔷speaker has very good Quality and sound is loud

            🔷 Touch and fingerprint sensor is very smooth

            🔷battery timing is decent. i uninstalled All the crap pre installed apps of x6 pro and i am getting 8 to 10 hours of moderate usage ( YouTube browsing Watching videos gaming etc)

            ♦️ as for the issues x6 pro has heating issues. it gets very hot while charging and gaming (specially charging) i am not sure what's the Reason for it but i assume hyper os is the main Culprit behind it. i had x3 pro for 2.5+ years despite its bad reputation i never faced heating issues on it. miui was better. imo hyperos s'cks.


            🙂 in the end i am loving x6 pro. its an upgrade for me over x3 pro and happy with it i only hope that Xiaomi fix heating issue or go back to Miui and btw that's my first phone without SD card i somewhat miss sd card but i will get used to it.♥️

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • JH9
              • 27 Apr 2024

              FROM PHILIPPINES , 23 Apr 2024This device is not compatible with some games like Minecraf... moreYou can play both minecraft bedrock and java (pojavlauncher) on this. It has enough performance for nice fluid framerates at acceptable settings, so stop spreading misinformation

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • KhG
                • 27 Apr 2024

                Anonymous, 10 Apr 2024I nedd that 3.5 jack to thiss day Regarding the 3.5 mm jack as well as the SD card slot people should put their money where their mouth is and buy Sony, because Sony seems to be the only brand that still supports them. However, Sony sales are still poor compared to the others. Hence, it seems that the 3.5 mm jack is not so important as some people in the comments claim it to be.

                  • F
                  • Fatjoni12
                  • pZT
                  • 26 Apr 2024

                  Best Phone Xiaomi X6 Pro i have 512 GB
                  Very fast and power full batery and fast charger
                  Best Camera 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 low Price.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • bJ9
                    • 26 Apr 2024

                    When i use gcam on poco x6 pro i was shocked it became world no 1 best cam ....ony draining should be fix

                      Just got this phone about two weeks ago, i must say this, poco really tried. I'm enjoying every bit of this phone.

                        Aimen, 25 Apr 2024After two weeks of use, the phone works, but the screen doe... moreAray 💔😰Aimen you have probably got a Faulty unit. Mine is working perfectly and Fingerprint sensor is super fast too. but why did you even wait for 2 weeks?? you should have went for replacement as soon as you faced these issues as you know most of the companies give you 7 days replacement facility. i have replaced phones directly from shopkeepers twice when i faced issues in 2 3 days. Try visiting your nearest Xiaomi care point and get your phone fixed/replaced

                          • A
                          • Aimen
                          • rv8
                          • 25 Apr 2024

                          After two weeks of use, the phone works, but the screen does not respond to touch, and even the fingerprint does not work.
                          Have any of you faced this problem?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 3k}
                            • 24 Apr 2024

                            B32 lte isn't supported by this poco x6 pro. This is not a big deal, but it's worth considering if your carrier widely uses that band. In my country it is used, however not having that particular frequency is nonetheless not a serious compatibility issue. All of my country's lte bands except the b32 are supported, that is good enough

                              • S
                              • Secret
                              • K1L
                              • 24 Apr 2024

                              FROM PHILIPPINES , 23 Apr 2024This device is not compatible with some games like Minecraf... moreIt work for me doh?

                                • F
                                • FROM PHILIPPINES
                                • 7Xg
                                • 23 Apr 2024

                                This device is not compatible with some games like Minecraft I can't download it and I don't know what's the reason

                                  nutu67 , 22 Apr 2024It's similar with settings from Samsung S24 series. Wh... moreIt is good for what it is. But an option to do what the user prefers is what they should do. There are days i want the AOD to be always on. And some days i want it to turn off. Options should not be removed.

                                    • n
                                    • nutu67
                                    • ajT
                                    • 22 Apr 2024

                                    chirogan, 21 Apr 2024It has on the settings but it does not work as it should. ... moreIt's similar with settings from Samsung S24 series. When you want to save battery, you may set in similar way. For me it's fine. I don't need to stay on display when I'm not aware.

                                      • P
                                      • Paebz
                                      • IVy
                                      • 21 Apr 2024

                                      ZeldaLotk, 20 Apr 2024Using this device for the past two months, Only words are ... moreI don't think it have normal temp.Sometime taking picture, open random apps make it abnormal hot temp

                                        Alpha22 , 21 Apr 2024Seriously? This phone has no always-on display?It has on the settings but it does not work as it should.

                                        Display is on for 10secs and it will turn off. Its on standby so when you tap it, it will display the AOD