Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Maico, 13 Mar 2024Does NFC works in Europe if I order via Amazon Xiaomi'... moreI think yes....i ordered mine from xiaomi germany and nfc works.

    • M
    • Maico
    • 0N2
    • 13 Mar 2024

    Does NFC works in Europe if I order via Amazon Xiaomi's store?

      • D
      • Djole
      • 0N2
      • 13 Mar 2024

      1) Has someone tested thoroughly battery life on 5G, with location always ON, regular usage, taking some photos, answering emails, looking spots on Google maps, WhatsApp and stuff...without "serious" gaming? If yes, I would really appreciate experiences?
      2) No wireless charging - is it a big minus?

        • j
        • joe
        • 2Cd
        • 13 Mar 2024

        Abhi, 12 Mar 2024I have zero intention of using this for gaming. In that cas... moreIs the battery Li-po or Li-ion?

          Abhi, 12 Mar 2024I have zero intention of using this for gaming. In that cas... moreWithout any gaming, I'd expect it to last over a day with regular use

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • sSx
            • 12 Mar 2024

            Anonymous, 12 Mar 2024I always feel like we should've purchase something bas... moreBut the fact is this phone has one of the test premium screens just like s24 ultra and other flagship grades and moreover it is kind of a snap 8 gen 2 processor even the haptics are super crazy for this price speakers are the loudest and clearest one so according to my point of view this is one of the best flagship phone in this price ufs 4.0 is insane

              • A
              • Abhi
              • vIC
              • 12 Mar 2024

              I have zero intention of using this for gaming. In that case the battery should easily last for over a day yes ?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • vGL
                • 12 Mar 2024

                Anonymous, 10 Mar 2024I have global varient mine is also giving me 4.3 bours ...... moreI always feel like we should've purchase something based on its future which might or may not happen.

                Is this usually the case with new chips?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 3k}
                  • 11 Mar 2024

                  Just want to add that this poco x6 pro supports the 160mhz channel width for 5ghz networks, this channel width doubles the speed of the normal 80mhz channel width.
                  2.4gbps (1.2gbps × 2) can be achieved in wifi 6, and 1.7gbps (866mbps × 2) can be achieved with wifi 5. I tested only with wifi 5, i can't yet test for wifi 6 160mhz since i do not have access to such router yet. Nonetheless below is a screenshot confirming 160mhz frequency support, the app used was "WiFiman"

                  ibb.co/HF2jQRs

                    • A
                    • Alex
                    • tDI
                    • 11 Mar 2024

                    e64pro, 11 Mar 2024Ok,thank all of you for your opinions. I'll be being t... moreIn Indonesia Xiaomi really have bad stock problem

                      Anonymous, 11 Mar 2024Really no more background video in hyperos?yeshh

                        Ok,thank all of you for your opinions. I'll be being the poco x6 pro(its price dropped)

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • EqZ
                          • 11 Mar 2024

                          Really no more background video in hyperos?

                            • A
                            • Abelim
                            • Jkp
                            • 11 Mar 2024

                            e64pro, 05 Mar 2024Which phone should I buy,Poco X6,Poco X5 Pro, Poco X6 Pro,o... moreThe Poco X6 PRO is good for play

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • pmY
                              • 10 Mar 2024

                              Sqrt2, 10 Mar 2024I'm kinda angry right now... Xiaomi created the best P... moreWe can only pray that F6 will have a jack

                                Please upload es 3.1 fps benchmark 🥹🥹🥹

                                  • S
                                  • Sqrt2
                                  • 03P
                                  • 10 Mar 2024

                                  I'm kinda angry right now... Xiaomi created the best Poco ever, one of the best flagship killers in recent history... and removed the 3.5mm jack...

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • sSx
                                    • 10 Mar 2024

                                    I have global varient mine is also giving me 4.3 bours ... Basically dimensity 8300 ultra is a new processor and it will optimize in next updates

                                      • u
                                      • user
                                      • HBG
                                      • 10 Mar 2024

                                      DamienAsiano, 02 Feb 2024Is anyone facing unusual battery drop in the global ( not i... morewait untill ota update ll fix the battery isuue otherwise you can go for it

                                        • S
                                        • Sam
                                        • Kxb
                                        • 10 Mar 2024

                                        e64pro, 05 Mar 2024Which phone should I buy,Poco X6,Poco X5 Pro, Poco X6 Pro,o... moreObviously if your a hardcore gamer then x6 pro i will recomand other device does not even come close to talk about pixel,x5 pro and others but if not x6 pro then i would suggest u to go with neo 7 still a beast but if u want latest device then x6 pro hand down at this price