Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Munnn
  • vaP
  • 04 Apr 2024

Sam, 04 Apr 2024Focused on camera joke of the day😀... U can say its decent ... moreWell it's just my opinion on how poco x6 pro can do both camera and gaming because from what I see, it's photos are already great and video's so stop making me buy some camera phones that are 1.5x expensive than poco x6 pro, the Redmi note 13 pro plus almost cost at 360$

    • E
    • Eu
    • TvZ
    • 04 Apr 2024

    After 3months of use: phone works :) but no notification for gmail or it comes late, sometimes it works, netflix often shows up error massage, last night scrolled down control panel to turn on bt after that screen flickered for a few seconds, charges fast, drains fast (fb reels), sometimes plug in to charge nothing happens than unplug plug again than it charges. On locked screen often no notifications, after unlocking than you see notifications... Probably new hyperOS hopefully it'll get better with updates. Upgraded from Xiaomi note 8 pro, things you take for granted showing up as an issue with poco x6 pro

      • T
      • The avg user
      • EqZ
      • 04 Apr 2024

      The only downside about this phone are...well the ads if left unchecked and the lack of lock screen customization. Camera app can be abused in lock screen and you can't lock it or remove it. 🥲

        camera is pretty decent but the color tend to natural not instagram ready like many Samsung camera.

        imho cam score 7.5 / 10 not perfect but for performance phone this is good, pls remember the price only $315 12/512 Gb on my country.

        even camera phone (vivo) with same price or a little higher price that bragging about phone camera not better compared to this phone also not to mention single speaker and ufs 3.1 meanwhile this phone stereo speaker and ufs 4.0.

        after update HOS v1.0.3 this phone much more pleasing to use because battery manage to survive more longer than before v1.0.1.

        charging 67w is enough for me and i don't really need more faster like 80w or 120w charging kinda overpower for me.

          • S
          • Sam
          • Kxb
          • 04 Apr 2024

          Munn, 03 Apr 2024Poco x6 pro already has great camera only, the design it�... moreFocused on camera joke of the day😀... U can say its decent for camera after installing gcam perform better but don't u dare compare this device with other options which I hd mention regarding camera m a pro user for ur kind info they used cheap Omni vision sensor just like in f5 they did the cost cutting here small brother redmi 13 pro plus is camera centric perform really good but only for camera not for performance or gaming ...so yes regarding performance I agree for gaming go for it apart from neo 7 I would recommend this only for performance or gaming at this price

            • S
            • Sam
            • Kxb
            • 04 Apr 2024

            Timalay, 03 Apr 2024I live in the UK, and I don't think any of those are a... moreSamsung m55 is coming but regarding processor is decent (if ur not a gamer) beside that other specs are good specially battery

              Sam, 02 Apr 2024Camera is disappointing better choose other options like...... moreI live in the UK, and I don't think any of those are available to me without shipping from a 3rd party site abroad.

                • M
                • Munnn
                • sxr
                • 03 Apr 2024

                Anonymous, 03 Apr 2024And who told you iPhone 15 pro max and s21 ultra overheatin... more I can Read 🥱

                  • M
                  • Munn
                  • sxr
                  • 03 Apr 2024

                  Sam, 02 Apr 2024X6 pro's camera u saying is great nice joke....m talki... morePoco x6 pro already has great camera only, the design it's ugly but it's the cheapest premium midrange phone for its price unlike the phone's you mentioned also the poco x6 pro focuses on gaming and camera

                    • n
                    • niklabs
                    • nTd
                    • 03 Apr 2024

                    jellydaemon, 21 Mar 2024This is my battery usage under very intensive usage with 4G... moreI get to disappoint you this is the ACTIVE time and NOT the actual sot which will be much less. Before someone actually thinked for real Poco X6 Pro gets 7h sot for 50% battery on 4g 😂

                      • K
                      • KKR
                      • CMN
                      • 03 Apr 2024

                      My review after 2 months of regular use.

                      1. Performance is ultimate.
                      2. Very good display
                      3. Haptics and speakers are excellent.
                      4. Camera is fine for me. I never used flagship mobiles before. For me no complaints.
                      5. After the update, battery life is good. I'm using this mobile for official use with multiple emails in sync, WhatsApp, multiple bank accounts and moderate amount of normal phone calls. Easily lasts a day.
                      6. Charging is quick.
                      7. Box accessories are very good quality. Especially the back case. Leather back also good to hold.

                      I never played games in this mobile. If you spend 30 mins to uninstall the preloaded apps, disable few apps and disable the recommendations in miui, the user experience is ultimate.

                      No mobile can provide this performance and user experience in this price range.

                      I bought 12/512 gb for 27K INR. Gi for it if your priority is performance.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 3xJ
                        • 03 Apr 2024

                        Munnn, 02 Apr 2024That's normal than iphone 15 pro max and Samsung s21 ultra And who told you iPhone 15 pro max and s21 ultra overheating do you even own both phones?!

                          • S
                          • Sam
                          • Kxb
                          • 02 Apr 2024

                          Munnn, 02 Apr 2024The Poco x6 pro's camera is already great, you must be... moreX6 pro's camera u saying is great nice joke....m talking about camera centric at this price with good gaming x6 pro realise only for gaming audience don't expect too much from camera just like f5.....if u want camera too then Nord ce 4, Nord 3, z7 pro, iqoo 7, nothing 2a(not for gaming) etc these are the options at this price

                            Anonymous, 01 Apr 2024I've changed the region in USA, then check for update ... moreOk...that is what i am doing also...👍

                              • M
                              • Munnn
                              • vaP
                              • 02 Apr 2024

                              motop, 01 Apr 2024 Heat heat heat 🔥 https://ibb.co/9tg4jf8 https://ibb.c... moreThat's normal than iphone 15 pro max and Samsung s21 ultra

                                • M
                                • Munnn
                                • vaP
                                • 02 Apr 2024

                                Sam, 02 Apr 2024Camera is disappointing better choose other options like...... moreThe Poco x6 pro's camera is already great, you must be talking about Poco x6

                                  today my Poco X6 Pro got new firmware 1.0.3 UNLIDXM and i try Wild Life Stress test and the result much better than HOS v.1.0.1

                                  HOS v1.0.1 (try 2 times at different time)
                                  Best Loop: 7120-7333
                                  Lowest Loop: 6932-7207
                                  Stability 97.4%, 98.3%
                                  Temp: 39-46 C, 38 - 47 Celcius
                                  FPS: 29-53, 26-53

                                  HOS v1.0.3
                                  Best Loop: 7592
                                  Lowest Loop: 7514
                                  Stability : 99%
                                  Temp: 36 - 43 Celcius
                                  FPS: 30-56

                                  Seems much better than before. Nice

                                    motop, 01 Apr 2024Do wildlife extreme stress test it's very important th... morei prefer doing this to check if my firmware optimized or not for heavy games.
                                    20 min in 20 loop is enough to check if this device suitable for longer game session.

                                    i'm doing it everytime my phone get new firmware update, that way i can know if this new firmware ver. better or worse than before.

                                      • S
                                      • Sam
                                      • Kxb
                                      • 02 Apr 2024

                                      Timalay, 01 Apr 2024What are people's opinions of the Camera on this? I&#... moreCamera is disappointing better choose other options like...nord ce 4 or z7 pro, iqoo neo 7 at this pricing

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • mSs
                                        • 01 Apr 2024

                                        johan007nl, 19 Mar 2024How you got that update?? Still on 1.0.4 here....i am in th... moreI've changed the region in USA, then check for update and for me 1.0.7.0 update came up. After download i've changed the region back in the Netherlands..