Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • H
  • HNP30
  • KgW
  • 03 May 2024

Deadboot morons think it is the Poco brand that causes deadboot when in fact it is the toasty SoC that is the SD865 that caused a lot of fried boards on the X3 Pro. Its the hardware people not the software or the Poco brand. Stop spreading fake news.

    Anonymous, 30 Apr 2024They have integrated theme app. There are thousands of them... moreI know, but the themes there are so ugly and mediocre. Unlike when i was using Poco X3 pro, MIUI has great themes

      • J
      • Jush
      • xCC
      • 02 May 2024

      So I bought a cooler for this phone idk where to put it do you guys have any idea?

        • t
        • ttr
        • 6k{
        • 02 May 2024

        i love it its great except the battery is overheating and dying fast

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 3k}
          • 01 May 2024

          I've been using this poco mostly in wifi and no heating problems were found, even with intensive gaming. However, this doesn't apply during 5g. I have the yellow eco leather variant and 2 sims, and just 15 min of casual use under 5g (n78 nsa band) heats up the device.

            hey spanky if you are reading it you have been caught.😄 you have been lurking in the shadows for very long.

              muhib shah, 01 May 2024be my guest I will offer you a tea as well 😂😂 and that will... moreIf you haven't tried it yet, try it next time you connect the charger. place a cup of water on the backside of your X6 Pro. When the phone is fully charged, add one teabag. Drink and enjoy your cup of tea 🥵

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • CbG
                • 01 May 2024

                JimmyTheGreatest, 30 Apr 2024And you can prepare a cup of tea on it 🤪Nah brah, it doesn't even heat that much though

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • CbG
                  • 01 May 2024

                  Anonymous, 30 Apr 2024When it comes to lte most carriers, at least in europe, ope... moreDoes internet run on multiple carriers simultaneously? Or does it only run on one carrier at a time?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • CbG
                    • 01 May 2024

                    Eu, 04 Apr 2024After 3months of use: phone works :) but no notification fo... moreMy redmi note 12 restarted twice on it's own after updating to hyperOS

                      JimmyTheGreatest, 30 Apr 2024And you can prepare a cup of tea on it 🤪be my guest I will offer you a tea as well 😂😂 and that will be prepared on my x6 pro exclusively. (Fun fact while i am typing this reply my phone is on charging and its already hot 40°C and Rising)

                        muhib shah, 30 Apr 2024As a poco x6 pro user myself i can't disagree with you... moreAnd you can prepare a cup of tea on it 🤪

                          malk, 29 Apr 2024This is a great performance phone for the price, no doubt. ... moreAs a poco x6 pro user myself i can't disagree with you even though its a great performance phone with beautiful screen decent cameras Awesome speaker Quality but sadly heating issue exist in this device just an hour ago i checked the Device temperature on Ampere and it showed me 42 43°C while charging due to the heating issue charging speed also goes down by 70% but the good part is that i usually have heating issue only while charging no heating in moderate usage. in my opinion Europeans are gonna love this device more as their climate is very cold they won't have heating issues. hyperos is a Failed software from Xiaomi

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 0Ka
                            • 30 Apr 2024

                            Anonymous, 30 Apr 2024It's working fine on india, do you need all those carr... moreWhen it comes to lte most carriers, at least in europe, operate in more than 3 bands. A typical tower in my country transmits 4 different lte bands at a time, sometimes even 5 or 6. The dimensity 8300's modem can only aggregate 3 at a time. Everything about this chipset is amazing as far as i know, except the disappointing 3cc lte ca. It's crazy how an s8 has better lte connectivity than this poco x6 pro.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • CbG
                              • 30 Apr 2024

                              Anonymous, 29 Apr 2024A major drawback of this poco and the dimensity 8300 in gen... moreIt's working fine on india, do you need all those carriers that are not available in your country

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • CbG
                                • 30 Apr 2024

                                Utility pappi, 29 Apr 2024Pls does anyone know how to get good themes on Poco X6 PRO?... moreThey have integrated theme app. There are thousands of themes, fonts, wallpapers, ringtones etc

                                  • H
                                  • HNP30
                                  • UD{
                                  • 30 Apr 2024

                                  malk, 29 Apr 2024This is a great performance phone for the price, no doubt. ... moreSimple answer. Poco, Apple and Samsung support different charging protocols.

                                    • m
                                    • malk
                                    • S1X
                                    • 29 Apr 2024

                                    This is a great performance phone for the price, no doubt. Bu, it heats up and eats the battery fast. I am not sure it is a 5000mah battery and I don't think the charger is 67W like they say. I connected A34 to the same charger, showed more than 1 hour and charged very slowly. When I connected the A34 to a 25W charger, it showed 35 minutes. I connected an Ipad, same slow charging with the 67W charger. What's going on here?

                                      Pls does anyone know how to get good themes on Poco X6 PRO? Pls share. While using my Poco X3 pro, i had great themes with MIUI, but on hyperOS, it's kinda hard. Pls if anyone has any, share. Thanks

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 0Ke
                                        • 29 Apr 2024

                                        A major drawback of this poco and the dimensity 8300 in general is that it supports a maximum of 3 lte carrier components aggregated at a time. The OnePlus 10t with sd 8 gen 1 + supports 7. Everything is great about this chipset, except the lte carrier aggregation capabilities of the modem. In terms of lte carrier aggregation capabilities, the modem of the exynos 8895 (galaxy s8 chipset, ~7 years old) is better than the modem of dimensity 8300.