Xiaomi Redmi 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Uzair

Uzair, 24 Nov 2021Same problem I am facing with Redmi 10 - MIUI 12.5.8I find the solution

Step 1: Format your phone

Step 2: Create Fresh Gmail or any other Gmail account and Create Fresh setup. Do not go
for cloud.

Step 3: Do not get back up from WhatsApp, your WhatsApp will sure also be fresh.

Step 4: Check WhatsApp audio. I am 100% sure it will be fine.

Step 5: After testing 2,3 days delete Whatsapp app.

Step 6: Go to Manage account and add your original Gmail account. This will give you contacts, photos, and other things. Now you have 2 Gmail accounts on your phone.

Step 7: Again install WhatsApp and get back up from your original account.

I have the same OS version and same phone and I am happy Alhamdulillah

Uzair Ahmad
From Pakistan.


  • Uzair

Talukder, 29 Nov 2021Same problem with me Whats problem ?

  • Talukder

Anonymous, 25 Nov 2021The battery is too bad for me,same with the camera and alwa... moreSame problem with me

  • Anonymous

The battery is too bad for me,same with the camera and always hot when when playing games...Asian very hot. What's the solution to all this problem.

  • Uzair

marry, 16 Oct 2021i bought this phone in first week of oct... all good but in... moreSame problem I am facing with Redmi 10 - MIUI 12.5.8

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2021what do u think about this lens do u think this 50Mp is ... moreSensor, dude! Not lens. Lol

  • Anonymous

Does the Xiaomi Redmi 10 has IPS LCD or just LCD?

key, 11 Nov 2021the display turned negative colour randomly I hate this phonewht?? xd

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021Camera result is too bad. Please don't purchase this ... morewhat do u think about this lens

do u think this 50Mp is as same as other flagships 50Mp lens????

no

this type of lens is
50Mp S5KJN1 samsung

u can find it just on cheap models like: Realme 8i...Narzo 50i & many other like them on the way.
it just a new way for ppl who can't pay for flagships devices. they think with themselves...oh we also had 50Mp phones just with paying 200$ or even lesser
___________________

is not like top lens::::::
50Mp GN1
50Mp GN2
50MP imx766

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021Camera result is too bad. Please don't purchase this ... morewith Being model like

Poco M4 Pro 5g

buying this model compeletly wrong if u care for ur money

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11193&idPhone2=11060

5000...33
vs
5000...18


D810 5g 6nm
vs
G88 4g 12nm


G88...something like sd662...sd665
even old sd675 better than it

  • key

the display turned negative colour randomly I hate this phone

  • Anonymous

Camera result is too bad.
Please don't purchase this phone if you want good camera result.
Honestly speaking.

  • Anonymous

Xx, 09 Nov 2021Man, i thought this phone hv 5k mah. Full charger 100% but ... moreno

Does Global version have nfc?

  • Xx

Man, i thought this phone hv 5k mah. Full charger 100% but just open Facebook for like 5 minutes already 97 % left?.. Is this normal thing for xiaomi device? I'm new redmi user

  • A Person

pwm , 05 Nov 2021does this phone has a pwm rating ?NBC have just tested and found nothing

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021Does Xiaomi Redmi 10 support wireless charging?No

  • Aksh

marry, 16 Oct 2021i bought this phone in first week of oct... all good but in... moreSame problem for me as well

  • engineerayman

the camera is really bad ....

  • quna

Anyone have eye strain problems with Redmi 10?
I just got phone and I can't look at it's screen even for 5mins, the display never seems to settle, like it's flickering but not obviously, like it used to be with old PWM controlled led backlights, but "waving open fingers test" doesn't seem to show lines like it should with PWM led backlight, yet it feels the same. Moving a phone ever so slightly and I can see LCD changing brightness/color around, just a little movement with head and or phone and display properties change - I think this is the problem, it's never a "stable" picture.