Xiaomi Redmi 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • GUIDOTTI
  • X5u
  • 24 Jun 2022

[deleted post]How to enable the notification light on the Xiaomi redmi 10

    • P
    • Play boy
    • f}m
    • 15 Jun 2022

    Everything about the phone is quite amazing and cool. Except for the features there is no gyro. That makes it annoying to play games with gyro. But the features and other things is just fine

      • M
      • Milli
      • Nu7
      • 12 Jun 2022

      Please were can I find this phone (redmin 10) dual apps and second space

        Jon93, 08 Jun 2022Just bought it 3 months ago and the screen start to buzzeed... moreLCDs don't do this ur just joking bro

          I've been using this as my primary phone after my iPhone 7..
          This phone is great ngl the speakers are good and the camera is decent but still good quality I would recommend this to mid buget buyers this phone is just great

            • J
            • Jon93
            • vgN
            • 08 Jun 2022

            Just bought it 3 months ago and the screen start to buzzeed (crawling with ants) like an old television screen get hit by hammer, its not often but i figure it happen everytime i set to 90hz refreshrate and it happen almost 2times every 3days. now been two weeks i set the refreshrate 60hz and it never happen
            Has anyone had same issue like me??

              I'm really very satisfied with this device with its's price range. It really worths more than it's price.

                • R
                • Redmi All-knowing
                • LEi
                • 03 Jun 2022

                renz, 30 May 2022how to activate the primary 50mp camera on my redmi10?all you have to do is swip to the left and go to the last option, then select the one that says 50, thats it, the different is humongous, to the regular photos

                  • S
                  • Stanley
                  • YUU
                  • 30 May 2022

                  I have been using Xiao Mi for one year . Suddenly , my handphone hang and turned into black out.I sent my handphone to the service center to repair . On the next day , I receive a message from service center that my handphone couldn't be repaired due to PBA motherboard issue . This is the first time I experienced a bad quality of Xiao Mi product.I have been using other phones such as Vivo , Hua Wei and Samsung and I didn't face this kind of issue at all in my life . Please perform an amelioration of your product.

                    • r
                    • renz
                    • XMm
                    • 30 May 2022

                    how to activate the primary 50mp camera on my redmi10?

                      • J
                      • Jimmy
                      • PEZ
                      • 30 May 2022

                      OrangeParrot, 28 May 2022I think if you worry so much about those (common) issues, d... moreExtremely Agreed

                        Sum budget phones this one's the best for sure

                          • O
                          • OrangeParrot
                          • YRA
                          • 28 May 2022

                          Anon, 19 Apr 2022Planning to buy this, but hearing all its bugs I don't... moreI think if you worry so much about those (common) issues, don't buy it. But if not, just do it. Listen to everyone's opinions may make you refuse every smartphones until you died.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • M$f
                            • 24 May 2022

                            Anonymous, 23 May 2022should I buy this or narzo 50?narzo 50 without a shadow of a doubt

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Kg}
                              • 23 May 2022

                              should I buy this or narzo 50?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • X5u
                                • 18 May 2022

                                Anonymous, 21 Jan 2022Where are pubg players ,does this phone support o0 fps and ... moreGyroscope is shit! My worst regret here is Gyroscope mainly

                                  • E
                                  • Em
                                  • X5u
                                  • 18 May 2022

                                  Well overall an ok phone to get on with your basics. Poor for gaming..Will run games like pubg of course but not for less than 35 mins before serious throttling. Undemanding games will run okay. My major problem here is the Gyroscope. I can't even seem to test it right who here did it right and please how?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • vx6
                                    • 15 May 2022

                                    Do not buy this phone if you are more on gaming. If you want to focus on gaming go buy a flagship level phone.

                                      • I
                                      • Ihateeverthing
                                      • LEi
                                      • 14 May 2022

                                      This is actually a VERY good phone, if you are not retard and complain about everything in life, IF you are a perfectly normal human being without any mental problems, then get this phone, you wont regret it

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-843228
                                        • 3bm
                                        • 13 May 2022

                                        so bad screen, redmi 9 is a law for this one. probably some experiment - Lcd without Ips.