Xiaomi Redmi 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Lanka

We like Xiaomi in our country, main thing is IT'S WORTH FOR MONEY.
Normally if you are taking Samsung galaxy a52,a72 or Nokia x10,x20 phones hardware all are available in Xiaomi with low and reasonable price.
Xiaomi is best for ....
1. Worth for money.
2. Durability is awsome.
3. Then and there we are receiving software updates.
4. Phone comes with backed cover , earbuds , fast charger 33w and super sealed box.
5. No heating issues when we use more than 3 hours (not for gaming).
6. Camera picture quality is best.
7. Best Android OS experience with privacy.
8. Phone display is super amoled with reasonable 6.4 inch size.

Well done XIAOMI

  • E

Save Pal-estine, 27 Aug 2021MTK helio G90T is the best chip ever created for games.I'm actually using Dimensity 700

  • E

Someone useful, 27 Aug 2021When?He did I'll link it when I can

  • Anonymous

rizki1, 25 Aug 2021Don't underestimate mediatek today, they are very good... more210k actially in antutu for mine redmi 9

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021What does the Redmi 9 has that the Redmi 10 doesn't? N... moreBigger screen, higher antutu score, better cameras, better design, longer battery time....

i dont understand why this phone is #1 daily interest for that long ?? whats special about it ?

  • Anonymous

Does anyone know the SAR value of this phone?

E, 26 Aug 2021Ye, in apps the performance is like 290k on antutu but when... moreMTK helio G90T is the best chip ever created for games.

  • Someone useful

E, 27 Aug 2021Mrwhosetheboss already covered it. theres a line in the cod... moreWhen?

  • E

An0n, 26 Aug 2021Do you have any reviews to back those statements?Mrwhosetheboss already covered it. theres a line in the code that forces the chip to "sport" mode while using benchmarks.

  • An0n

Bluewave, 24 Aug 2021Poor Redmi 10, with low memory emmc and dim screen, bad cam... moreDo you have any reviews to back those statements?

  • E

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021Yeah well, I still won't pick any MTK phones the momen... moreYe, in apps the performance is like 290k on antutu but when i use antutu it jumps to 350k. its still good though since in pubg, mobile legends, and minecraft it stills performs well (note this is a good mtk chip (the dimensity 700) idk if it happens on entry level chips)

  • Anonymous

rizki1, 25 Aug 2021Don't underestimate mediatek today, they are very good... moreYeah well, I still won't pick any MTK phones the moment I found out their shady practices in benchmark (namely the 'sport mode' controversy). Whether they still do it or not, my trust in their credibility is already broken

Gyro?....

GorujoCY, 25 Aug 2021not all latest Xiaomi phones come eith Mediatek, Just look ... moreAnother example also are the poco phones like the X3 Pro and the F3

Jyroux, 25 Aug 2021why all the latest xiaomi come only with mediatek? i dont h... morenot all latest Xiaomi phones come eith Mediatek, Just look at phones like the Redmi Note 10, The Redmi Note 10 Pro, and the Mi 11 Lite (5G) for example, those are snapdragon Phones

Jyroux, 25 Aug 2021why all the latest xiaomi come only with mediatek? i dont h... moreDon't underestimate mediatek today, they are very good G80 on redmi 9 gets 131H endurance!! And AnTuTu score is 197K (almost the same with SD 675 and SD 710). It's great on a phone with price about $100.

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2021Whats up with emmc 5.1? Its same speed. 314 mb/s read and 2... moreUFS 2.1 is faster, the speed is above 750mb/s. You don't want this flagship technology on a budget phone?

  • Swandika

no nfc ?!
skip!

why all the latest xiaomi come only with mediatek? i dont have anything against MTK but they're far from having top performance/battery life, the MI MIX4 is only china exclusive and the global versions are only with MTK