Xiaomi Redmi 10C
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10C

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • V
  • Vhie
  • Nu6
  • 04 May 2022

Does redmi 10c support night WhatsApp video call?

    • T
    • Terry
    • yAL
    • 03 May 2022

    How s 10C battery performance ? Did not see much test report on webs. Especially comparing with Terminal Note 10 and 11.

      • s
      • sabri-tn
      • Njc
      • 02 May 2022

      i just bought this phone but i need help..can i use a case from the redmi 9c ? they seem similar in design..tho the 10c is so slippery

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 6p}
        • 01 May 2022

        Curious mate, 30 Apr 2022My friend have Gcam on her redmi note 9 and she said it lag... moreI don't have the phone actually, but redmi note 9 has a mediatek chip, while 10c has a snapdragon one. Snapdragon usually works better with gcam. So theoretically it should perform better. Try looking for gcam tests on youtube

          Xiaomi has been officially launched in Bangladesh, and they are also manufacturing mobile phones using the same information. You can find all the brands in Bangladesh here. https://www.gismodata.com/smartphone/xiaomi/xiaomi-redmi-10c/

            Anonymous, 29 Apr 2022How's the proximity sensor in this phone? Does it also... morePretty much perfect; it’s located at the upper right of the earpiece mesh there. You can trigger it at more than 3cm distance even when the phone lied horizontally.

            Another thing this cheap budget phone impressesed me is how loud and clear it’s earpiece is.

            Though I have to admit the bad screen contrast, poor colour gamut width and bad ambient light sensor did leave some bitter taste in my mouth. Do ask yourself if you’re easily bothered by the points above before getting one unit yourself.

              • C
              • Curious mate
              • tZ0
              • 30 Apr 2022

              Anonymous, 29 Apr 2022Use gcam instead of stock camera, it'll be better My friend have Gcam on her redmi note 9 and she said it lags & can’t support video while using it, is it the same when it’s on 10c? Kindly appreciate to have ur reply🙌🏻

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 6p}
                • 29 Apr 2022

                Anonymous, 28 Apr 2022would love to see a review on this in terms of general usab... moreUse gcam instead of stock camera, it'll be better

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • wr4
                  • 29 Apr 2022

                  How's the proximity sensor in this phone? Does it also use virtual proximity sensor or physical sensor?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • YUU
                    • 29 Apr 2022

                    Anonymous, 28 Apr 2022would love to see a review on this in terms of general usab... moreCamera is trash sadly. Only acceptable in bright conditions

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • uIh
                      • 28 Apr 2022

                      would love to see a review on this in terms of general usability/camera performance. pretty decent phone minus the screen resolution specwise

                        • b
                        • babak
                        • a37
                        • 27 Apr 2022

                        Anonymous, 27 Apr 2022Can this phone support 5G or 4G only? I will buy this phon... moreat this price you can't find anything 5g, but overall its a good phone. i have no lag or bug on it. the only draw back is that there is no cover or screen protector in the box

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 6p}
                          • 27 Apr 2022

                          izzul, 27 Apr 2022Theoretically yes, but it actually depends on optimization.... moreOkay, can you point me to any of the reviews you mentioned? The ones i saw seemed...fine, i guess? I'd like to see the optimization issues.

                            • z
                            • zonk
                            • 6c9
                            • 27 Apr 2022

                            i'm recently buy this for my father.. im buy 4/64GB version..
                            at first boot, as far as i remember its take around 27GB!!
                            its too huge!! what a messs..

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • YUU
                              • 27 Apr 2022

                              Calebility., 24 Apr 2022Please I'm thinking of buying but how do you see the s... moreYes it can game well. But for long term? I dont think so

                                • i
                                • izzul
                                • YUU
                                • 27 Apr 2022

                                Anonymous, 26 Apr 2022Okay so genuine question here. Will the 720p resolution act... moreTheoretically yes, but it actually depends on optimization. Recent reviews suggest 10c are not so optimized

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • s{K
                                  • 27 Apr 2022

                                  Can this phone support 5G or 4G only?
                                  I will buy this phone soon. :)

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 6p}
                                    • 26 Apr 2022

                                    Okay so genuine question here. Will the 720p resolution actually help with performance? As in, will it be easier for games to run smoothly than if it was, say, a 1080p display?


                                    Also if I emulate a game at 720p, will it look sharper on a 720p screen than on a screen with higher resolution?

                                      • R
                                      • Rs
                                      • Dkr
                                      • 26 Apr 2022

                                      Dose not contain second space in redmi 10 so I'm don't like this mobile

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 7X0
                                        • 26 Apr 2022

                                        Calebility., 24 Apr 2022Please I'm thinking of buying but how do you see the s... moreDont expect good performance if you game on budget/entry level socs like SD680. Go buy phones that have atleast SD7xx+, G95+, Dimensity 9xx if you game alot.