Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-435978

My new Redmi2 prime is not support OTG pendive..any solution..???

  • Munthazir

AnonD-432782, 01 Sep 2015Has Redmi Prime 2 phone call recording options? Pls reply by use... moreYes it does support call recording

  • sac

camera reviewer, 31 Aug 2015can somebody provide rviews on camera quality of redmi 2 prime i... moreyes i am also getting some noisy images. redmi2 camera is much better than redmi2 prime.

  • k

Mdnoor, 30 Aug 2015Redmi 2 prime problems 1 mobile doesn't have play store 2 ca... moreYou can download them using the internet. Download UC browser and go to applications and download whattaap and important Google play games etc.Nothing to panic.

  • Pppos

AnonD-432782, 01 Sep 2015Has Redmi Prime 2 phone call recording options? Pls reply by use... moreYes redmi 2 prime has automatic call recording function

  • Gurpreet

IAm using this phone from 1 month, like the previous phone of xiaomi the quality of this phone is also good. V good battery backup, quick charging, good camera, easy to handle, light weight, all the language's available in MIUI7, no hanging issu like Samsung. FULLY Satisfactory.

  • AnonD-432782

Has Redmi Prime 2 phone call recording options? Pls reply by user of this phone

  • AnonD-429726

mnarwal512, 27 Aug 2015I have redmi s. I have also like this problems eg. Stop music au... moreI Dont Know Why Also Bro

  • AnonD-435873

New released date

  • yash

New released date

  • Ssnthosh

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2015It support dual sim 4g but there is a problem switching between ... moreUpdate your phone to miui 6.6.8. This update will solve battery and heating issues largely.

  • Ssnthosh

mithu, 01 Sep 2015My redmi 2 prime veryhot and charge drop quickly. Plzzz plzzz he... moreUpdate your phone to miui 6.6.8. This update will solve battery and heating issues largely.

  • a.v. sharma

my mi prime is 15 days old andhas started hanging while switching pages and apps sometimes,also the phone gets heatedvery fast when i use it .camera is becoming blurr at while, some contacts are automatically deletedand apps also stop working sometimes automatically andunsuppotred is shown.. COM.ANDROID.PHONE ALSO ATOPS WORKING
HELP PLEASE

  • Raj Khan

mithu, 01 Sep 2015My redmi 2 prime veryhot and charge drop quickly. Plzzz plzzz he... moreUpdate Ur Prime......... Use Wifi or Go To Service Center To Update Ur Phone.

  • mithu

My redmi 2 prime veryhot and charge drop quickly. Plzzz plzzz help me somebody.

  • Anonymous

Mdnoor, 30 Aug 2015Redmi 2 prime problems 1 mobile doesn't have play store 2 ca... moreI think you have uninstalled playstore.
It comes with play store installed

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2015They lies, it doesnt have 4G DUAL SIM, DUAL STAND BY. Only the S... moreIt support dual sim 4g but there is a problem switching between sims in miui 6.5.3 i am also facing this issue may be updating to latest version of miui may fix it.

  • Anonymous

anup, 31 Aug 2015We booked redmi2 prime online in Amazon but they giving redmi2 o... moreIts nowere written redmi 2 prime on box pack and in phn details even in miui website the rom download is same for redmi 2 and prime the only diff u can see is the 2gb ram and 16gb internal storage out of which 12 gb available for user.
Check these if u see 2 gb ram and 16 gb internal storage then it redmi 2 prime.
U can also check the model num HM 2LTE-IN if it is same then it is redmi2 prime

  • Anonymous

VKV, 31 Aug 2015I recently purchased Redmi 2 prime and the phone is not good.. i... moreI dn't face any such issues.
Battery life is good it easyly last one day.
I havent even faced heating issue heat buildup is normal and less when compared to many smart phones.

  • Anonymous

jitendra, 31 Aug 2015I have purchased this phone 15 days ago from flipcart. This is n... moreThere are no such problems in my redmi 2 prime .Its
Working great