Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Geekyranjit, 01 Sep 2015This is duplicate redmi surely. Original redmi is the real redm... moreYou literally make no sense.

  • Cheekyranjit

Saurav, 30 Aug 2015Thanks geekyranjit sir for ur response. Could u pls describe the... moreMe? Sir? Why?

  • Geekyranjit

Manoj Kashyap, 31 Aug 2015Dear Geekyranjit Sir, I have replacement this phone, but in new... moreThis is duplicate redmi surely. Original redmi is the real redmi. Redmi never has any issues. It is best, bester,bestest phone in the world.

  • AnonD-435978

My new Redmi2 prime is not support OTG pendive..any solution..???

  • Munthazir

AnonD-432782, 01 Sep 2015Has Redmi Prime 2 phone call recording options? Pls reply by use... moreYes it does support call recording

  • sac

camera reviewer, 31 Aug 2015can somebody provide rviews on camera quality of redmi 2 prime i... moreyes i am also getting some noisy images. redmi2 camera is much better than redmi2 prime.

  • k

Mdnoor, 30 Aug 2015Redmi 2 prime problems 1 mobile doesn't have play store 2 ca... moreYou can download them using the internet. Download UC browser and go to applications and download whattaap and important Google play games etc.Nothing to panic.

  • Pppos

AnonD-432782, 01 Sep 2015Has Redmi Prime 2 phone call recording options? Pls reply by use... moreYes redmi 2 prime has automatic call recording function

  • Gurpreet

IAm using this phone from 1 month, like the previous phone of xiaomi the quality of this phone is also good. V good battery backup, quick charging, good camera, easy to handle, light weight, all the language's available in MIUI7, no hanging issu like Samsung. FULLY Satisfactory.

  • AnonD-432782

Has Redmi Prime 2 phone call recording options? Pls reply by user of this phone

  • AnonD-429726

mnarwal512, 27 Aug 2015I have redmi s. I have also like this problems eg. Stop music au... moreI Dont Know Why Also Bro

  • AnonD-435873

New released date

  • yash

New released date

  • Ssnthosh

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2015It support dual sim 4g but there is a problem switching between ... moreUpdate your phone to miui 6.6.8. This update will solve battery and heating issues largely.

  • Ssnthosh

mithu, 01 Sep 2015My redmi 2 prime veryhot and charge drop quickly. Plzzz plzzz he... moreUpdate your phone to miui 6.6.8. This update will solve battery and heating issues largely.

  • a.v. sharma

my mi prime is 15 days old andhas started hanging while switching pages and apps sometimes,also the phone gets heatedvery fast when i use it .camera is becoming blurr at while, some contacts are automatically deletedand apps also stop working sometimes automatically andunsuppotred is shown.. COM.ANDROID.PHONE ALSO ATOPS WORKING
HELP PLEASE

  • Raj Khan

mithu, 01 Sep 2015My redmi 2 prime veryhot and charge drop quickly. Plzzz plzzz he... moreUpdate Ur Prime......... Use Wifi or Go To Service Center To Update Ur Phone.

  • mithu

My redmi 2 prime veryhot and charge drop quickly. Plzzz plzzz help me somebody.

  • Anonymous

Mdnoor, 30 Aug 2015Redmi 2 prime problems 1 mobile doesn't have play store 2 ca... moreI think you have uninstalled playstore.
It comes with play store installed

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2015They lies, it doesnt have 4G DUAL SIM, DUAL STAND BY. Only the S... moreIt support dual sim 4g but there is a problem switching between sims in miui 6.5.3 i am also facing this issue may be updating to latest version of miui may fix it.