Xiaomi Redmi 7A
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 7A

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Gsmarena please do a review on it, especially the GPS signal and 4G signal. And also, does it support 4G+ or 4G advance.

What about the bottom speaker quality, comparable with Mi Max 2/3 or Redmi Note 5?

  • Europe

Barath Raj R, 11 Jul 2019Does this phone has notification LED?Yes

  • Anonymous

Freeman, 11 Jul 2019The phone has a good memory menagment so the 2gb is not act... moreThat' because stock android is shit

Does this phone has notification LED?

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2019No it has the worst GPU ever it laggs in scrolling YouTube ... moreLies and propaganda! Imagination PowerVR has the best GPUs ever made...

  • Freeman

The phone has a good memory menagment so the 2gb is not actualy a problem. I have mi a2 lite with 4gb also and he kiks out apps faster from memory than this one, I dont get it...

  • Tae ng Pilipinas

Big forehead and chin when most of the phones put out has a water drop notch.

  • Anonymous

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 10 Jul 2019Helio P22 is faster...Nope

  • Anonymous

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 10 Jul 2019Helio P22 is faster...No it has the worst GPU ever it laggs in scrolling YouTube and facebook

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Helio P22 is faster...

  • Europe

IKA, 24 Jun 2019It is not 100 EUR. I order it from China for $80Depending on countries, in most europian countries it's from ~100-140€.

  • Europe

Maybe is cheap, simple, not attractive - but GSM Arena you sure could make some review, please.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2019Camera isn't 13mp, it's 12 mp. fix it.13 MP, f/2.2, 1.12µm, PDAF - China
or
12 MP, f/2.2, 1/2.9", 1.25µm, PDAF - India
That's what they wrote and this is true it's 13mp in china but 12mp in india

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi / Redmi has lost its USP that was best bang for the buck. At the same price Realme is offering C2 which offers better specs. Larger display with notch, better camera. Better design.

These guys have to work harder or in next few years they will be another 'had been' brand.

  • Ravan

Any one help me what about sound speaker 7a..plzzz

  • Anonymous

Global version has the same IMX486 12mpx camera. You can check it in unboxings.

  • Anonymous

Ideal for kids.

  • Anonymous

Camera isn't 13mp, it's 12 mp. fix it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2019this have ir blasterhaven't

  • Anonymous

this have ir blaster