Xiaomi Redmi 9C
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 9C

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • Ituma
  • r3H
  • 26 Nov 2023

Ms.miranda, 22 Nov 2023Redmi 9c it's been 6 years I using this cell phone . I... more6years?? For a 2020 release?

    • S
    • Satss
    • Khs
    • 25 Nov 2023

    Ms.miranda, 22 Nov 2023Redmi 9c it's been 6 years I using this cell phone . I... moreUsing 6 years? It's realised at 2020

      • M
      • Ms.miranda
      • y6V
      • 22 Nov 2023

      Redmi 9c it's been 6 years I using this cell phone . It's okay.

        • a
        • adnan
        • 3dq
        • 18 Nov 2023

        Everyone is wrong becasue i using this phone redmi 9c for last 2 year i playing pubg on it its very smooth. battery is amazing not stucking not lagging i don't know why everyone says this phone is wrost.

          • M
          • Mirza
          • IVT
          • 14 Nov 2023

          First of all, this phone have less game and apps on playstore, even though redmi 9c filled the requirements for example genshit imfart.

          Second, this redmi 9c have bad garbage light adjustment for front camera.


          Third, this phone always lagging and stuck.

          Forth, this phone have problems with connecting to Bluetooth microphone.

          I want to sell this phone and buy realme 9c . Its more better than this shit . 🤣

            • U
            • Unknown
            • vaS
            • 14 Nov 2023

            this is the worst phone i ever bought!! it lags and it even ghost touches i hope this phone will flop! l redmi 9c!!!!!

              • K
              • Kingpin
              • CF}
              • 10 Nov 2023

              This is the worst phone to buy...hangs all the time yet only used it for 9months.....waste of money

                • e
                • exp user
                • txn
                • 08 Nov 2023

                freeze a lot even in the first year using it; nonstop delay when typing/clicking something, and it only can be fixed after the display is turned off, then on it again. but doing that every few seconds? you have to have a lot of patience. now a month before second year, the speaker dead even though I don't use it a lot to play music, etc. the worst phone I've ever had.

                  • M
                  • Mk
                  • PIA
                  • 25 Oct 2023

                  Terrible device software full of bugs and constanly freezing laggy. Not recommended

                    • j
                    • jayDee
                    • sxs
                    • 15 Oct 2023

                    This phone is a literal garbage, no wonder most of the owner's on this phone hates a lot and now i face a lot of problems like it's damn annoying that i ended up throwing this phone on the 2nd floor. Now i replaced the screen by myself and then I can't double touch phone again like literally can't zoom in and out losing the double touch feature. I can't ditch this phone atm since it's full of classified datas waiting to be back up soon, hopefully i can buy a new one and I can't wait to smash this thing in a big sledgehammer i owned and shred it piece by piece

                      • A
                      • Azharul
                      • YUU
                      • 14 Oct 2023

                      I've used more than 30 phones in my life. This is the most useless phone ever exists. I would rather use a button phone than using this. Please don't buy or use it even for free.

                        • M
                        • Mad Max
                        • iwp
                        • 13 Oct 2023

                        Angry android user1, 11 Oct 2023This is the most useless phones I've ever used in my e... moreYo it's been 3 years since this phone was introduced.
                        You should have by this in 2021, This is the best phone at that time. Now android 13, and MIUI 14 have come. So no wonder the phone is lagging, he he

                          • A
                          • Angry android user1
                          • r3b
                          • 11 Oct 2023

                          This is the most useless phones I've ever used in my entire life. It lags a lot, freezes up when you receive a call and decides three-four seconds later if it's gonna let you pick the call. I used to play a particular online game on my old phone (SAMSUNG J2!!!!!! VERY OLD PHONE) and it was working perfectly although it had some little issues. When i got this scrappy phone i thought "well let's see how it goes" barely 1year of usage the phone brings tears to my eyes whenever I'm using it. I'm even embarrassed to use it in public. Trashiest phone of the century. Don't recommend

                            • M
                            • MeowAsia
                            • tZ4
                            • 23 Sep 2023

                            I've been using this phone for a year now and guess what, it gets worse overtime. It was so good at the beginning, but then the quality goes down. This phone lags alot, buggy and slow. The worst thing about this phone is the stupid touch screen sensitivity, sometimes it won't respond no matter how much I hit everything and it just happened while I was typing this opinion. I must say, this phone is a scam.

                              • J
                              • Jumbo
                              • mDx
                              • 07 Sep 2023

                              As the majority of fellow users of Xiaomi redmi 9 variants, the phone may start being quite good, but rapidly declines in usability. Every "upgrade" to the operating system or user interface makes the phone slower, more "buggy", less stable. - the very opposite of what is claimed for the so-called updates and upgrades. Feels like deliberate sabotage to encourage purchase of a newer phone. Extremely disappointed

                                • I
                                • Idiot one
                                • vx0
                                • 04 Sep 2023

                                This model is extremely poor quality they have more issues like always lagging when im using youtube, bilibili, Netflix. And slowly turn on when you shutdown i rate this phone ⭐ only

                                  the worst phone ever, processor so slower and laggy

                                  ¡Don't Buy It'

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • ib4
                                    • 31 Aug 2023

                                    extremely buggy phone. even basic apps like youtube are barely usable.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • X$k
                                      • 17 Aug 2023

                                      The worst phone ever is this one. Don't buy this phone ‼️ It's really laggu and frequently freezes. Even worse, I can't play or use it normally. It is extremely difficult to turn it on and off. It really pissed me off. Since I have no intention of using this piece of crap for the rest of my life, I'm gonna buy a new phone.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • X$k
                                        • 17 Aug 2023

                                        The worst phone ever is this one. Don't buy this phone ‼️ It's really laggu and frequently freezes. Even worse, I can't play or use it normally. It is extremely difficult to turn it on and off. It really pissed me off. Since I have no intention of using this piece of crap for the rest of my life, I'm gonna buy a new phone.