Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mannil

how to exit from second space ?

  • Anonymous

AVN83, 18 Oct 2019If you want a compact device go with Galaxy S10e or xperia ... moreXiaomi mi9 se is another option if you want a decent cheap, slightly smaller phone.

Not many about these days.!

  • Anonymous

boss, 20 Oct 2019hai, i am using k20 pro write now around 1 month , but b... moreNo issues with my k20 pro. May be you got a faulty unit or a fake one.

  • Anonymous

boss, 20 Oct 2019hai, i am using k20 pro write now around 1 month , but b... moreBuy One Plus 7or 7t

  • boss

hai,
i am using k20 pro write now around 1 month , but battery drains fast from 100 to 80 % . so how to optimize and calibrate the battery drain .
camera get stuck when open portrait mode then close camera and then reopen time.
so i need solution please

Aluma, 18 Oct 2019Please I’d like to know how it’s 100 times better as this w... moreIt really depends on whether you prefer iOS or Android, but the iPhone is more than twice the price and has worse performance, battery life, and a WAY worse screen.
It also has a notch while the K20 Pro has a Popup camera and no fingerprint scanner, but the iPhone has better cameras.

  • AnoM

As always, budget flagship smartphone always get condemned even though the price is very low.
For those who complain, just get a proper flagship that you really like if you can pay for the price.
There are always comparison between the feature quality that you want, such as camera, speaker, water resistant features,NFC, screen tech, 3.5mm jack, memory expansion slot, that is with different price.
If you feel that you get cheated, next time when buying a smartphone, please look into the detail specs of a particular smartphone before buying, reading reviews, read some proper comments are all welcomed.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2019This not a Flagship phone, normal one Nor the iPhone XR

Aluma, 18 Oct 2019Please I’d like an advice. Should I buy the iPhone XR or th... moreIf you want a compact device go with Galaxy S10e or xperia 5 if you can get your hand on one in your region. They are way better than Iphone XR. If you are leaning toward ios then go with iphone 11.

If on tight budget but want good overall performance buy K20 pro.

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2019I asked if will there be for the Mi 9T Pro, not the K20 Pro... moreYes MI 9T Pro should get it in November

  • Anonymous

Aluma, 18 Oct 2019Please I’d like to know how it’s 100 times better as this w... moreBoth phones are good. You should choose depending on your OS preference and your budget.

  • Model

not a flagship phone, cam not gud. front cam utterly failure loud sound, but horrible sound. every flagship phone have stereo speakers and dilby atmos
disappointed sound.

  • Anonymous

yitzy, 18 Oct 2019K20 Pro is 100 times betterThis not a Flagship phone, normal one

yitzy, 18 Oct 2019K20 Pro is 100 times betterPlease I’d like to know how it’s 100 times better as this would truly inform me on a better decision.

  • Anonymous

yitzy, 18 Oct 2019K20 Pro is 100 times betterAnd 1000 times

Aluma, 18 Oct 2019Please I’d like an advice. Should I buy the iPhone XR or th... moreK20 Pro is 100 times better

Please I’d like an advice. Should I buy the iPhone XR or the Redmi K20 pro?

  • anas

Sam, 17 Oct 2019Any one had got andriod 10 on k20 pro in India??I got early....
Waiting mui11

  • Anonymous

AVN83, 17 Oct 2019Global roll out of MIUI 11 for K20 pro is scheduled for Nov... moreI asked if will there be for the Mi 9T Pro, not the K20 Pro (I know it's the exact same but are different regions)

  • Sam

Any one had got andriod 10 on k20 pro in India??