Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ronaldo

Is it available outside china please ??

  • ace77world

Knight 2002, 14 Nov 2019Hey ppl, I brought my k20pro 8gb one 2 days ago, I have a q... moreThe battery life is very good. So don't worry about you loosing 1% in 15mins. Secondly, in 9hrs you lose 7%..what you think is that bad. Also check installed apps. In latest news WhatsApp is eating away huge batt. after the last update. So many reasons. In my opinion the batt like it's great on K20 Pro. I am using it for past 3 months

  • annonymus

does k20 pro planned to upgrade android version 10??

  • Anonymous

Knight 2002, 14 Nov 2019Hey ppl, I brought my k20pro 8gb one 2 days ago, I have a q... moreNo normal...

  • Knight 2002

Hey ppl, I brought my k20pro 8gb one 2 days ago, I have a question regarding the battery, after 100% charging , it goes to 99% within 15 mins in idle mode (screen turned off), overnight 12am to 9am I lost like 7% of battery on idle , also On my last charge I got like 5 hours SOT for battery 100% to 25% (included 2 hours of call of duty , 1 hour YouTube , 1 hour video in MX player , and 1 hour general web browsing )
Is the battery usage normal ?

great phone! I have installed lineage 17.0 , android 10 , great rom and an amazing phone. I also have the poco haha. both of these phones are just amazing.

  • Anonymous

Raghav SSR, 11 Nov 2019iam indian k20 pro user who bought the device in the first ... more1. You can update manually
2. Updates are tested by both redmi and beta testers.

  • Joe

Raghav SSR, 11 Nov 2019iam indian k20 pro user who bought the device in the first ... moreInteresting. I got my miui 11 update November 5th.

  • Raghav SSR

iam indian k20 pro user who bought the device in the first batch of sales. android 10 based miui 10 as well as miui 11, both update came early but backed out or vanished before me updating and it never came back and my k20 pro is still with 10.3.5 stable version. i have complained this to redmi and xiaomi via feedback app and all they do is raise ticket but neer addressed even after months. whats the point of have feedback and raising ticket if its not going to solved or atleast give some response. basically device is awesome, performance is good but update part and support is very lagging and not showing interest for customers voices. i still see most of the comments put said received miui11, when i am going to get..? i didnt go any flash or any rooting as well. basically updates are not reaching me and one more friend of mine with same device had same problem. why redmi backs out updates once its released.? if its not tested why its released in first place.
#redmi #xiaomi #redmik20pro #k20pro #mi

  • AnoM

After MIUI 11 update, this Redmi K20 Pro/Mi9T Pro can activate charge turbo with any compatible USB-PD PPS support charger, that is charging with 27W. However, full 27W only can charge while phone is switched off. If turn on the phone and charge, it will maintain at around 20W-22W

  • bedil

I buy the K20 Pro imported from China where the store I bought from put Global ROM (India verison, I think) into my phone. Will there be any problem regarding update to MIUI 11 since it not the original intended ROM?

  • Joe

Got the MIUI 11 update. This phone is a real treat. What a steal.

  • Anonymous

I still not got miui 11 on my k20 pro... what to do

  • Venkat

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2019Amazon prime video fhd working?Yes, absolutely.

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2019I have a hitting issue at the time of charging, around 43/4... moreHave you tried turning it off and on again?

  • Anonymous

AVN83, 06 Nov 2019Updated to MIUI 11 COUPLE OF DAYS AGO. Its looking pretty g... moreAmazon prime video fhd working?

  • Anonymous

I have a hitting issue at the time of charging, around 43/45°C , and also at the time of Photo & video recording it's also start hitting 44/45°C, please suggest me what to do

Rajesh, 04 Nov 2019Have anyone updated miui 11 ? Will it format internal storage ?Updated to MIUI 11 COUPLE OF DAYS AGO. Its looking pretty good. No issue found as of now. Great going Xiaomi

  • Abhi

Issue with Auto Brightness sensor after MIUI 11 update. :(

  • Kingslayer

Recently updated MIUI 11 on K20 Pro.....battery backup in significantly improved....i am happy....overall UI also looks nice.