Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Does kirin 980 better than snapdragon 855?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon? Yes One plus, oppo Reno, Mate serios

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon? 48mp and 64mp are jimmik 12mp more more better than these phones

  • Joe

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon? If you want a good camera look elsewhere. Maybe pixel. Camera is decent on k20 pro but nothing amazing.

  • Anonymous

Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon?

  • Anonymous

Not a Flaghip camera, Normal phone

  • Joe

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Should I buy the Redmi K20 Pro or used Iphone 7 plus?? The K20 pro is eons ahead of the iphone 7 pro in every way. The iPhone 7 pro has an overall kimovil benchmark of 181,000. The K20 pro has a kimovil benchmark of 432,000.

  • Joe

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Should I buy the Redmi K20 Pro or used Iphone 7 plus?? Lol r u insane?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Should I buy the Redmi K20 Pro or used Iphone 7 plus?? The k20 is better then the iPhone 7, way better

  • Anonymous

Should I buy the Redmi K20 Pro or used Iphone 7 plus??

AnoM, 08 Oct 2019I think someone that disappointed with this smartphone for ... moreAnd yes 12mp is better than this hyped 48mp ,but is uselss to tell you since you don't know anything hahhahahahhah

AnoM, 08 Oct 2019I think someone that disappointed with this smartphone for ... moreIf you can't or don't know anything then don't strain your fingers keep them inside somewhere

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019U lol, dual pixel autofocus is not everything It is ,if the hardware is usless then image processing is also uselss, hahahha ill informed junk heads

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Do you still live in 1990 where phone cameras have focus is... moreReally looks like you are living in 1960 or even 18th century

  • AnoM

I think someone that disappointed with this smartphone for it's camera performance alone, please buy other brand. Xiaomi is not known to have the best camera in the industry. Then for one that complain about 48MP, the recommendation would be stick to 12MP mode, let the pixels binding works to improve the image quality rather than specifically just blame on it's 48MP camera is bad. The review already prove these clearly. I can't say Xiaomi will come out with updates to improve the camera quality, but at this price point, I would be nothing to complain about with this kind of performance, unless you are really picky, which want everything best at this price point, but cannot afford the much more expensive flagship like Huawei P30 Pro, Samsung Note 10 Plus, or even the iPhone 11 Pro.
It is good to point out the weakness, but please be realistic as everything got it's pros and cons, especially when something is sold at almost 1/3 of the norm price.

  • Anonymous

mehtasameer2087, 07 Oct 2019Additional information ,none of the 48mp sensors have dual ... moreDo you still live in 1990 where phone cameras have focus issues? We don't need dual pixel auto focus nowadays, it is an old tech.

  • Nooboy

Should I buy k20 pro or the samsung a70

  • Anonymous

mehtasameer2087, 07 Oct 2019Additional information ,none of the 48mp sensors have dual ... moreU lol, dual pixel autofocus is not everything

There is a reason why actual flagships are not utilising these sensors ,and by actual flagships I mean Samsung's and iphones and pixels not these Chinese junk OnePlus,vivo,oppo,xaiomi,and whatever

bruhMoment, 07 Oct 2019I can understand why you are not happy with this phone from... moreAdditional information ,none of the 48mp sensors have dual pixel focussing system which way faster and accurate than pdaf so the hardware itself maybe 48 mp or 100 mp or even 1000mp but it's useless if you can't focus the images at that moment