Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I hate this phone, because price is very low. When I say the features to everybody then they
asking the price, when I say the price them
, Shame.. Minimum need price 40k

  • Grrr

ddas, 23 Aug 2019If price is the factor to consider here, then why Xiaomi's Ads p... moreIf the camera makes a phone "a flagship" then every vivo and oppo phone is a flagship phone.
PS:there are other aspects too

  • Anonymous

No heating, no lag, everything good.

Drew, 23 Aug 2019Everyone hating on the device, just look at the price..If price is the factor to consider here, then why Xiaomi's Ads promoted this device as Flagship killer however it jas an average camera which gives result equivalent to Redmi Note7pro. Not at all a flagship grade camera experience it gives.
Today I got 1-July Security patch update along with few UI improvements. But no software fix came for poor camera output.

  • Drew

Everyone hating on the device, just look at the price..

  • Anonymous

Moo, 21 Aug 2019what's the difference between global rom and global version if b... moreWell global rom would usually be the global EU Miui from Xiaomi & Global version is the global unit of the K20 Pro being the Xiaomi 9T pro ( if youre buying from Aliexpress Global rom is still the chinese rom however it has gapps installed)

  • Tech@2

anks.i, 21 Aug 2019i am using k20 pro since last month and i would say this phone i... moreI feel same

Mages singh, 22 Aug 2019Same here.. Camera impressive. Impressive or Unimpressive? I meant to say Unimpressive. Needs software update.

  • Mages singh

ddas, 22 Aug 2019Rear camera is very average giving same experience just as like ... moreSame here.. Camera impressive.

Rear camera is very average giving same experience just as like my previous Redmi Note7pro. It's not at all flagship level camera. Ultrawide is useless no details captured. I repent on buying K20pro.

NanaBongo, 20 Aug 2019Lol Have you forgotten it has heating issues? i guess all smartphone will have heating issues when you use heavy uses.

Autobahn, 21 Aug 2019K20 pro or Mi 9?if you want to get a great performance, take redmi k20 pro. but you may take mi9 if you want to have great taking photos and more efective charging because redmi k20 pro has 4000 mah and 3300 mah for mi9.

  • Joe

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2019Using it for 1 month.... NO heating issues. maybe youre using a ... moreNo heating issues. Played 2 hours of pubg today not even slightly warm.

  • Model

NanaBongo, 20 Aug 2019What puts me away from this phone is the 1. Heating issues ... moreI have on these issues.. Best picture in night mod.

  • Anonymous

anks.i, 21 Aug 2019i am using k20 pro since last month and i would say this phone i... moreAlso same me, great one.

  • Moo

what's the difference between global rom and global version if both have ota update? what will happen if i use factory reset?

  • Karin53

anks.i, 21 Aug 2019i am using k20 pro since last month and i would say this phone i... moreTotally agree.. A monster... Flagship killer... 👍👍👍&#128­077;

i am using k20 pro since last month and i would say this phone is monster and great for photography no issue at all... all the people who is posting here without using phone i would say please use this phone before posting shit reviews

  • Anonymous

NanaBongo, 20 Aug 2019Lol Have you forgotten it has heating issues? Using it for 1 month.... NO heating issues. maybe youre using a defective piece

  • Autobahn

K20 pro or Mi 9?