Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Redmi K20 Pro or Mi 9T Pro :D (I know is the same)

knight2002, 12 Oct 2019hi, i am considering buying this phone , one question though , h... moreAudio output is very good via headphone.

  • Anonymous

Is anyone here using this phone in the Philippines? Any issues like the signal?

  • Anonymous

mehtasameer2087, 12 Oct 2019Good for you, but the truth it's not as fast,It is even faster then some dual pixel phones

AnoM, 11 Oct 2019My opinion are suggesting move on with other brand and model of ... moreYup

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2019Lol. May be you live in ice age and you think dual pixel auto fo... moreGood for you, but the truth it's not as fast,

  • knight2002

hi, i am considering buying this phone , one question though , how is audio quality via headphone jack , i read somewhere it has like 24bit dedicated dac , is that true.

Guys, everyone have different expectations and needs from their devices. Lets share constructive thoughts rather than criticism and troll about others opinions.

  • Anonymous

mehtasameer2087, 08 Oct 2019Really looks like you are living in 1960 or even 18th centuryLol. May be you live in ice age and you think dual pixel auto focus is an alien tech that could change the camera world. If you have a tiny bit of brain, you should know dual pixel auto focus is not necessary. K20 pro auto focus is just as fast as any dual pixel auto focus phones.

  • AnoM

mehtasameer2087, 10 Oct 2019Good then live with it you can't stop opinions of people,just li... moreMy opinion are suggesting move on with other brand and model of smartphone if cannot accept the bad camera of K20 Pro rather than stop the opinion of other people. You can read that I admit the bad camera. I does not own the K20 Pro, I also not glorify this K20 Pro, because I know each smartphone has their pros and cons.

AnoM, 10 Oct 2019More pixels count doesn't translate to better image quality, it ... moreGood then live with it you can't stop opinions of people,just like I can't stop nonsense from you,I already said 48mp is a hype and you are repeating the same thing,

  • AnoM

mehtasameer2087, 08 Oct 2019And yes 12mp is better than this hyped 48mp ,but is uselss to te... moreMore pixels count doesn't translate to better image quality, it strongly depend on the lens, OIS, camera sensor, and the processing algorithm behind it, and is a big topic when comes to final quality tuning, that it.
Yes, I admit I know nothing. But I know what smartphone I can live with.

  • Anonymous

Does kirin 980 better than snapdragon 855?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon? Yes One plus, oppo Reno, Mate serios

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon? 48mp and 64mp are jimmik 12mp more more better than these phones

  • Joe

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon? If you want a good camera look elsewhere. Maybe pixel. Camera is decent on k20 pro but nothing amazing.

  • Anonymous

Other 48mp cam phon better than this phon?

  • Anonymous

Not a Flaghip camera, Normal phone

  • Joe

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Should I buy the Redmi K20 Pro or used Iphone 7 plus?? The K20 pro is eons ahead of the iphone 7 pro in every way. The iPhone 7 pro has an overall kimovil benchmark of 181,000. The K20 pro has a kimovil benchmark of 432,000.

  • Joe

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Should I buy the Redmi K20 Pro or used Iphone 7 plus?? Lol r u insane?