Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2019K20 Pro and Mi 9T Pro are the same phone ;)Box is a little different ;)
I bought a K20 Pro for my wife, and later I fount a deal on a 9T Pro, and indeed are identical, 9T Pro has an white option too, while K20 Pro are only black, red and blue

  • Anonymous

Han2, 08 Dec 2019I use K20 pro for 6 months now. i just updated it a few weeks ag... moreI have the phone, latest updates, but the phone does fast charges, both on original charger, and a 3rd party one I use at the office

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Dec 2019why in the specs list ,NFC is "Yes (china Only)"? Doesn't it wo... moreIt seems that nobody knows

  • Han2

I use K20 pro for 6 months now. i just updated it a few weeks ago and after the update, sometimes when I charge my phone it does not want to run in fast charging despite using the original charger m cable. Does anyone here have the same problem with me? Ihave restarted the phone, change cable but is still occurs. Do you guys know the solution?

  • Anonymous

why in the specs list ,NFC is "Yes (china Only)"?
Doesn't it work properly in other counties?

  • Hating crap phones

mehtasameer2087, 07 Oct 2019 Anticipating new update Well I would wait for the next update... moreDo you think this phone with custom rom or start away from Chinese companies
N.B i hate Samsung so could you please tell me your favourites phones even of it is one or two years before

  • Anonymous

K20 Pro and Mi 9T Pro are the same phone ;)

  • Dfg

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2019Redmi K20 Pro or Mi 9t Pro who is the best? K20 Pro

  • Anonymous

Redmi K20 Pro or Mi 9t Pro who is the best?

  • Joe

Rajashekar , 20 Nov 2019It's is best phone But the water resistant is waste of use It... moreAre you insane man?

Does this phone have HDMI Output capability? Can i use USB C to HDMI Out cable to cast my mobile.

  • Rajashekar

It's is best phone
But the water resistant is waste of use
It can't bare 5 secs in water
In most of the review they says it can bare more Than 15secs
When I gone to service they told That motherboard has been damaged

  • Anonymous

Akki, 17 Nov 2019Never go for second hand devices buy new one either android or iphone.Lol. Brand new or used are both hit-or-miss kinds of deals. There are brand new models that literally blow up and some yesterday's flagship that are better value for money than the latest overpriced one.

Enjoying the MIUI 11 based on Android 10

  • Unlucky Miuser

I am using mi since 3 years i had remi note 3 which was great. Before 1 month on 18 oct 2019 i bought redmi k 20. Every thing was best and i watched video on youtube "https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vk6i1JXn-gk" that if mobile is on charge that feel some kind of induction from the portion of camera and finally same thing happens to my phone on 30 oct 2019 just after some days after buying. taht time i root my phone anyhow but same thing happens after 3/4 days and i went to service center they also dont know the solution and blame to the cover given by company with mobile and they reboot it same way i did first time and my phone again start to work again nexr day my phone have same problem. And i hurry to the mi service center then they say leave mobile and come after some time its software problem and we will install software and your mobile will run properly. then i leave service center. then after some time i went to receive my phone they open my back cover and installing software. but its no need to open hardware for software problem. and all my data was gone. and i said if again such problem comes replace my phone and they said if problem happens we will replace. and again i start to use my phone. Today same problems happens just after one month of buying phone and i went to service center and request for change phone but they said we can only repair there is no exchange. New ""Redmi k20"" flagship killer mobile makes no use of my investment. Its not just about money there is data loss 2 times and time spend to go to xiomi service center. And I dont have to explain the functioning and use of repaired mobile. Its just Guilty to Buy Such Phone.

  • Boombaam

Anonymous, 15 Nov 2019Resett.... and reboot Nothing happened. Still facing the same issue

  • Madara

Akki, 17 Nov 2019Never go for second hand devices buy new one either android or iphone.why ?
whats up with sec hand phones?

  • Akki

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2019Should I buy the Redmi K20 Pro or used Iphone 7 plus?? Never go for second hand devices buy new one either android or iphone.

  • Anonymous

SKY14289, 15 Nov 2019why the xiaomi cant able to give earphone with incl in box wheth... moreYou could always buy some? Problem solved

  • Anonymous

Has anyone gone from a Poco to this.?

If so, what are the haptics like in comparison.?