Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Letrix, 28 May 2019Mi 9 is cheaper and in some aspects better. WTFWhat?! The cheapest version of Redmi K20 Pro is almost 100 dollars cheaper than the cheapest version of the Mi 9!

Anonymous, 28 May 2019Mi 9 with motorized pop-up ! Just a bad tasteless joke ... moreLMAOOOO clearly you must be either trolling or insanely foolish.

Does the Mi 9 have a QHD screen? NO! Does the Mi 9 have a IP rating? NO! Does the Mi 9 have battery? NO, in fact much smaller!

EXACTLY.

There is literally NOTHING about the Mi 9 that makes it better than the K20, in fact the K20 has one big thing that the Mi 9 doesn't: a headphone jack.

Motorized camera is subjective, either you love it or you hate it. However, there is no arguing about the added benefit of a bigger battery and a headphone jack.

OH, and do I need to shout in your face that the K20 is 100 euros more cheaper???

You, my sir, are heavily misinformed.

  • Anonymous

Mi 9 with motorized pop-up ! Just a bad tasteless
joke ! Redmi is dead forever !

Letrix, 28 May 2019Mi 9 is cheaper and in some aspects better. WTFAre you sure ?
https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=9708&idPhone2=9507

r33fd, 28 May 2019No IR Blaster, No stereo speakers, No SD card slot ??? E... morepoco was a beast but its stereo speaker kinda sucks.I compared it with a nokia 2.1 which has front facing stereo speakers.and the 2.1 just blew it away.So i am not proud of pocos audio output system.

no ois, no ir bluster, no ip68, no sd support, so, what is the difference? why do i switch? go to the hell. waiting for samsung a70s.

  • Anonymous

finally a flagship with jack

Sonny19, 28 May 2019I think, Lenovo Z6 Pro is better specs and its price is not... moreMeh K20 pro is far better

  • Steve

Why no sd card slot? Else it would be a instant buy.

  • Ammar212

Aminul Islam, 28 May 2019It's disappointing that, it does not have IR blaster. Why y... moreme also like IR

you can buy it for mobile from ebay with $3

it is work with 3.5 jack

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F113163845679

  • Mustafa

this is the best phone

I think, Lenovo Z6 Pro is better specs and its price is not too much different !!!

no card slot, NO DEAL !

NosyNeko, 28 May 2019People are nitpicking. They probably are not going to buy t... moreI suffer from hearing problems.
In a lot of places I used phones IR blaster to lower the volume so that my ears didn't heart, without having to bother the people around asking for the remote.

This is not nit picking.
For many people something like IR Blaster or better sound is much more useful than having a faster CPU.

  • Tribes

NosyNeko, 28 May 2019People are nitpicking. They probably are not going to buy t... moreYou're so incredible WRONG my man, I was waiting for the phone just to be available to buy it, ppl complaining about IR blaster IS EXACTLY ppl that bought Redmi phones before and knows them for having it as well as large battery and MicroSD Slot.
Now i have to consider buying the OVERSIZED Redmi Note 7 for FEATURES such as MICROSD for data security measures and Infrared for usage on my house and every other places I need it (like GYM to turn on AC without even asking for ppl there that sometimes doesn't want to do it)...

So no, man you're deeply wrong, and for some ppl it's a dealbreaker.

No IR Blaster, No stereo speakers, No SD card slot ???

Even Poco had stereo speakers and SD slot and was even cheaper.
What is wrong with those companies ?

It's still a crazy good deal for the price but these cutting cost measures are absurd.
It would have made a lot more sense to cut on the SoC to deliver stereo speakers and IR Blaster and SD slot since those features are a lot more usefull to 99 percent of people than 10k more points in Antutu that are only observable in a couple of video games.

  • Anonymous

Letrix, 28 May 2019Mi 9 is cheaper and in some aspects better. WTFno redmi is cheaper

Yoan , 28 May 2019Why is IR Blaster so important for ppl here ? Are u using i... morePeople are nitpicking. They probably are not going to buy the phone to begin with and just complaining.

Mi 9 is cheaper and in some aspects better. WTF

Finally a phone so cheap near flagship specs and the legendary 3.5 mm jack I love u redmi ❤