Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

jon snow, 25 May 2019orrible that drop. That phone already starts old. In Italian ja... moreHere it's called the ballsack notch. Agreed - it is 'orrible, very.

  • NosyNeko

Is the headphone jack present in K 20 pro as well or just K 20? I am so confused.

orrible that drop. That phone already starts old.
In Italian jargon "scaffale" (shelf)

  • Lil Kahn

The cheapest flagship🚩 ever!

  • Motiv8

maykelbembibre, 24 May 20192 out of 3 Samsung AMOLED displays have got dead pixel issues ri... morethis is totaly not true samsung manufactures 98% of the amoled displays so with your opinion this means that 80% of all phones have dead pixels out of the box that is seriously stupid observation

6/64 is 26k, 6/128 is 28k and 8/256 is 30k INR. Worthy device. But lack of OIS and IP68! If include IP68 and OIS I can agree to pay 33k for this device.

  • Abdullah

What an amazing phone in this price point ! 👌🏻❤&#6503­9;

2 out of 3 Samsung AMOLED displays have got dead pixel issues right out of the box, therefore this phone must be a risky choice.

  • Janika

So it's basically a budget Mi9 with a popup camera

  • Myself

NeonHD, 24 May 2019Xiaomi is really bringing it back! A phone with flagship specs a... morePlastic is just a detail. The more important is whats inside the phone

  • Anonymous

NeonHD, 24 May 2019Xiaomi is really bringing it back! A phone with flagship specs a... moreAnd way better than the Mi series. Much bigger battery, 3.5mm jack, better camera and lower price (If i'm not mistaken).

What do you think of the price ?
Well will be north of INR 30K

Xiaomi is really bringing it back! A phone with flagship specs and a premium design, all for a budget price! This is WAY better than last year's Pocophone, which wasn't even a true flagship with that ugly plastic build.

This is what the OnePlus 7 should've been, a flagship phone without the flagship price.

Although this is a Xiaomi phone, it should really be called the new Nexus phone.

  • Rich watarious

Wow, that is my long awaited phone great specs very good price. Wow, the only problem is how this can come to my country. I most certainly need this phone to be my daily Driver. Yes I need this phone more than any other phone. I also like Honor 20 pro but is more expensive than this one. When is it coming out to the Global market?

  • Sikowitz

GumuGumuNoMi, 23 May 2019K20 : Snapdragon 730 K20 Pro : Snapdragon 855Is this true? And this is going to be the only difference between those two?

  • Anonymous

Mr Magma, 21 May 2019You're asking way too much. Mi 9 doesn't have ois but the eis is... moreIn this technology era, it is very much possible brother! IP68 with popups camera, nothing impossible. 2 years ago did you think about in display fingerprints? Popups camera? Penta camera? Punch hole display? So, try to understand brother, don't make any twists please.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 May 2019IP68? Waterproofing is very important.I think also that is very important for Xiaomi devices. IP68 rating will bring the Xiaomi nearer to Samsung.

  • Anonymous

GumuGumuNoMi, 23 May 2019K20 : Snapdragon 730 K20 Pro : Snapdragon 855If that would be the only difference, the K20 would be even better for a lot of people. Even better or the same power efficiency with a lower price.

  • Ron7x

Update the profile pic.

Anonymous, 23 May 2019wtf is the difference between K20 and K20 Pro ? K20 : Snapdragon 730
K20 Pro : Snapdragon 855