Xiaomi Redmi K50i
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K50i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • Ivin
  • DkQ
  • 07 Oct 2022

Phone has Radio support in Indian version.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7k0
    • 06 Oct 2022

    RishiGuru, 24 Sep 2022No such thing on my Redmi K50i. In my eyes it has the best ... moreDoes anyone else think that redmi k50i display always shows warm colours even though display is set on default scheme?? Or is it an issue with my unit?? Or this is all due to new wallpaper theming of android 12

      Are we not getting a detailed review on this?

        Abul, 28 Sep 2022Are the always on display in redmi k50iIt's not AMOLED so no, it doesn't support AOD

          Mrajhacker0, 13 Sep 2022Redmi k50i Display Flickering Problem I'm writing ... moreI think its the problem of the app not the phone. did you try updating apps in google play store?

            Tafserul alim Apon, 20 Sep 2022Lcd kill's this device not really. Its the best lcd you will ever see, has good outdoor visibility, most refresh rate in the market and as a bonus you can drop it a couple of times without it breaking on you

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • XZw
              • 03 Oct 2022

              Naresh2022, 02 Oct 2022Can anybody answer whether the K50i has a single LED flash ... moreDual

                Can anybody answer whether the K50i has a single LED flash or a dual LED one?

                  • r
                  • ricky
                  • 7kk
                  • 02 Oct 2022

                  Abul, 28 Sep 2022Are the always on display in redmi k50ino

                    RishiGuru, 23 Sep 2022Got this amazing Redmi K50i from Amazon India as on 22nd Se... moreI got the 8/256 model for 16K off Amazon. 1K coupon with a 9K exchange offer. I got this for the same price I bought my near 3 year old Poco M2 pro! I was leaning towards the Samsung A33 as it was more premium and compact. But a D8100 for 16K? Sign me up

                      • C
                      • Certified menace
                      • utZ
                      • 01 Oct 2022

                      RishiGuru, 23 Sep 2022Got this amazing Redmi K50i from Amazon India as on 22nd Se... moreI got mine for 16K. Got a 1K coupon and 9K exchange offer. Literally the same price I had paid for my almost 3 year old poco M2 pro. Best damn deal ever. I had my eyes on the A33 due to its premiumness and compact size. But 16k for a D8100? Sign me up

                        • C
                        • Certified menace
                        • utZ
                        • 01 Oct 2022

                        RishiGuru, 23 Sep 2022Got this amazing Redmi K50i from Amazon India as on 22nd Se... moreI got mine for 16K. Got a 1K coupon and 9K exchange offer. Literally the same price I had paid for my almost 3 year old poco M2 pro. Best damn deal ever. I had my eyes on the A33 due to its premiumness and compact size. But 16k for a D8100? Sign me up

                          • A
                          • Abul
                          • gNT
                          • 28 Sep 2022

                          Are the always on display in redmi k50i

                            • p
                            • pukumuku
                            • 0xA
                            • 25 Sep 2022

                            RishiGuru, 24 Sep 2022No such thing on my Redmi K50i. In my eyes it has the best ... moreyeah big respect to xiaomi still producing lcd phones. There is people having sensitive eyes, only one way is lcd.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • AJj
                              • 25 Sep 2022

                              Such a great phone except for an SD Card which is badly required to share files between Second User

                                Naresh2022, 23 Sep 2022Does your device has screen bleeding issue around the front... moreNo such thing on my Redmi K50i. In my eyes it has the best LCD display I have ever seen. And the most amazing part is that I have never experienced such a stable MIUI experience. The software part is very well tuned.

                                  RishiGuru, 23 Sep 2022Got this amazing Redmi K50i from Amazon India as on 22nd Se... moreDoes your device has screen bleeding issue around the front camera?

                                    Mrajhacker0, 13 Sep 2022Redmi k50i Display Flickering Problem I'm writing ... moreGot this amazing Redmi K50i from Amazon India as on 22nd Sep, 2022. It was the first day of the much awaited Great Indian Festival sale where the price got reduced to INR 23K ($284, €290) for the 8/256 GB memory variant. Just blown away by this device, the best phone on the market under sub $300 price bracket. Will have to wait and see how it performs on the long run.

                                    Coming to the display, till now have not faced any issues. It is the best LCD color accurate display I have ever come across. And it is also the brightest LCD I have ever seen. I got the blue color variant and it looks beautiful and feels solid in hand.

                                    The presence of 3.5mm audio jack is GOD sent, and the analogue audio quality through headphone jack is good. It has a HiFi audio setting and delivers a level of bass slam through headphones which I missed for a long time on other smartphones. The stereo speakers are also decent.

                                    I believe the same phone is available on the European markets as Poco X4 GT.

                                      Lcd kill's this device

                                        Thanks a lot, Mrajhacker0 for the heads-up. I was on the verge of splurging money on this phone. I shall wait for another phone with the dimensity 8100.