Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • Iikara
  • tZ4
  • 15 Apr 2021

Mr Architect, 15 Apr 2021I would had definitely purchased this one only if it came w... more ✂️
$
$
$

    • M
    • Mr Architect
    • 7kb
    • 15 Apr 2021

    I would had definitely purchased this one only if it came with 60/90h AMOLED panel instead of LCD.. whyy skip amoled in 5G version redmi whyyy???🥺

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • txn
      • 15 Apr 2021

      Swandika, 01 Apr 2021Will Redmi Note 10 5G come to Indonesia ? If not, sorry..... moreIt will, it's already received certification of TKDN yesterday

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • xhm
        • 14 Apr 2021

        Anonymous, 04 Mar 2021Warning! ATTENTION! There is a catch! 5G will burn your ba... moreWell if You're downloading full speed the entire day while charging sure, it defines kill the battery

          • M
          • MasEnha
          • y{j
          • 11 Apr 2021

          Swandika, 01 Apr 2021Will Redmi Note 10 5G come to Indonesia ? If not, sorry..... moreThe question is whether the upcoming 5G frequency in Indonesia is supported by this phone.

            • o
            • omid
            • 6qb
            • 10 Apr 2021

            4K@30fps ???
            Dimensity 700 !!!!!!!!!!

              Anonymous, 27 Mar 2021Who told you its weak, a 12mpx can be better than a 108mpxIphone 12 uses 12 megapixel camera and results are for all to see.
              Megapixel do not add to quality of image, rather it is the optimum aperture and a high quality lens optics that is most desired.

                • e
                • eyes
                • 0xA
                • 04 Apr 2021

                Hani, 28 Mar 2021Me to me eyes burn when look to amoled screenthats why xiaomi made mi 10t with LCD 144hz and anti blue filter. it is like medicine for your eyes.. you can look at it all the day...

                  • S
                  • Swandika
                  • YUa
                  • 01 Apr 2021

                  Will Redmi Note 10 5G come to Indonesia ?
                  If not, sorry.. I have to say this .. SKIP!

                    • H
                    • Hani
                    • Lfb
                    • 28 Mar 2021

                    Acorns, 27 Mar 2021I agree, is it just me that doesn't understand the big... moreMe to me eyes burn when look to amoled screen

                      Anonymous, 13 Mar 2021Nice flamebait. If you want all that, then you need money ... moreI agree, is it just me that doesn't understand the big push for amoled screens over IPS LCD? I've had both and in my opinion lcd is way better. Amoled hurts my eyes and gives me a headache and whatever anyone says to the contrary does suffer from burn in. LCD screens are clearer brighter and simply just look better. I don't expect everyone to agree with me and no doubt will be told all the benefits of amoled over LCD but having used both I sure hope companies like Xiaomi stick with their IPS LCDs and don't go all in on amoleds. By the way if you think you can't have an aod on a LCD screen take a look at the Nokia Lumia 920 from 2012/13 they had one way back then.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • rmx
                        • 27 Mar 2021

                        Mohd Johan, 23 Mar 2021Weak front camera and no FM RadioWho told you its weak, a 12mpx can be better than a 108mpx

                          • M
                          • Mohd Johan
                          • YUU
                          • 23 Mar 2021

                          Weak front camera and no FM Radio

                            • W
                            • Waka baka
                            • tx3
                            • 20 Mar 2021

                            Anonymous, 19 Mar 2021the lonely difference btw Note 10 5G & Note 9T 5G... moreNo it's not, note 9t use mtk dimensity 800u and note 10 5g use mtk dimensity 700.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • M4v
                              • 19 Mar 2021

                              the lonely difference btw

                              Note 10 5G
                              &
                              Note 9T 5G

                              it just 90Hz display
                              other things r so close & equal

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • mnx
                                • 13 Mar 2021

                                Wereweeb, 04 Mar 2021I was expecting at least a SD 480+OLED phone for people who... moreDo you suggest canceling the phones without agressive PWM display in every price segment?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • S2}
                                  • 13 Mar 2021

                                  Mr Architect , 12 Mar 2021This phone needs to have at least a 6000 mah battery we don... moreNice flamebait.
                                  If you want all that, then you need money to buy a flagship device.

                                  Amoled factories should be scaled down for being a flickering eyestrain causing mess, that are prone to burn-in and also breaking easier than IPS screens despite gorilla glass protection over it.

                                    • M
                                    • Mr Architect
                                    • Hkr
                                    • 12 Mar 2021

                                    This phone needs to have at least a 6000 mah battery we don't care about thickness 0.2/0.5 mm slimmer? Wtf we don't want slim we want excellent features like 3 camera system ultrawide+ultra periscope zoom+ macro that's it no front camera needed just make the rear 3 cams manually flippable by hand to the front like Asus did.. no motors .. and SUPERAMOLED 90/120 Adaptable display only!! All the IPS factories on the planet should be burnt down lol when we have a superior display tech like oled.

                                      • l
                                      • lee
                                      • tV0
                                      • 12 Mar 2021

                                      Wen new, 04 Mar 2021wheres the other redmi note 10 pro 5g whos use sd750? its c... morethe onlt xiaomi phone that uses the snapdragon 750G is the MI 10T lite

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • uSV
                                        • 12 Mar 2021

                                        Seems redmi note 9t is much better (except for the amoled)