Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • Iance
  • y6V
  • 09 Jun 2021

just the right stare, cuz I didn't buy

    • j
    • joncikas999
    • mEw
    • 08 Jun 2021

    Fast charging 22.5W in global version

      • i
      • inayat
      • Trm
      • 06 Jun 2021

      arshim, 06 Jun 2021Dear GSM arena, Thank you for your great reviews. Your sug... moreno dual app options

        • a
        • arshim
        • syr
        • 06 Jun 2021

        Dear GSM arena,
        Thank you for your great reviews. Your suggestion about the phone towards the end of the review videos are very good and really helpful for us in making an informed decision. Your reviews really help us in not regretting our purchases. 😊👍🏻

          • G
          • Gogo
          • 3qK
          • 01 Jun 2021

          Collins, 24 May 2021Ever since I was with AMOLED screen till some few hours aga... moreAmoled displays are not what they used to be. Every brand is making sure software is adapted to display. Samsung is great at that. S8 series had burn in but hey, I used J5 with amoled for 4 years. No burn in. Changed background once a year. No keyboard burn in (I was texting 80% of time). Nothing at all. Maybe peak brightness kills amoled but I don't know but still. Don't be scared. Amoled is very nice display and it is worth it. If some shit happens you got warranty and forums for saying shit about device. Display costs 50 euros on aliexpress so even that is not too expensive but you gonna change phone after 3 years so it is not worth it.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • mRX
            • 30 May 2021

            Lucky Sam, 29 May 20214G model c/w Amoled Screen and dedicated microsd card slot.... moreIn general 5G chipsets are more expensive than 4G chipsets, some corners would need to be cut to accommodate the 5G chipset while maintaining a low price-point. Sorry if I’m just stating the obvious, just want to point that out

              • L
              • Lucky Sam
              • uQ5
              • 29 May 2021

              4G model c/w Amoled Screen and dedicated microsd card slot. This 5G model only c/w IPS Lcd Screen and no dedicated SF slot. Weird decision by Xiaomi.

                Is (5G ) just version name or it can connect 5G network if available?

                  • A
                  • Anbas
                  • N65
                  • 29 May 2021

                  Is (5G ) just version name or it can connect 5G network if available?

                    • S
                    • Swandika
                    • YUa
                    • 28 May 2021

                    Yo, Xiaomi!
                    Please make this into Indonesia Version!
                    Oh, damn!

                      Mr Architect, 25 May 2021I would had definitely purchased this one only if it came w... moreits 199 eur what do you expect?

                        • M
                        • Mr Architect
                        • 7kd
                        • 25 May 2021

                        I would had definitely purchased this one only if it came with 60/90h AMOLED panel instead of LCD.. whyy skip amoled in 5G version redmi whyyy???🥺

                          • P
                          • Pro
                          • ib3
                          • 25 May 2021

                          Wow many version under redmi note 10.
                          Redmi note 10 pro is the top range of all, with SD732G.
                          Standard note 10 is good enough with SD678.
                          The rest mediatek nahhhhh...

                            I have read on the Banggood site that this phone only takes a 128gig card...can this be correct? I mean in this day and age phones have a bit more tech than that...

                              • C
                              • Collins
                              • Nue
                              • 24 May 2021

                              Ever since I was with AMOLED screen till some few hours again after intense research, the screen in burns is just not what I can just ignore even though it's the slightest of ghost image or text. Why go for a AMOLED screen that is beautiful and won't allow you to use the beauty to the fullest. I checked on how to maximize the AMOLED screen life and it was not something I am ready to do for now. Imagine decreasing brightness, reducing the time I use static image, going to dark mode, try to remove navigation buttons e.t.c. all just to reduce screen in burns.
                              As someone like me that loves intensive gaming, am really not sure if I will be going for AMOLED screen right now. I was planning on buying redmi note 10, right now am confuse coz of things I just found out some hours ago. I

                                Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021what is this ????? this is F...ing Realme 8 5G & u c... moreBruh the price is Note 10 5G 100 bucks cheaper? Yea most of the spec look SUS but if one of them is cheaper I prefer that one.....

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • mxe
                                  • 05 May 2021

                                  Acorns, 28 Apr 2021It's not just cheap amoled screens it's ALL amole... more DC Dimming?

                                    Is there any availability of Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G in Phil.?

                                      • M
                                      • Maria
                                      • N3f
                                      • 04 May 2021

                                      I'm not going to buy it until I see you a good video about it from you

                                        • R
                                        • Raouf
                                        • N3i
                                        • 02 May 2021

                                        Please we're waiting for your video full review