Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • xhp
  • 11 Jun 2022

Best 2022 midrange allrounder

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Nug
    • 10 Jun 2022

    Anonymous, 06 Jun 2022I update it manually ,,, My phone refused to On again. Tell... moreIt has ON last last ... Am now on Global not that Xiaomi EU Roms... Am now enjoying Global than Xiaomi EU Roms. Thanks 🙏🙏🙏 Every one.

      • G
      • Gaben
      • Sqr
      • 10 Jun 2022

      Omaps, 09 Jun 2022TV is not responding to Mi remote even though the infrared ... moreIt's possible the frequency is right, but the signal cuts too early. Look for a setting inside the app.

        • O
        • Omaps
        • fuv
        • 09 Jun 2022

        TV is not responding to Mi remote even though the infrared light on TV blinks severally when Mi software remote controls are tapped. Any suggestions?

          Big G, 09 Jun 2022✍️,Xiaomi Redmi note series always provide value for money ... moreThere are custom ROMs for the phone, so you can say goodbye to MIUI and switch to a ROM that gives you a experience out of the Pixels

            • l
            • letthemknow
            • PqA
            • 09 Jun 2022

            This device supports wireless charge ?

              ✍️,Xiaomi Redmi note series always provide value for money products.The only cons bugy software updates which ruined the device.Xiaomi please do some needful in software department.

                awesome phone in my opinion just love it

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7Xc
                  • 08 Jun 2022

                  Anonymous, 07 Jun 2022What are you talking about? He is already on xiaomi . eu ro... moreOh? I thought it was the phone model & not the rom itself being eu "model".

                  The more reason I suggest to go back to stock firmware & have less problems specially when getting OTA updates.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Sqr
                    • 07 Jun 2022

                    Anonymous, 07 Jun 2022Xiaomi .eu requires you to unlock bootloader & flash tw... moreWhat are you talking about? He is already on xiaomi . eu rom and he simply doesn't know how to update.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7Xc
                      • 07 Jun 2022

                      Anonymous, 06 Jun 2022He is asking for an update and you are telling him to switc... moreXiaomi .eu requires you to unlock bootloader & flash twrp that can brick if you arent accustomed to customizing you phone.

                      Mi Global on the otherhand provides pure stock firmware without having any difficult process. Just read the guides there with no need to unlock bootloader & flash twrp.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • XIa
                        • 07 Jun 2022

                        Nathan-, 28 May 2022i got Redmi note 10 pro three days ago. i noticed the graph... moreSold it yet?...if not how much you gon sell it? Plus I'm in Ghana Africa, will you ship it over or it'll be too much stress?

                          • R
                          • Real User
                          • KZK
                          • 06 Jun 2022

                          molnarcsaba17, 05 Jun 2022Hi Everyone, I bought this phone in January with MIUI 12.5... moreMY HUMBLE & HONEST ADVISE. as super senior user of RN10P ..find the 12.0.1 ROM.. delete the antiroll back script then flush your phone back to this ROM. don't ever update to any latest miui. you will feel suffer than think to buy new phone after all. this is their marketing

                            • R
                            • Real User
                            • KZK
                            • 06 Jun 2022

                            After long time not came here.. now i come back again..just to tell to you all.. the same thing.. haha. 'congrat' to all of you who had updated to miui 13 bla bla.. then your phone now full of buggy, lag.. multiple screen issues, proximity worsen.. most of all drain much much battery.. so what i did after this experimental update? revert back to MIUI 12.0.1. huge saving! now my phone rejuveniled.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Sqr
                              • 06 Jun 2022

                              Anonymous, 06 Jun 2022Rather than go to xiaomi.eu, go instead on their Official G... moreHe is asking for an update and you are telling him to switch roms. Good job...

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 7Xc
                                • 06 Jun 2022

                                Anonymous, 06 Jun 2022I update it manually ,,, My phone refused to On again. Tell... moreRather than go to xiaomi.eu, go instead on their Official Global Mi site for stock fimwares & flash it on your phone without having to unlock bootloader.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • XBJ
                                  • 06 Jun 2022

                                  Gaben, 02 Jun 2022Of course there is. Go to xiaomi . eu, download the newest ... moreI update it manually ,,, My phone refused to On again. Telling me your NV data is corrupted.
                                  If I on it ,,, It well go off by itself. Don't know what to do.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • XM4
                                    • 06 Jun 2022

                                    molnarcsaba17, 05 Jun 2022Hi Everyone, I bought this phone in January with MIUI 12.5... moreUse KDE Connect App.

                                      • G
                                      • Gaben
                                      • Sqr
                                      • 05 Jun 2022

                                      Moster, 05 Jun 2022I dont have to improve stability. Just need phone to be sta... moreAgain, I'd stay away from 3rd party roms. Don't get me wrong, experimenting with new features or trying to improve performance is fun, I went through the faze myself. But if you care about everyday stability and things just working, that is simply not guaranteed. Even with large project with lots of feedback from the users like xiaomi . eu. I speak from experience.

                                        • M
                                        • Moster
                                        • d%A
                                        • 05 Jun 2022

                                        Gaben, 04 Jun 2022None of them. You don't install custom roms to improve... moreI dont have to improve stability. Just need phone to be stable enough for everyday purposes. I am so sorry for destroying poco f1 with havoc. Now I realise how good was that combo.