Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • whatever

hi guys i want to ask is it better to buy note 10 pro or sm a72?in my country is the same price cash only for note 10 pro or 2 years contract sm a72.i like sm for the ui and update promises but xiaomi for better specs.i dont know if any of these phones have heat issues.but my usage is not for gaming.i need battery,cam,and speackers.pls give your opinion.

  • Papi

Pls has redmi note 10 pro solved it's proximity sensor issue

  • Anonymous

nick31, 23 May 2021Is this an E4 AMOLED by Samsung?No it is amoled but it is by a company called Xiaomi

  • Gaben

Techman, 23 May 2021Its worth buying because of many other features.Yes, thank you Captain Obvious, we didn't know that.

Samir, 22 May 2021MIUI 12.5 Global/EU is installed last night. Don`t see some... moreYou should unlock bootloader and install eu rom based on china miui 12.5 to get all the features.

Gaben, 23 May 2021God, I love how this smartphone sounds. It was worth buying... moreIts worth buying because of many other features.

Samir, 22 May 2021MIUI 12.5 Global/EU is installed last night. Don`t see some... moreI also installed on my but many features are missing.no always on display for more than 10 sec,no super wallpaper,cannot uninstall system apps.All the features they advertise were for xhina miui.Too bad for us.

nick31, 23 May 2021Is this an E4 AMOLED by Samsung?Yes it is.the same one one redmi k40.

fiori salsabila, 22 May 2021i better choose redmi note 10 pro or old xiaomi mi 9?id lik... moreChoose redmi 10 pro for sound and display

  • nick31

Is this an E4 AMOLED by Samsung?

  • Gaben

God, I love how this smartphone sounds. It was worth buying for the Dolby Atmos support alone.

  • Sanjay Gupta

fiori salsabila, 22 May 2021i better choose redmi note 10 pro or old xiaomi mi 9?id lik... moreFeatures is good, but it 4g band accured
If it has 5g,be good

  • Ohooloom

fiori salsabila, 22 May 2021i better choose redmi note 10 pro or old xiaomi mi 9?id lik... moreI would take redmi note 10 pro, mi 9 is already 2 years old, battery life is not very good. I had mi 9, now I went for samsung.

  • Real

I bought 2 new phones 1 is fine but the other is overheating during charge and during video call,used it for 4 days but no improvement so hence proved that these chinese brands are risky samsung is best as im using samsung from last 10 years very much satisfied in all departments.

  • Harkin

kashif jamal, 21 May 2021wrong..Samsung note 10 plus is behind redmi note 10 pro in ... moreLol bro what?....Sammy note 10 pro?..lmao

  • fiori salsabila

i better choose redmi note 10 pro or old xiaomi mi 9?id like to hear u guys opinion please πŸ™πŸ»

  • fiori salsabila

Spikyfrogy, 22 May 2021They said the phone will get overheating the first 3 days y... moreplease tell us! id like to hear the result πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

  • Samir

MIUI 12.5 Global/EU is installed last night. Don`t see some significant changes in comparison with 12.0. I was expecting that Super Wallpapers will come with the new release but I didn`t get them.

  • Spikyfrogy

Ahmad, 22 May 2021is this cell phone quickly overheating? actually i've ... moreThey said the phone will get overheating the first 3 days you use the phone, so let's see, today is the second days im using it

  • Ahmad

Shahrzali, 21 May 2021Always overheating..why?please fix it?is this cell phone quickly overheating? actually i've made a plan to buy it.if it's so,i will take it into consideration.