Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rana

k.dot, 30 Nov 2021hello, anyone here updated to miui 12.5.6, did u encounter ... moreHv u changed the refresh rate? The higher one will consume double battery life. Keep it at 60

Bad entity, 28 Nov 2021 You cannot use any kind of Bluetooth headset in this phone... more"maybe" you're not even sure of yourself. You just waltzed in here to spread lies. I guess your name gives away what you are trying to do.

To everyone else, don't listen to this person. Bluetooth headsets work as they should. No issues, and connection is flawless.

Anonymous, 27 Nov 2021How about this one for gaming???Not a gaming phone, but it's no slouch either. It games pretty well. On light, compatible games, expect a 60-120fps solid smooth experience.

Games like Genshin impact or Fortnite, you know...those high end games are where this phone kinda fails to deliver properly. But every other game runs absolutely fine.

Again. Not a gaming phone.
But i've played hundreds of games on it. Can confirm, It's a 7/10 performance rating.

Raven, 29 Nov 2021I doubt that honestly. It was added with 12.5.2.0 iirc. The... moreI bought my phone on Miui 12.0.6 or thereabout. Global RKFMIXM. Dolby Atmos came included. I remember eagerly waiting for 12.5 to drop for me around April/May.

Dolby Atmos was here before 12.5

Anonymous, 29 Nov 2021dont buy this phone its the worst phone i ever own ugly des... moreLol
I'd like to see you recommend another budget phone for this price that tops this phone in any area except Miui.
I'm sure you probably like infinix.

You're talking absolute nonsense my good man.

hello, anyone here updated to miui 12.5.6, did u encounter issues especially with the battery? i accidentally updated my phone to that version, i dont have any issues except the battery. why did the battery life halved (from 52 hrs to just 26 hrs life)? its quite frustrating.

  • nuhstaljuh

i accidentally updated my redmi note 10 pro to the miui 12.5.6 version, the battery dropped to half (from 52 hrs to 26 hrs life). so frustrating

  • kar

Raven, 29 Nov 2021I doubt that honestly. It was added with 12.5.2.0 iirc. The... moreI think it depends on your region as usual, in India they have a lower resolution camera.
My phone came with Dolby Atmos out of the box and it's 12.0.6 version Global in Europe.

  • Ivan

When is coming 12.5 enhanced edition redmi note 10 pro for global model?

  • Anonymous

dont buy this phone its the worst phone i ever own ugly design low ram trash screen and cpu

  • Gaben

Raven, 29 Nov 2021I doubt that honestly. It was added with 12.5.2.0 iirc. The... moreIt could be 12.5.2.0 or 12.5.1.0 , but these versions were released in may 2021, not july.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Nov 2021Worst phone ive ever owned, nothing works properly. do not buy.Your comment alone proves that you haven't owned this device bruh

Anonymous, 28 Nov 2021Worst phone ive ever owned, nothing works properly. do not buy.Lol dont call the phone bad just because your own phone is defective. Grow up. Mine still works wonderfully, no bugs, no problems. You are probably just bad at handling phones

  • Raven

Gaben, 28 Nov 2021I'm pretty sure it was added long before 12.5.4.0.I doubt that honestly. It was added with 12.5.2.0 iirc. There wasn't any trace of Dolby Atmos on RN10P before MIUI 12.5 and 12.5.2.0 and 12.5.4.0 were released in July this year.

  • Gaben

Ala Carte, 28 Nov 2021Not exactly promptly but they are fixed usually. Xiaomi als... moreI'm pretty sure it was added long before 12.5.4.0.

  • Anonymous

Worst phone ive ever owned, nothing works properly. do not buy.

  • Ala Carte

GonnaBuySoon, 28 Nov 2021I've been on the fence about this phone and Redmis... moreNot exactly promptly but they are fixed usually. Xiaomi also adds some additional features over OTAs that aren't announced at launch like Dolby Atmos that was added to the Redmi Note 10 Pro with MIUI 12.5.4.0 . They didn't promise it, neither was it advertised. Still this device got it. For maximum issues, they have been fixed by now since the phone is in active production from 7 months now. There are very minor UI glitches that don't even affect everyone and are very rare to be encountered.

  • Bad entity

You cannot use any kind of Bluetooth headset in this phone or maybe any kind of xiaomi phones!

  • GonnaBuySoon

I've been on the fence about this phone and Redmis' in general because issues about the OS and bugs. Are they updated/fixed promptly?

  • Anonymous

How about this one for gaming???