Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

For me the 🔋 is discharging fast...

  • Goran509

Real User, 10 May 2021Yea, agreed with you during sleep time RN 10 Pro will eat a... moreCan you tell us what you did exactly

  • Shui

Anonymous, 11 May 2021NopeI got the same flickering issue but it will be gone in the update 12.0.14

  • Anonymous

i have a small issue about this phone. the finger sensor is too sensitive.

the battery is too much LOL. i dont know how to drain the battery now. the battery is the best.

  • Anonymous

Very good

  • Pom

Bodz, 10 May 2021Does anyone have a problem in txting? my redmi 10 pro sends... morethats my problem too

  • Anonymous

Vindieta, 09 May 2021Yeah redmi note 9 pro was better in camera, even in battery... moreI've been taking photos in sunny weather today on my Redmi Note 10 Pro and images are absolutely fantastic and I'm a fussy photographer. No noise or mushiness great dynamic range and clarity and I just leave it on auto HDR.

  • Anonymous

Divyanshu, 09 May 2021Hi Anyone facing screen flickering issueNope

  • Anonymous

Vindieta, 10 May 2021No, i'm a technician and i have a tool for measuring b... moreI did master reset and now my battery is great

  • Anonymous

Real User, 10 May 2021thanks for the feedback. mine no flickering at all since da... moreNo proximity sensor issues on my UK model

  • Real User

Vindieta, 10 May 2021No, i'm a technician and i have a tool for measuring b... moreYea, agreed with you during sleep time RN 10 Pro will eat as much as 5% battery. That was happen to me whean I was 1 night using the phone. Then i did some deep review of all settings branches, especially 'personalization' bla..bla.. btw google enable by default tonnes of unwanted services/add-on things that were actually killing my phone's battery.. after re map all these 'scam' things, now my phone only draws 1% battery for 8 hours night sleeping..

  • Real User

Anonymous, 10 May 2021Most of them are not propaganda. You will notice the hate c... morethanks for the feedback. mine no flickering at all since day 1. proximity issues, i noticed after ending a call,the screen is turn off. but during calls, either off face or close to it, screen works good. means proximity detection no issuwle, sensor works good. actually my phone running on MIUI 12.0.10v since day one. Mine bought from Xiaomi Global Online shop, shipped from H.Kong. I did not see any MIUI 12.0.14 yet..in my country, the latest update package version was released last 2 weeks is 12.0.12. And as usual, I do not eager to rush for updates. the description said, fixes minor. so no need to updatem 12.0.10 is running very smooth and battery life up to 3days or more sometimes. I like it..so far..

  • Bodz

Does anyone have a problem in txting? my redmi 10 pro sends multiple texts and sometimes says "sending" ...i tried to clear the message app, force close, factory reset...i can send messages 3times then it went back to "sending" error or multiple texts

  • Vindieta

Gaben, 09 May 2021You can't test battery consumption like that. OLED is ... moreNo, i'm a technician and i have a tool for measuring brightness, they have same max brightness at 450 nits, only the different was at outdoor, note 9 pro can reach 620 nits with auto mode and note 10 pro around 660 nits. And the difference from OLED and IPS was not OLED is BRIGHTER, but OLED have LESS reflective screen, but in indoor, the difference was nothing. U dont trust me? Bought 2 of them, and use auto brightness, even on the brighter sunlight, u can see both of them clearly and almost no difference. Only OLDER IPS screen was fade out under sunlight.

And i already measure standard usage both ot the device, even in standby mode with 60hz and always on display turn off, redmi note 9 pro have almost 2x longer battery life, such as at night time when i'm sleeping with 4G on, note 10 pro using around 5% battery until morning, and note 9 pro only 1%. Maybe u can see at Mi forum that note 10 pro battery drain was severe and almost hundred people complaining it.

  • Vindieta

Gaben, 09 May 2021You can't test battery consumption like that. OLED is ... moreYeah thats your opinion, because u're not comparing them, OLED on redmi note 10 pro and note 9 pro have same brightness if u look with your eyes, the different only when u're under sunlight (let me tell u, the advantage OLED have was only it doesn't have reflective screen, not brighter screen, i'm a technician and of course i have my proof on my words). Don't trust me? Buy 2 of them and try using max brightness and a tool for measuring brightness, without auto brightness both of them only can reach 450 nits, but under the sun, note 10 pro can reach 675 nits, while note 9 pro only reach 620 nits.

Even i'm already asking around 30 peoples to look at the screen brightness and they said its the same for both of them.

  • Anonymous

Real User, 10 May 2021I do not understand, why numbers of comments addressing �... moreMost of them are not propaganda. You will notice the hate comments from the real concerned users or future buyers. There are real problems that exists including: Flickering issue (most owners device are already solved through the miui 12.0.14 update), Proximity Sensor Issue (which is not really a proximity sensor, it is a different sensor that is less accurate than the proximity tho I dont have any issues. The only problem I experience it is doesnt work when you are lying down and Telegram call), and the Touch issue (I noticed that it has something to do with video player like Netflix when I switch applications a lot from watching on Netflix like clicking on notification)

  • gorgon

always factory reset after update, mate. It helps your phone to works smoothly.

  • Real User

I do not understand, why numbers of comments addressing 'so many problems' on this RN10 pro despite of a lot of add on features, performance, camera etc. I am now 4 weeks..NONE of the issues stated here happen to my phone! ..using it everyday with moderate tasks, battery will last more than 2.5 days. If less than hours of cellular voice calls it can up to 3 days with single charge 100%. I did not use the phone during charging time. to make sure best efficient to the battery life. Turn off ALL hidden 'android google scam' functions...which these all eating and draining power and performance.. just let my phone works as my phone.. not google & apps companies phone. so my phone is on excellent performance...smooth, light..So i don't trust most of the negative comments over here because till now that were not happen to my RN 10 PRO ..yet... maybe some of these were paid by other to do propaganda..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 May 2021I agree. Had it for 5 days now and need to charge it daily.... moreMost phones need charging daily 🤣

  • Anonymous

After factory reset since last update my battery is much better