Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Abu
  • tZ0
  • 27 Jan 2022

No 1080 60fps, 4k video.. Very disappointed..

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • nX9
    • 27 Jan 2022

    Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Bro snapdragon 695 is better than 750g and slightly better ... moreSame price range as Samsung A52s and loses on all fronts

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • nX9
      • 27 Jan 2022

      Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Not at all. I hate (AM)OLEDs too. I want to find a decent p... morePOCO X3 PRO is the phone you want then

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • nX9
        • 27 Jan 2022

        No OIS and still say camera better than Samsung LMAO

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • tu2
          • 27 Jan 2022

          Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Bro snapdragon 695 is better than 750g and slightly better ... moreYou dont have a strong evidence to proove that

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 8kP
            • 27 Jan 2022

            sd , 3.5 jack yesssssss

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • rvK
              • 27 Jan 2022

              Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Not at all. I hate (AM)OLEDs too. I want to find a decent p... moreThink to note 8 pro 2021

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • wr6
                • 26 Jan 2022

                Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Bro snapdragon 695 is better than 750g and slightly better ... moreBut it's slower than dimensity 920

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • SsE
                  • 26 Jan 2022

                  Mr. Clean, 26 Jan 2022I think you are the only one, how on earth do you compare A... moreI personally dislike the technology because of it's life span and is prone to burn in. That's it.

                    • J
                    • JB
                    • y6H
                    • 26 Jan 2022

                    Wondering if I should consider this to upgrade my Note 9T??

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • X%B
                      • 26 Jan 2022

                      DB, 26 Jan 2022OLED is literally superior in terms of battery usage and blacksSD 695 is a new processor of 600 series
                      that's why some bloggers & reviewers are flirting with it,
                      but the core performance isn't good comparing with previous.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • d@y
                        • 26 Jan 2022

                        Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Very strange the specs doesn't show 4k video. But the ... moreQualcomm's SD 695 has poor ISP and no 4K support

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • d@y
                          • 26 Jan 2022

                          Redmi note 2022 global versions are ruined so whats next from xiaomi? perhaps poco x4 series!

                            • D
                            • DaveT
                            • Nug
                            • 26 Jan 2022

                            Been waiting for this phone since last year, it's a huge disappointment for me.
                            1. No 4k
                            2. Triple Camera
                            3. Can't even go 60fps

                            The only good things about this phone is the vc cool technology and the fast charging, it's really a draw back.
                            I'd be getting a Samsung phone instead. Any recommendations please?

                              Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreI think you are the only one, how on earth do you compare Amoled to Lcd Screen, you must be out of this world 😜

                                I was a fan of Redmi note Series, but I'm opting out because the note 11 Series are too big and heavy for me compare to Redmi note 10 128 GB.

                                I will switch to Mi 11 lite 5g or Mi 12 pro 5g, its compactness make me hungry to grab one any moment. Small screen, not too tick and not too heavy 😍

                                  Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreYes, indeed.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • SXy
                                    • 26 Jan 2022

                                    Galactic blue is ugly.

                                      • K
                                      • Kev
                                      • 0Za
                                      • 26 Jan 2022

                                      Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Be dellusional, but dont spread false information.Well, the SD695 is a sidegrade in my books. It has improved battery efficiency and slightly more power compared to the SD732G, but that's it. The Dimensity 920 crushes this chip, and I would have wanted that over this, given how the SD695 is basically the same as the SD732G.

                                        • R
                                        • Raju mandal
                                        • X%X
                                        • 26 Jan 2022

                                        Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED? It's loo... morePrice and model capicity ... garent all data