Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Kris.
  • XQZ
  • 27 May 2022

Hello, I'm planning to buy a phone and I'm torn between this and rn 10 pro since their difference in specs are not that much. Which of the two do u guys think is (more) worth its price? Thanks.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • t7E
    • 26 May 2022

    PiberiusWilde, 24 May 2022400$ Where does this phone is being sold at that price. Dubai???In the Philippines, you can actually buy that at the price of Php16,000 or $320.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • vxm
      • 26 May 2022

      Bnc, 22 May 2022Any mid range good for gaming phone(PUBG, COD ETC) for my son? Buy last 2 year flagship or midrange phone that have SD8xx(flagship)/ SD76x(midrange) for Qualcomm or Dimensity 8xx, 1xxx, 1200 for Mediatek. They should be cheaper now.

        24Mobile, 19 May 2022400$ for sd 695 and miui is waste of money with this price ... more400$ Where does this phone is being sold at that price. Dubai???

          • B
          • Bnc
          • ucw
          • 22 May 2022

          Any mid range good for gaming phone(PUBG, COD ETC) for my son?

            • H
            • HerbieZambia
            • XFq
            • 22 May 2022

            Good battery that's it. It is not a phone I'd recommend anyone to buy. The sh*tiest phone I've ever used.... Don't buy this phone, I'm going back to using my old phone n giving this one out for free

              • P
              • Pandian G
              • tTh
              • 21 May 2022

              Not playing high resolution videos on youtube (1080P + resolution). It's disappointing, my old samsung m51 plays :(

                • E
                • Eddy
                • HI9
                • 20 May 2022

                Hello
                Those who have this phone How does the phone work in games like PUBG mobile and call of duty ?
                I play a lot of PUBG mobile , is it a good phone for me?

                  400$ for sd 695 and miui is waste of money with this price I will take samsung a53 support 4 os update and ip67 and clean one ui or a52s with sd 778g better away than sd 695

                    Why use the word pro if the device is not getting a great camera setup with 4k rec? In my opinion the word PRO on a device means your getting a big upgrade from previous brother.

                      • b
                      • bud11
                      • tDP
                      • 18 May 2022

                      no need to buy tempered glass for this phone, its pre installed from factory. spend your money to buy case with shutter in the back for camera

                        Anonymous, 20 Apr 2022how many crap phones will xiaomi create? there are already ... moreTrue observation !
                        Instead of concentrating on 4 of 5 versions only in One Series of phones they (Xiaomi) continue with series with many iterations to CONFUSE average buyer .... till .. infinity it seems.

                          • r
                          • rj
                          • CbB
                          • 11 May 2022

                          Sahith akeel, 11 May 2022I am using Redmi note 11 pro for past 2 months. As being a ... moresame problem here of camera bugs .customer care dont see any fault with camera

                            • P
                            • Pyan Noiz
                            • fIP
                            • 11 May 2022

                            Nice and satisfied spec. 108mp camera is a very huge pixel. Very clear.

                              • S
                              • Sahith akeel
                              • D0Y
                              • 11 May 2022

                              I am using Redmi note 11 pro for past 2 months. As being a honest, i don't like this mobile coz it has a ton bugs in UI and camera. Especially the camera that need to clear bugs and fix really soon. UI is lagging sometimes, not a showstopper while playing games. The good things are display and battery. It charge really fast and drains too. The battery doesn't give me a feel of 5000 mAH, it feels same as my previous mobile phone that contains 4000 mAH. For 18,000rs you can go for poco X4 PRO or other brands.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • d%t
                                • 09 May 2022

                                Why you always put the 3.5 jack on top.
                                More convenient if you put it under, near the charging port.

                                  • J
                                  • J A S O N
                                  • I@a
                                  • 08 May 2022

                                  I own a REDMI NOTE 11 PRO 5G... relay satisfied for performance battery life signal reception screen display speaker touch responsiveness.... Onlu i dont like is camera very ugly picture reception evern i use 108mp . Compare to my REALME 7 PRO CAMERA & OTHER MID RANGE SMART PHONE.... SO SAD

                                    aing, 27 Apr 2022Which one is better? Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G or Samsung... moreYou can compare them here: https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11333&idPhone2=11429
                                    Few differences include faster refresh rate, bigger screen, stereo speakers and faster charging , IR blaster on the redmi. Samsung will probably have better software support, also better Ip water protection, slightly faster cpu, and Ois on camera.

                                      Anonymous, 20 Apr 2022how many crap phones will xiaomi create? there are already ... morewell go spend 1000 dollars on your quality iphone. No need to bother us here

                                        Anonymous, 28 Apr 2022I just brought my new Poco X4 Pro 5G and after I realized t... moreWell... that's expected. After all, they are literally the same phone, except the Poco X4 looks uglier