Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • l
  • llalla
  • uCh
  • 16 Mar 2022

Is this phone also have proximity problem like note 11 and poco f3? Hearing about those phones proximity problem was really a deal breaker for me because I do a lot of call.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • HkZ
    • 16 Mar 2022

    Not support AR

      • t
      • teyooot
      • 7Xu
      • 14 Mar 2022

      the rn11 lineup basically stripped down all the components of the rn10 pro, just changed the frame and build with a sloppy camera with 5g

        • I
        • Itzo
        • nTd
        • 12 Mar 2022

        My 2019 Redmi Note 8T can record 4K. This one is embarrassing for a 2022 phone.

          looser, 09 Mar 2022is that even possible with a 1080p camera? 1080p pushing it... moreOfc it is!

            • m
            • mashock shock
            • t7{
            • 11 Mar 2022

            looser, 09 Mar 2022is that even possible with a 1080p camera? 1080p pushing it... moreif you want to record a 4k resolution why don't you try Redmi note 10

              • H
              • Hello hii
              • CbD
              • 11 Mar 2022

              He without lagging when play bgmi

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 7X1
                • 09 Mar 2022

                Hello and Hi 123, 07 Mar 2022I was considering that one, but it comes with a 15w charger... moreS21 FE

                  • l
                  • looser
                  • kCw
                  • 09 Mar 2022

                  RJ, 08 Mar 2022Can you record in 4k using a GCam?is that even possible with a 1080p camera? 1080p pushing its limits i imagine the ugly results. 1080p camera only records full hd never seen an 1080p shoot 4k

                    • R
                    • RJ
                    • D0a
                    • 08 Mar 2022

                    Can you record in 4k using a GCam?

                      • D
                      • Dissapointed
                      • JK%
                      • 08 Mar 2022

                      This is no ordinary phone. This is an intelligence test for customers. More money for less performance.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0Pn
                        • 08 Mar 2022

                        it's not "hands-on" state, it's in "review" state now

                          • s
                          • someguy
                          • PsN
                          • 07 Mar 2022

                          Anonymous, 07 Mar 2022Fail. 5000mah battery and only 13h Web browsing?! My a52 4... moreMaybe it's the OS implementation's fault, MIUI isn't as good as the One UI

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • n7D
                            • 07 Mar 2022

                            Fail. 5000mah battery and only 13h Web browsing?! My a52 4g is 4500mah, worse cpu 8nm and its 14h+

                              Hello and Hi 123, 07 Mar 2022I'm not sure about the back, is it plastic? And how bi... morealso, if you want the best of the best, get realme gt 2 pro for under $800. S20 fe has 25w charging, so I decided not to recommend it.

                                Hello and Hi 123, 07 Mar 2022I'm not sure about the back, is it plastic? And how bi... morethe back of 9 pro+, it's glass. s20 fe, plastic. personally, i dont like glass but perhaps you do. and the chip? they are really big upgrade from sd720G. Plus those chips are 5g ready.

                                  Jemlim, 05 Mar 2022Realme 9 Pro Plus should suit you. However, if you want mic... moreI'm not sure about the back, is it plastic? And how big of an upgrade is the dimensity 920 from the snapdragon 720g?

                                    Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022samsung a52sI was considering that one, but it comes with a 15w charger and the phone can take in highest 25w so that was my only deal breaker. I can let go of headphone jack and maybe micro sd slot (if I buy a new laptop soon enough). Which others could you suggest?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7X1
                                      • 07 Mar 2022

                                      deez, 06 Mar 2022hi guys, is it worth to upgrading from redmi note 9 to this... moreWait for anothee note series!

                                        • d
                                        • deez
                                        • tx4
                                        • 06 Mar 2022

                                        hi guys, is it worth to upgrading from redmi note 9 to this phone? or shall i wait for another note series?