Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • SJ

Rajkumar, 12 Mar 2016Friends tell me about its micro SD card slot?can I read all vide... moredude second sim card slot is hybrid
u can whether use 2 sim cards or u can use 1 micro sim card and a memory card
its up to u
as the memory card option uses the second sim card slot

  • tuti

Rajkumar, 12 Mar 2016Friends tell me about its micro SD card slot?can I read all vide... moreIts 2nd sim slot is also its sd card slot or memory slot

  • Edward Bremen

I bought this 4n about a week ago.And my power button and volumn button is not working. Its not good for hard use.and some times my back button also doesnot function well.

  • Anonymous

Rajkumar, 12 Mar 2016Friends tell me about its micro SD card slot?can I read all vide... moreSim2 slot can be used either sim or memry card

  • kumar

Rajkumar, 12 Mar 2016Friends tell me about its micro SD card slot?can I read all vide... moreRemove 1 sim and insert micro sd card because it has hybrid sim slot that you can use for sim or sd card

  • eboy

Rajkumar, 12 Mar 2016Friends tell me about its micro SD card slot?can I read all vide... moreRedmi Note 3 doesnt hve microsd slot,,u can buy redmi s3 for alternative,,,(sori for my bad english),,

  • Naresh

arun, 11 Mar 2016Which phone is best guyz redmi Note 3 or Motorola moto g turbo e... moreRedmi note 3

  • kd

AnonD-502277, 12 Mar 2016Redmi note 3 has average camera performance and low light photos... morePlz can u tell me the best budget phones which support vr

  • Rajesh

arun, 11 Mar 2016Which phone is best guyz redmi Note 3 or Motorola moto g turbo e... moreAsus best phn

  • Anonymous

arun, 11 Mar 2016Which phone is best guyz redmi Note 3 or Motorola moto g turbo e... moreredmi note is best phone ever

  • queen

Jony, 09 Mar 2016I brought this phone last week. Every things seem Okay except BA... moreTake a current connection

  • Guru

Which one is better when its comes (both front and rear) to camera among.... Redmi note 3, Le Eco 1s & Lenovo Vibe K4 Note?

  • Rajkumar

Friends tell me about its micro SD card slot?can I read all videos or photos or music which have in the micro card.How can I use it bcz this phone have only two sim slots no memory slot plz help mue I want to buy this after your comment,,,,,, thank u

  • AnonD-502277

shravan sisi, 11 Mar 2016what about camera quality redmi note 3? Redmi note 3 has average camera performance and low light photos are average.....you can see khurana video on youtube..search redmi note 3 review on youtube

  • AnonD-502277

arun, 11 Mar 2016Which phone is best guyz redmi Note 3 or Motorola moto g turbo e... moreMoto g turbo is good in all aspects but if you can wait for 2 3 weeks if you are satisfied with redmo note 3 reviews then go for this new stylish phone..i am using asus zenfone selfie this one is also good

No phone will beat its selfie camera redmi note 3 also not..

  • AnonD-502277

subbu, 12 Mar 2016ur samsung is old mobile grand series its worest mobiles . redmi... moreNow samsung market gone down and lots of hanging and performance problem..

  • AnonD-502277

sohan patel jhanwar, 12 Mar 2016I doubt it's camera, processor,&fingerprintYes camera performance is not up to the mark as and low light photos are average.

  • sohan patel jhanwar

I doubt it's camera, processor,&fingerprint

  • AnonD-502277

AnonD-513778, 12 Mar 2016pllz tell me,At the same time we can use 2 sims & SD card in... moreyou can either sim 2 or sd card at one time in this redmi note 3

  • AnonD-513778

pllz tell me,At the same time we can use 2 sims & SD card in the phone. plzz reply how purchased it........