Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2019It has only one speaker it's the right one. The one in the ... moreAlright, I get it now... thanks

  • yoyo

hi
samsung A30 or Xiaomi Redmi Note 7??

  • Mad man

Too much hype with the redmi phones in the subcontinent.
I fell for it. Average battery life, average screen quality and many bugs. Bad for video calling.
I am utterly disappointed with this buy. Not buying a redmi phone ever

  • Casedy

No gps signal after recent update! Redmi is weak on software!

  • Anonymous

Khuan, 03 Sep 2019Xiaomi Redmi Note 7, for faster internet speed, better disp... moreYou mean laggy UI, poor quality, poor battery, bugs in updates and average camera.

  • Anonymous

First time Xiaomi user and I hate two main things about this phone: the camera and the UI.

- I really don't like the interface. It's not useful at all compared to Samsung's UI. Complicated, gives you a lot of options at points where you don't really need to.

- People are constantly talking about the camera and how it performs but even though it's "48MP" sensor, it's a bad one, Samsung GM1. I've tested it with different apps and the default noise reduction lowers the quality too much yet without it, there is a lot of grain even with the lowest ISO, which is a mere 100 when Samsung goes as low as 40 when possible so even in daylight, especially in daylight dare say, the image quality is really bad. The more light the worse. Not the mention the colour accuracy, although that's an issue with most Chinese phones as far as I've seen. Only winning point of the camera is the ability to shoot it really low light.

Do I recommend this phone? If the camera isn't that important to you then yes. I just don't like the MIUI but it's alright for a normal user. But if your main focus is camera, like me, just avoid this phone, it'll destroy your naive dreams.

  • CJ

ChewingGum, 04 Sep 2019I usually only use to chat, watching youtube or some social... moreYou can switch to this phone but get the 4gb ram

  • ChewingGum

I usually only use to chat, watching youtube or some social apps, and I used to video call and play brawl stars at the same time every night, is it RN7 enough for me? I'm going to switch it from P10, because I found out that my p10 is lagging sometimes, especially using video call, should I switch?

Serge, 02 Sep 2019I'm planning to buy the note 7 is a good overall phoneYes its smooth and fast good for piece of paper also camera is good.

ifaala, 03 Sep 2019hi nokia 6.1 or Xiaomi redmi note 7 ? any advice ?Definitely Redmi Note 7 instead of Nokia 6.1

  • Anonymous

CHIJOSKY, 04 Sep 2019Please how can I resolve the issue of my speaker in Redmi n... moreRedmi note 7 has only one speaker check reviews in youtube dude

  • Anonymous

CHIJOSKY, 04 Sep 2019Please how can I resolve the issue of my speaker in Redmi n... moreIt has only one speaker it's the right one. The one in the left is a microphone.

Please how can I resolve the issue of my speaker in Redmi note 7, only one is playing, I just want to hear the two playing. Answer please.

  • Khuan

ifaala, 03 Sep 2019hi nokia 6.1 or Xiaomi redmi note 7 ? any advice ?Xiaomi Redmi Note 7, for faster internet speed, better display and smoother UI.

  • Fahmy

OMG the specs is AWESOME! The battery is powerful & long lasting too! Can't wait to get mine!

hi
nokia 6.1 or Xiaomi redmi note 7 ? any advice ?

  • rebuker

The Boy with Red Hat, 27 Aug 2019are you seroius? You want to compare sound quality of RN7 w... moreXiaomi Note 7 kicks ass, Samsung is just a brand but their phones in this price level is a piece of pooh! It got blown out of the water.

  • Serge

I'm planning to buy the note 7 is a good overall phone

  • Erick

Great phone!
Surpassed my expectations. Good price for an excellent phone. Good screen quality, clean OS, fast, long life battery, very customizable and good camera quality.
iPhones never again! Samsung is just garbage close to it.
9.8/10

  • Ej

Got one for myself. Great photo...👍