Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • .

Samsung is better, amoled screen, wide angle camera.
MI9T is the best from those 3

  • Serge

Is redmi note 7 better than a50??

  • Khuan

CH, 07 Sep 2019I am struggling between Note7 and Samsung a50, could you pl... moreXiaomi Redmi Note 7 or Note 7 Pro is better than SAMSUNG Galaxy A50.

  • Khuan

Morijin, 07 Sep 2019Does the signal capturing good?? Yes my Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 has good signal.

  • Anonymous

CH, 07 Sep 2019I am struggling between Note7 and Samsung a50, could you pl... moreBoth phones have lots of quality complaints.

A50 is better for gaming (PUBG on HDR with 40+ FPS)
RN7 is better for cameras and everything else.

  • Anonymous

Samiul, 08 Sep 2019Which one is better for camera, battery and pubg........ S... moreDon't buy any Samsung device other than S8 and onwards. Or if you must, only buy M40 and A70 onwards.
Believe me, rest are very poor! I wouldn't even recommend A50 over RN7.

RN7 is better. It has much better cameras but it's not a good phone either.
The camera loses colour accuracy in low light,
you'll have to play PUBG on low graphics,
battery back up is very poor (4ish hours in PUBG),
lots of quality complaints, including heating while gaming.

  • Anonymous

Samiul, 08 Sep 2019Which one is better for camera, battery and pubg........ S... moreBuying one of these phones is not a good idea. Redmi note 8 and samsung a20s will be released soon.

  • Samiul

Which one is better for camera, battery and pubg........
Samsung A20 or Redmi note 7 ??

  • Aleef Adam

ChewingGum, 04 Sep 2019I usually only use to chat, watching youtube or some social... moreYes that's a great idea to switch your phone to a redmi note 7. Smooth in performance. If u know how to take a good pictuers than this phone is a great chance. You capn enjoy dozens of themes by inbuilt app. My previous phone was a MI A1 which has 4gb of ram. Some games is bit laggy at that divide. But after switching into note 7 . I enjoy the smooth performance at high grapichs.. :) so it's a great choice

Thank you

from Redmi Note 6 pro to Redmi Note 7
and I love my new phone blue color is a magical and makes look really special , and performance is better than Note 6 paid 178 Euros for 32 gb and I m not regret that .

  • CH

I am struggling between Note7 and Samsung a50, could you please advise?

Taurus, 06 Sep 2019 I bought this phone for a couple of months now here on phi... moreDoes the signal capturing good??

  • Anonymous

yoyo, 05 Sep 2019hi samsung A30 or Xiaomi Redmi Note 7??Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

  • HP

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2019First time Xiaomi user and I hate two main things about thi... moreHi, can I ask which specific Redmi model you are referring to?

  • Anonymous

good one

  • BalabakZ

unknown, 06 Sep 2019for camera go for a30 for processor and performance note 7Camera rn7 way more better

  • Anonymous

unknown, 06 Sep 2019for camera go for a30 for processor and performance note 7Camera and performance redmi note 7. Samsung a30 is only better with amoled display

  • Taurus

I bought this phone for a couple of months now here on phil. its true that there is a heat issue but rarely if you use this phone a long period of time. BUT I can recommend this phone for playing games and camera as well. and good thing about this phone there is always update to improve more. & its affordable :)

  • unknown

yoyo, 05 Sep 2019hi samsung A30 or Xiaomi Redmi Note 7??for camera go for a30 for processor and performance note 7

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2019You mean laggy UI, poor quality, poor battery, bugs in upda... moreNope he means smoth ui,good quality big battery, stable updates and great camera