Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • tanvir

What is the best router wireless mode setting for note 7 (11bgn mixed/11bgmixed)

  • Mhariabeth

Cupcakes, 11 Sep 2019Bought a redmi note 7 for my sister and finished setting up... moreWhy my camera during videochat is so dim and blurred?anyone can help me how to fix this problem?

  • freddyturriaf

How can I be sure on the specific LTE band support in the model I can buy locally?

M1901F7GN-64

  • No

BISHOP26, 12 Sep 2019Does have out of box 18W quick 4.0 for redmi note 7? No it does not, it comes with a 10W charger, you will have to buy a 18W charger

  • Grww

Redmi note 7 or samsung A50 in camaras and build quality????

  • CJ

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2019Anybody who buys Redmi Note 7 with 3gb/32gb. How many you r... more1.3gb of 3gb available

  • Anonymous

Jikkyochuu, 09 Sep 2019This or Realme 5?Realme 5 and 5 Pro are bad.

Go for Realme 3 Pro or X.
Or if you want cheaper, go for Realme 2 Pro or 3.


Does have out of box 18W quick 4.0 for redmi note 7?

  • Anonymous

Anybody who buys Redmi Note 7 with 3gb/32gb. How many you rams left (without background or active memories and how many your roms left (after you update the MIUI without any apps, pure straight from the box)

Bought a redmi note 7 for my sister and finished setting up the device. Software is really(surprisingly) smooth. Animations are pretty much 60fps. Gotta say this is (in my opinion) the best bang for buck smartphone in the price segment. Costing only 170 Euros, it's even better than some relatively expensive rivals from huawei and samsung. Excellent phone overoll.

  • Khuan

Hansaka, 09 Sep 2019Where made in countryMade in China, by Xiaomi.

  • Khuan

Jikkyochuu, 09 Sep 2019This or Realme 5?For me, Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 is better and MIUI global version for Malaysia do not have ads.

  • Khuan

Serge, 09 Sep 2019Is redmi note 7 better than a50??In my opinion, Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 is better than SAMSUNG Galaxy A50 especially the MIUI is smooth like butter.

  • Chaw

Only 13mp selfi enough

  • Chaw

Samsung A50 or redmo note 7

  • Hansaka

Where made in country

  • Jikkyochuu

This or Realme 5?

  • .

., 09 Sep 2019Samsung is better, amoled screen, wide angle camera. MI9T ... moreI think your missing the point. Both Samsung a50 and MI9T are double the price thus qualifying them for mid range phones not budget phones. For budget this has really great specs

  • Mahdi

Serge, 09 Sep 2019Is redmi note 7 better than a50??yes

  • .

Samsung is better, amoled screen, wide angle camera.
MI9T is the best from those 3