Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

leah, 12 May 2020hello there.. 128gb rom expandable up to 512gb.. does it me... moreIs 512gb sdcard + 128gb rom

  • JM

lea, 12 May 2020hello there.. what does it mean by expandable up to 512gb..... moreIt already has a built in memory of 128gb. If that is not enough for you, you can put a memory card, of up to 512gb storage capacity.

hello there.. 128gb rom expandable up to 512gb.. does it mean 512gb sdcard + 128gb rom ?? or 512gb including the 128gb rom ??
i dont really know how this works ... pls answer this one...

  • lea

hello there.. what does it mean by expandable up to 512gb.. is 512gb memory card plus 128gb internal memory ? or 512gb including the 128gb internal?
pls answer this.. i dont really know how this works ...

me, 12 May 2020Fast charger is not 30w but 18w for Note 9 Pro and 33w for ... moreYou are wrong. Note 9 Pro (global version) comes with a 33W charger and the phone supports 30W fast charging.

Pk, 10 May 2020Also 33 w vs 30 w charging also the pro max has no NFC the global has that pictures.

  • me

Fast charger is not 30w but 18w for Note 9 Pro and 33w for Note 9 Pro Max

  • Anonymous

Puhe Elin, 11 May 2020Scaremongering? Your story is very hard to believe. I've ne... moreMy mi5 ever hit by a ceiling fan, only the edge is bend , overall function vise,it is still working well

  • Roundhouz

Hows the battery life of this phone? I see most posted but those are the previous 9 pro that was similar to 9s. This model became so confusing

  • Anonymous

Weird.. Why the camera modules on the green color different with other 2 ?

  • Jotaro

Ghungroo, 10 May 2020Do not buy this phone. It's very cheap build quality. Redmi... moreMy Redmi Note 5 AI accidentaly dropped a lot, especially from heigh from my waist to the floor. Only tempered glass cracked, the real screen still ok. Nothing issue comes out byt that. Screen, touch sensor, performances, all still work like usuall. My only problem is the only volume and on/off button doesnt work well since the day I buy.

So saying cheap quality and dropped on sofa turned it unuseable is definately lying.

Ghungroo, 10 May 2020Do not buy this phone. It's very cheap build quality. Redmi... moreScaremongering? Your story is very hard to believe. I've never heard of a Xiaomi phone breaking like that.

My opinion: This phone will be amazing if there will be a working GCam for this phone :) I'm seriously considering buying this phone.

  • Pk

HDR10 support?

  • Pk

blackthorne2001, 10 May 2020well the redmi note 9 pro in india is redmi note 9s in glob... moreAlso 33 w vs 30 w charging

  • Anonymous

Ghungroo, 10 May 2020Do not buy this phone. It's very cheap build quality. Redmi... morewell definitely your one's a fake then

  • mmz

Mao, 08 May 2020What about the screen?will it still have bleeding issue sam... morewhat's bleeding problem

well the redmi note 9 pro in india is redmi note 9s in global version and the redmi note 9 pro max in india is redmi note 9 pro in global version except for front camera that has 16mp instead of 32mp.

  • Ghungroo

Do not buy this phone. It's very cheap build quality. Redmi has used substandard parts. On dropping the phone on sofa it is not switching on anymore. I can't even get this returned or repair as strict lockdown is in place and I do not have any other phone also. Typing this comment from my laptop..

  • Aymen

Xkira, 08 May 2020I wonder why 30w charge on Redmi Note 9 Pro take 2 Hour and... moreMaybe you came across/used the indian version of rn9 pro which comes with 18w fast charging and not 30w, also 48mp cam instead of 64

  • halgurd

redmi note 9 pro has a nice design.