Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2021Where could I find the 6 gb ram for the redmi note 9t? I... moreThere is no 6 gigabyte version for the Redmi Note 9t. Only 4 gigs. this worried me too, but it is multitasking okay, even though I haven't debloated it yet.

The Poco M3 is a bit cheaper, still has 5g and can be purchased with 4 or 6 gigs of RAM.

(I would have bought that instead but there is only one speaker ... plus the 9t has standalone smart card slot.

Tayo, 14 Sep 2021Pls does this does the Xiaomi 9T 5G have led notification l... moreNo notification light.
Drives me nuts, but on the other hand this model is one of the only models with a stand alone smart card slot (my deakbreaker is 3.5mm audio jack, but thankfully a lot of models retain that feature).

I just bought this phone ... Very good North American LTE coverage.

With regard to the selfie hole/notch: should I be particularly careful to keep it dry when cleaning the screen?

I usually wipe my phone screen down with 90% rubbing alcohol but never worried about drenching cameras before.

  • Redmi enthusiast

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2021i have problem with pubg on this phone, ping fluctuating an... moreThat is PUBG's problem or your internet provider.

  • Frost

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2021xiaomi redmi note 10 5g vs redmi note 9t?A better cpu on 9t

  • Anonymous

xiaomi redmi note 10 5g vs redmi note 9t?

  • Blitzarc

Between note 9t and note 10 which one is worth the price better?

  • anonymous

Tayo, 14 Sep 2021Pls does this does the Xiaomi 9T 5G have led notification l... moreno, no led notification light.

  • Tayo

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2021Do you only have one hand or what?Pls does this does the Xiaomi 9T 5G have led notification light? This is very important for me when choosing a phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 May 2021At 77,3mm cant ne use with 1 hand Do you only have one hand or what?

  • Anonymous

Where could I find the 6 gb ram for the redmi note 9t?

Its risky to buy the 4 gb ram version especially when i will upgrade it to android 11 so i don't think 4/128 worth buying.

I have some questions concerning the power button and battery life. For those currently using, can the power button last o it's a bit lose? If you are using it as a hotspot with moderate backlight how long can it take? For moderate use can it take 3 days? Again I had that it has 4 Mimo antenna. How is the signal strength when compared with red note 10 5G?

Generally between Redmi Note 9t 5G and Redmi Note 10 5G which one saves power in practical use?

I have some questions concerning the power button and battery life. For those currently using it, can the power button last or it's a bit loose? If you are using it as a hotspot with moderate backlight how long can it take? For moderate use can its battery take 3 days? Again I had that it has 4 MiMo antennas. How is the signal strength when compared with red note 10 5G?

Generally between Redmi Note 9t 5G and Redmi Note 10 5G which one saves power in practical use?

  • Alias0012

smart-phone seeker, 24 Aug 2021Does anyone know if this version will get the RAM upgrade b... moreIf you want a stable system with smooth/fast and lag free multi tasking - get the moto g 5g plus 6gb.

The note 9t is a decent device, but the UI is very buggy. So many issues and problems within the UI. It's a buggy laggy mess. Also MIUI is a very heavy skin and full of bloatware, which the majority of, you cannot uninstall.

  • Anonymous

seems like i got some bugged note 9t cause it is lagging like crazy, in PUBG constant ping spikes to 300ms, screen freezes, disconnecting, broken touch.... even UI is lagging when typing or whatever.. chinese scam

  • smart-phone seeker

Does anyone know if this version will get the RAM upgrade by the new developed Xiaomi system? there's a sale of this phone with the 4gb ram version. So im deciding whether buying this or the moto g 5g 6gb ram version. Thanks 4 replying in advance ppl!

  • Koi12u

Very buggy miui. Apart from regular miui bugs etc, the following has annoyed me.

After recent update, the accessibility/color correction doesn't work properly now. Screen goes absolutely crazy (flickering).

I have color vision issues and relied heavily on androids color correction.

This has made me really sad

  • Singx23

Received android 11 & miui 12.5 update..

  • babak

Sajad98, 13 Jun 2021Its endurance rating with 5000mah battery is lower than nov... morenova 7i is not even comparable with this phone. noone buy a phone without gms these days

  • babak

Boyaks, 11 Jul 2021Have this phone and its good nice phone. I order 4 64. But ... moreyou cant find it anywhere even on aliexpress there is only 4gb ram. so i dont think there will be any store to sell it