YU Yuphoria
MORE PICTURES

YU Yuphoria

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • viki

recd 2 days back-generating heat heavily..battery is down within 6hours after full charge --

  • imtu

guys how does the black color look like.... does it look good...?

  • Ramesh

raj, 07 Jun 2015Pls tale me this phone are better or no I am buy this phone nxt ... moreDont buy this phone better to buy lenovo a6000+

  • Ramesh

premps, 07 Jun 2015I'm about to buy this phone but i heard few issues of this phone... moreDont worry about the android and gorilla glass The lenovo A6000+ is called to be the fastest selling 4G lte phone in India so you can go for lenovo a6000+ without any problems as well as it is surrounded with dolby atmos

  • Ramesh

shripad, 08 Jun 2015is this good phoneNo better to go for moto 2nd gen or yu yureka Be yu yuphoria have some serious heating issues

  • shanky

very bad serrvice by amazon ordred on 4th june bt nt yet dispatched

  • arun

AnonD-402933, 07 Jun 2015Received my phone yesterday.... Using it since then ..have no pr... morei want to buy this mobile is it tottaly awsome mob

  • Ramesh

got the yu yuphoria yesterday there was no issues about the perfomance but after a week i was frustrated about the perfomance of this phone
1. the battery got drained in just playing low graphics games
2. the phone got very heated on playing games
3. there is no otg support
4. the rear camera was very worst
5. the earphones were very cheap
6. due to onscreen buttons the space is not confortable to use
7. the phone gets heated on charging
8. there is no led notification
9. the gaming performance is below average

i recommend to all the users to go with yu yureka or lenovo a6000+ or micromax canvas nitro instead of buying yu yuphoria

  • nitu

acutally that the problem of sensor and brightness too. whenever ur going in dark zone at that time try to increase ur brightness or keep brightness high.

  • davidAS

premps, 07 Jun 2015I'm about to buy this phone but i heard few issues of this phone... moreGo for moto g at rs 9999. lenovo a600+ also have heating issue... the fact is all snpdron chip has a heating prob.

  • Vinu

When the phone is locked and i get a call my screen do not light up for 2 to 3 secs. Any help from anybody on resolving this plzzzzz.

  • shripad

is this good phone

  • Gopi

Hey chintoo I want to ask about lenovo k3 note and Iberry auxus beast which one is better with minor defects please reply as soon as possible or u can communicate or opinion via my email also I.e. nmgaurav123@gmail.com. I want ur feedback very soon men

  • gopi

AnonD-402585, 08 Jun 2015Finally received after 10 days and after 6 hours of experience r... moreThnx chin too I really want an opinion like yours thnx frnd for ur honest guidance. I always remember or guidance while buying any phone. Thnx men

  • AnonD-402585

premps, 07 Jun 2015I'm about to buy this phone but i heard few issues of this phone... moreHey bro...don't go for it and even for Lenevo a6000 I think Lenevo K3 Note is going to be launched soon so please wait for it...

  • AnonD-402585

Finally received after 10 days and after 6 hours of experience really true reviews:-

pros-

1.5 inch ips display with gorilla glass
2. Quick charging system really works.
3. Look is awesome in both colors
4. Andriod lollipop with cyanogenmode
working fine.


cons: Small battery small backup- I have received this with 56% battery charged on 2pm it went 9% on 4pm ..
again charged and 100% on 6pm then it went again 10% on 11:30 with moderate uae .....means battery is not so good


now talk about the other defects--touble tap wake up screen was worked fine but now it was stopped even the option is open.



Big and important issue- I have already listened a lot most of persons received screen pinkish its mine too..It effects on eye.


It is heating abnormally but not more than Levevo a6000, Lenevo a7000 and Xiaomi redmi2 I have experienced all.

Conclusion- There is no sign of Micromax, Its only marketing to sell this product because customers are familiar with micromax thats why they are taking but it is a poor chinenes phone..every 3rd to 5th phone has defective or being defective after some hours of uses...So please don't why this product go for some good brand even if they are costly but they worth......Thanks for reading guys

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Jun 2015Dear friends , Double tap screen on/off function is not workin... moreBro it's the function not not the defect

  • manu

Bhupesh, 07 Jun 2015Which Colour Is Awsome In Yu Yuphoria: Steel Black Or Gold White... moreI think white varient look is gud beeter than black but it suddenly not available

  • sajid

Bhupesh, 07 Jun 2015Which Colour Is Awsome In Yu Yuphoria: Steel Black Or Gold White... moreblack steel is good for standard personalites

  • Anonymous

Bhupesh, 07 Jun 2015Which Colour Is Awsome In Yu Yuphoria: Steel Black Or Gold White... moreBLACK {buffed steel}