YU Yureka Plus
MORE PICTURES

YU Yureka Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

i need yureka + update version of lolipop as soon as possible if u not provide update as soon as possible.i suggest other not to bye the mobile. i will spred this in the social network so that rating of yureka will be fall down. and i have a doubt that you have send me the orginal mobile or not ?

it is not working properlly the mobile is not in kitkat version it is in jellybean version. coparing with yureka plus, mi note 2 is responding very clikly

  • chandhni sheriff

the day i bought yureka plus,it started hanging.one or the other app does not respond ...but the camera is good

  • AnonD-457397

AnonD-462777, 05 Nov 2015friends. This diwali I want to buy one smart phone.that mobile s... moreCould you atleast post something original?

  • AnonD-462777

friends. This diwali I want to buy one smart phone.that mobile specification are 2gb ram, 16gb internal memory,good camera quality in day& night time.
zooming crystal clear, front camera also need. Don't want hanging,slow&heating problems. suggest me which one is best mobile under 10000/-. Reply me with best company best mobile name.

  • AnonD-120906

I bought yureka plus yesterday ,my camera is not clear,i don,t know why? Somebody plz tell me whether i have to change any settings ,thanx

  • Vishal

Hj, 03 Nov 2015You should listen to your heart voice."Yeah i've got u n i've fixed to buy it " thanks

  • Vishal

AnonD-457397, 03 Nov 2015Good decision. (y)Thanks a lot....

  • AnonD-462648

Hi frndz i bought yureka plus today,mobile is good.my camera is not clear,plz tell me that i have to change any settings?front camera working nice.back camer not clear,plz help me frndz

  • AnonD-457397

kanth, 03 Nov 2015Hi, friends. This diwali I want to buy one smart phone.that mob... moreyou won't get the camera you're looking for under 14k.

  • m2s

Hey frnds 1st i think that buying yureka plus but after read opinion or review of this phone i m confused buy or not i hearing it has more heating problems

  • AnonD-120906

Hi frndz,i bought yureka plus today,my camera is not clear,plz tell me whether i have to change any settings ,its kitkat version,plz help me.

  • AnonD-120906

Hai frndz, i bought yureka plus new one just now,my camera clarity is not clear ,plz help me that i have to change any settings ,its android kitkat version,somebody plz help me.

  • Akshay

kanth, 03 Nov 2015Hi, friends. This diwali I want to buy one smart phone.that mob... moreBuy moto g3. Safe sound secure.

  • kanth

Hi,
friends. This diwali I want to buy one smart phone.that mobile specification are 2gb ram, 16gb internal memory,good camera quality in day& night time.
zooming crystal clear, front camera also need. Don't want hanging,slow&heating problems. suggest me which one is best mobile under 14,000/-. Replay me with best company best mobile name.

  • Hj

Vishal, 02 Nov 2015as i'm planning to buy 1 of this diwali for me...You should listen to your heart voice.

  • josan

mic problem echo issue

  • AnonD-457397

Vishal, 02 Nov 2015as i'm planning to buy 1 of this diwali for me...Good decision. (y)

  • AnonD-457397

Tej, 02 Nov 2015I want to Buy mobile at 10k is lenovok3 or cool pad note3 or yu ... moreThis depends on you. .on what you're looking for. As far as I know both the YU and k3 are good phones. I'm not sure about coolpad though.

  • Tej

I want to Buy mobile at 10k is lenovok3 or cool pad note3 or yu yureka plus which is the better option please tell me or any other better mobi is available at that price pls suggest

  • Vishal

AnonD-457397, 02 Nov 2015yes it does support otgas i'm planning to buy 1 of this diwali for me...