YU Yureka Plus
MORE PICTURES

YU Yureka Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • suraj samanta

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2015should i buy this?YU yureka plus very good phone...but not in built synogen...you have to install from YU care... Otherwish it's camera,,,sound quality too good...so don't hesitate.. Go and buy YU yureka plus...

  • Ramesh kumar

Does yureka mobile is good ? I am hearing in yureka phones heating is very much. plz help me buy or don't buy

  • piyush

avinash, 25 Oct 2015what about the camera quality......? Ness camera I am using it

  • mib

how to set up quick book from settings

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2015Guys don't buy this phone it's heat badly @50 degree Celsius &am... moreNo, it doesn't. I am a Yureka Plus user and even while gaming my phone don't heat at all. Battery temperature remain under 35C and CPU temperature under 45C (avg).

  • AnonD-459257

Should i buy it? Plz someone help me reviews are very confusing

  • Anonymous

got this phone about some weeks ago, everything is fine and extremely good ...

but Heat!!!!!

no phone in market can beat this i guess..
well its normal cpu temp on just 4-6% usage remains at 46-52` ,
good thing is while gaming for few minutes it reaches 60-65`,

its camera is good , even the design is so good rate is also fine, but believe me to use this phone either but a Bluetooth headset or just dont attend any call even while travelling,

an if the developers are reading this could please explain why my cpu is at 850+ MHz , while nothing using and even at backgroud there is just whtsap all preinstalled.

  • Shibin

Nigam satya prakash, 13 Oct 2015I am going to buy this phoneHow is your yureka plus ?

  • suju

overall yu yureka plus is excellent
keep

it up .camera is best and also sound quality
the only problem is heating but it is only on when we play heavy applications or games that is more than of 70 mb overall excellent smartphone it is really Zeus of phones

  • sumi

Sumit, 05 Oct 2015DO NOT EVER BUY THIS PIECE OF SHIT. I bought this phone on 31-O... morehey man atleast see once and type, you have posted the same and were being laughed on the same post. Atleast don't make a fool of yourself the second time.

  • avinash

what about the camera quality......?

  • Anonymous

should i buy this?

  • pankaj

again disappointing battery

  • Sagar

Good phone. But unable to update to lolipop version.

  • Anonymous

Guys don't buy this phone it's heat badly @50 degree Celsius & battery is also draining badly.

  • Anonymous

Mr. Been , 21 Oct 2015Guys don't buy this phone it's heat badly @50 degree Celsius &am... moreI have flashed thermal mod after it my yureka plus don't heat at all.. :) even while gaming, max temperature is 40C.. :D

  • Anonymous

Mr. Been , 21 Oct 2015Guys don't buy this phone it's heat badly @50 degree Celsius &am... moreReally? If it heats all the time then its probably a defective product. Mine only heats when I game. :/. Or you're just spewing stuff without even caring if what you say is correct or not. Get your facts right.

  • gk

Apps, 20 Oct 2015Even i am confused which one is the best yu yureka or k3 noteI had also confused bro about what i should buy... but i prefered yureka plus... it is better than k3 note at affordable price.

  • Mr. Been

Guys don't buy this phone it's heat badly @50 degree Celsius & battery is also draining badly.

  • Apps

rex, 15 Oct 2015Im confused whether to buy yu yureka plus or lenovo k3 note ...w... moreEven i am confused which one is the best yu yureka or k3 note