ZTE Axon 30 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 30 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

beep bop boop, 19 May 2021btw if any of you guys want to see the camera samples of th... moreAbsolutely delighted to see the pics which u have shared 😊. Thnx for sharing.

btw if any of you guys want to see the camera samples of this phone, here is the one i found on android authority's review

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1Z4ck4S9ZbENp8-R5D5A4wX1LDLNFrn3U

  • Maa

The only reason why I didn't bought this phone is because of non expandable storage.

Axon 30 Pro 5G is a better deal that this. Get this if you want 1TB storage

Mm, I completely agree about the lack of options with expandable storage flagship phones, apart from Samsung & Sony. But nevertheless, I'm going to reward either of these two companies with my future custom, & completely ignore ANY company that arrogantly chooses to make decisions for customers about omitting expandable storage & 3.5 mm earphone sockets, It seems that most companies use The Great God Apple's standards as their business models, but many customers are NOT fans of Apple, & don't buy into Apple's dictatorial attitude to their customers. Let's stand firm & boycott these companies until they market their phones according to our tastes, & not theirs! Sooner or later, they'll get the message, or they'll go bust.

  • Junior

Why every brand is getting rid of external storage ,i bet they are losing some future costumers... trying to check new phones and get a break from samsung but so dissapointed to see the lack of options .. only the 1Tb internal sounds a good reason to quit the external storage

  • Chandra Syahputra

If it has marketed to Indonesia, i Will buying it, maybe it is one another the king of the smartphone...

This looks like another seemingly new phone that I won't buy since it doesn't have expandable storage.

  • Mickk

Will there still be a 1tb version available to us in UK? Only seen 128 and 256 at the moment

  • Guidosound

The Dodge, 11 May 2021The tendency for omitting expandable storage on flagship ph... moreI agree fully with you. That companies deciding for the user that they don't need a changeable memory card. This is in my eyes pure money making. And rediculus that when the don't have changeable memory they are not making sure that you have the fastest USB connection for data transfer. As you did say a clear no go to switch to a new High End phone

The Dodge, 11 May 2021The tendency for omitting expandable storage on flagship ph... moreAgreed...in reality an sd card is the fastest way to transfer information...because like you said you can basically transfer 1tb of memory to another phone in seconds

amazing value

The tendency for omitting expandable storage on flagship phones is killing my interest in upgrading. I want freedom from being connected to the net when outside, & expect to be able to use a 1 TB card as the norm. Even though I’m still using my Axon 7, in future I’ll only consider buying brands like Samsung & Sony, who show good marketing common sense in including expandable storage. Some people don’t want to be continually dependant on the cloud for data & files.

Not exactly related to this phone, but about ZTE in general.

How often do they update their phones during the lifcycle of their devices? Because if they are slow then there's probably no point to spend a hefty sum around the launch dates, just to see them getting obsolete after 3 years due to slow or lack of software/OS updates.

C2g1980, 03 May 2021Several reviewers on YT have already posted reviews of this... moreAgain as I asked you for the reference site that you found when you commented as follows: "This phone does not have native 4320p video recording. It's just 2160p upscaled"

Already have checked YT many times using various search definitions and do so every day but only find some questionable sites with just a couple of pictures that do not even show they have the phone and very few that give a brief review such as gizchina etc.

Please give me some information e.g. link/ name etc.. of where you found your information which contradicts the specifications of this mobile phone...

  • C2g1980

derrr, 03 May 2021And how do you know this? where are your "credible&q... moreSeveral reviewers on YT have already posted reviews of this phone. Check them out.

derrr, 03 May 2021Same applies to your own commentsWhat am I exaggerating? This phone? I don't think so. It's one of the best values but it comes with obvious cons. S21 Ultra? The number of fans of it proves that everybody agrees with me, it's an amazing phone with top-of-the-notch specs.

Macbeth, 02 May 2021This phone does not have native 4320p video recording. It&#... moreAnd how do you know this?
where are your "credible" source/references to your comment?
even though some sites have it and a full review is not easily found... It hasn't been released yet!

abitcuriousabitgeek, 02 May 2021No need to exaggerate, please calm down.Same applies to your own comments

This phone does not have native 4320p video recording. It's just 2160p upscaled.