ZTE Axon 30 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 30 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 02 May 2021That because it uses a 1080p display Even if they put a QHD+ display, they wouldn't be able to charge over 1100 euros for this phone, S21 Ultra, iPhone 12 Pro Max, and Mi 11 Ultra are much better options in that price range.

  • Anonymous

abitcuriousabitgeek, 25 Apr 2021Believe me, this one probably has a worse camera because ZT... moreThat because it uses a 1080p display

Anonymous, 29 Apr 2021Best camera overall phone best camera phone all zte deviceNo need to exaggerate, please calm down.

sayabosanhidup, 26 Apr 2021well i have 4zte nubia smartphones & often use my z17 ... moreIf you enjoy the experience you're having with Nubias, then wait for Nubia Z30. Believe me, it's going to be far much better than this.

  • Tony

Why ZTE's 5G band not connect 77 ??

  • Anonymous

sayabosanhidup, 26 Apr 2021well i have 4zte nubia smartphones & often use my z17 ... moreBest camera overall phone best camera phone all zte device

  • Starsplash

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2021Does it have google services, or is ZTE banned like Huawei?ZTE Axon 30 Ultra 5G is launching sometime in may in month globally, yes it will have Google services & Google play.

  • Anonymous

Does it have google services, or is ZTE banned like Huawei?

  • Crazy Mukesh Soul

Very Good mobile please come to India it will come can be definitely hit in india

  • Anonymous

zaid, 25 Apr 2021when coming to north africa?it won't launches in north africa

  • sayabosanhidup

abitcuriousabitgeek, 25 Apr 2021Believe me, this one probably has a worse camera because ZT... morewell i have 4zte nubia smartphones
& often use my z17 and it produces
more than good pictures quality bro

Anonymous, 24 Apr 2021IP rating and display okay, but the camera is a disappointm... moreBelieve me, this one probably has a worse camera because ZTE has never been good at camera department but the price justifies it, Axon 30 Ultra is probably the best value phone at this price tag.

  • Bwoah

Note20 Ultra Rip-off

  • zaid

when coming to north africa?

  • Mustakim

It's a good deal similar to It's other competitors & price range... When will it come to the America..... I shell waiting for it..... And how much will it cost 12/256gb

  • Anonymous

abitcuriousabitgeek, 23 Apr 2021I wholeheartedly agree with you.IP rating and display okay, but the camera is a disappointment and the design is absolutely uninspired (ugly, even).

BoogeyMan, 23 Apr 2021Does it have an IP rating??No

some random dude, 22 Apr 2021You sound really dumb. The S21 Ultra is amazing whether it ... moreYou forgot to tell him S21u cost double up, so this is surly a winner and without all the Sammy Bixby scam.

Personally i go for the MI 11 ultra instead, maybe even the Pro Chinese version.

  • Monkey D. Luffy

Look like Note 20

  • Anonymous

This is the only smartphone which could beat XIOAMI mi 11 ultra.