ZTE Grand X IN
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Grand X IN

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • goran mkd

viber does not work

  • Andrei

kwisatz, 28 Dec 2012Someone, please answer: where can we buy this phone "CONTRA... moreSeen it in a subway station with a coming soon message, no price, only that Cosmote Romania will carry the model (they sell unlocked phones even on contract).

  • Nikola

Can you play games like temple run, subway surf ???

  • Nikola

Hi. Can this phone play flash video like cartoons on animeflavor.com, or other flash videos. Thanks!

  • kwisatz

Someone, please answer: where can we buy this phone "CONTRACT FREE" (unlocked and unbranded)? Thanks in advance.

  • AnonD-92615

Hi Nikola
i have the phone today its great relay great that preforms is vary fast the touch is ok too and it has flash play\er too so it has everything you need for internet and it has two year warranty so you dont need phone for two years because is good phone , there is one thing i dont want to it you have to watch the glass .

  • nikola

Is the compatibility great issue for this phone?
I am planing to buy it in the next 3 days.
This will be my first android phone and I would really appreciate your feedback because I can't much user experiences on internet.

Please help

Nikola,Macedonia

  • AnonD-93164

mac206mk, 24 Dec 2012zdravo if you want to tall me more about you experience becaus... moreZdravo. Just got it today. Looks and feels great. Battery is holding even after a day of torture :).
Syncs with PC perfectly,no problem installing apps or widgets.WiFi connectivity and speed excellent.
If you want to know anything else let me know.
Pozdrav

  • mac206mk

Macedonia, 23 Dec 2012I bought this phone few days ago. I love it, considering that ... morezdravo
if you want to tall me more about you experience because i want to buy the ZTE x in and i collect information for it , The preforms are so good if everything is OK ill buy it.

  • Macedonia

I bought this phone few days ago.
I love it, considering that i bought it for 75 euro (4.500 mkd) from T-Mobile on 24 months deal.
I charge the battery the same day when i bought it, but i was installing things, watching videos, using Skype, Viber, playing games, calling... 24/7 on phone :) 'cause it's new.
I reduce the brittleness on low so the battery can last longer.
For that price the phone is excellent. You don't have to pay a lot of money for expensive phones, 'cause this one ZTE Grand X IN is very very good and i wouldn't trade it

  • crxagressive

The phone is just great, im using it about 3-4 days till now its awasome, about cam. its not very good but for me its no problem, its not that bad, my priority was processor and software. For picturing i have digital camera :D Good phone, with big screen, very fast and rensposible, design 5 stars. About NFC everybody sad that there is no NFC, but in my task menagare i see nfc bluetooth active, so maby it has NFC. Im very pleased with this phone

  • AnonD-91645

the phone is great except that the camera is awful i have never had in last 5-6 year phone with such an terrible camera, pictures don't have enough 'sharpness' and they are so so fade, as if they were washed out with deterget vanish a hundred times....i can't believe that phones with 2-3 mp takes so much better photos

  • AnonD-89432

Regarding App compatibility, i found only one or two apps that are not compatible...so have no fear for that. But regarding screen sensitivity, my wife Xperia Sola has better screen sensitivity than ZTE.

  • AnonD-83629

ok, 13 Dec 2012T-Mobile are not even trying to give bisected form, there is no ... moreThere is no NFC options ,but i can find background proces "NFC Service" on my task menager whay is that

  • AnonD-83629

Toni, 14 Dec 2012Mate what should i aim at? Im in doubt between Xperia U, J and t... moreBuy it,it is cheap and perfect for 4500 on 499 promo.I am using it and pleased with it. ALSO MACEDONIAN

  • arkaz

Very good phone for very nice price ;)

  • Anonymous

Toni, 14 Dec 2012Mate what should i aim at? Im in doubt between Xperia U, J and t... moreXperia J isn't worth it. It's crap. ZTE is way better. Bigger screen, awesome specs for a low-budget phone. Xperia U is the smallest but for me, it is best choice for the money.

If you are for a big screen choose Grand X IN, if not get Xperia U.

  • Toni

AnonD-89432, 14 Dec 2012Have this phone and have few negative sides... 1. Screen is n... moreMate what should i aim at? Im in doubt between Xperia U, J and this Grand X IN, all from T-Mobile Macedonia.
You saying touch response is not that good...What about app compatibility, Intel based platform and Android its not a common hardware for nowadays phones?
Is it working Skype video calling?

  • AnonD-89432

Have this phone and have few negative sides...

1. Screen is not that precise as in other phones and I found on ZTE site in QA that is says that touch chip in phone is not as sensitive as in other phones.

2. They say that phone has NFC but there are not any NFC options in settings.

3. NO FM radio even though they list them in options.

Other than that phone is good, fast, responsive...

  • ok

AnonD-83629, 10 Dec 2012I have it for 3days and its good phone.I must agree that the cam... moreT-Mobile are not even trying to give bisected form, there is no ROM 4 GB, it 2 gb :( There is no FM radio not NFC